瓦西里 · Lomachenko vs 尼古拉斯 · 沃尔特斯全面战重演

意见: 7152

瓦西里 · Lomachenko vs 尼古拉斯 · 沃尔特斯框国家覆盖范围

瓦西里 · Lomachenko vs 尼古拉斯 · 沃尔特斯 HBO 覆盖

$day 26, 2016 瓦西里 · Lomachenko vs 尼古拉斯 · 沃尔特斯在拉斯维加斯大都会, 拉斯维加斯, 内华达州 WBO 世界超轻量级冠军

vasyl-lomachenko-vs-nicholas-walters-fight-replay

瓦西里 · Lomachenko vs 尼古拉斯 · 沃尔特斯圆轮

圆形 1 – 感觉出圆这两种战机开始战斗的交易由沃尔特斯的联合申诉委员会 bodyshot, Lomachenko 回应与清洁左边直对沃尔特斯祝, 左勾拳降落的瓦西里 · 另一个组合由 Lomachenko 来结束这一回合. Lomachenko 圆去

圆形 2 – 通过 Waltes 登陆的左手刺拳, 瓦西里 · Lomachenko 开始在这一轮登陆退出联合申诉委员会良好的横向运动加组合中打开, 由沃尔特斯的身体权, Lomachenko 回应与硬左边对沃尔特斯的脸. 新一轮的 Lomachenko

圆形 3 – 这两种战机唇枪舌剑在左边右硬直登陆 Lomachenko, 沃尔特斯登陆左手刺拳,紧接着勾拳, 另一个硬盘驱动器留下的 Lomachenko 跟着 3 冲床组合 Lomachenko 是真的好在维持他距离沃尔特斯醒目区. – Lomachenko 圆去

圆形 4 -双山登陆 Lomachenko, 左刺拳,沃尔特斯登陆, 由 Lomachenko 组合, 沃尔特斯走下 ref 称之为滑 3 冲床组合登陆 Lomachenko, 沃尔特斯看起来太慢无法连接他出拳, 另一个由 Lomachenko 紧接着双左来结束这一回合 – Lomachenko 圆去

圆形 5 – Lomachenko 开始圆与两个快速申诉沃尔特斯回答回来与他自己的联合申诉委员会, Lomachenko 移动到一边然后命中 Waltes 沃尔特斯结合了平衡他不能回击. 沃尔特斯左钩, Lomachenko 用回回答 3 快速注射疫苗, bodyshot Lomachenko Left 钩由沃尔特斯, Lomachenko 结束与努力左勾拳,这两种战机暂停在铃响前环轮 – Lomachenko 圆去

圆形 6 – 沃尔特斯开始一轮与硬权利但它堵住了 Lomachencko, 沃尔特斯左钩, 双左的登陆为 Lomachenko 的, 对身体的左钩拳降落为沃尔特斯, 通过 Lomachenko 登陆的左钩拳, 另一个左钩体的沃尔特斯但 Lomachenko 回答回与组合硬左依次勾拳登陆 Lomachenko – 新一轮 Lomachenko

圆形 7 – Lomachenko 把拳击诊所 , 快速左刺拳降落的 Lomachenko 双上部切再次登陆由 Lomachenko bodyshots Lomachenko 沃尔特斯锁 Lomachanko 的手在这一点上沃尔特斯也许感到困惑,不知道做. 战斗继续努力右钩登陆 Lomachenko 紧接着组合沃尔特斯惊呆了另一个好 bodyshot 的 Lomachenko 紧接着右勾拳组合由 Lomachenko 其次是努力左勾拳再一次震惊沃尔特斯的 Lomachenko 组合, 另一个 3 对身体降落为沃尔特斯右钩跟着左登陆 Lomachenko Lomachenko 左钩拳组合, 沃尔特斯晃右和左钩拳 Lomachenko 登陆另一个 3 冲床组合登陆 Lomahenko 看起来像沃尔特斯是准备去抱着尼古拉斯 · 沃尔特斯和试图生存艰难的右勾拳,再次降落为 Lomachenko 沃尔特斯联系他了,试图阻止 Lomachenko 的攻击

尼古拉斯 · 沃尔特斯说 ' No Mas’ 斧头人退出
Vasyle Lomachenko 是由技术淘汰了赢家和卫冕 WBO 世界超轻量级冠军

这次战斗是相当一个双面的青睐的高科技 (Lomachenko) 而斧男子 (沃尔特斯) 找不到重大机会转身战斗. Lomachenko 砍斧人沃尔特斯一点一点在每一轮,直到他放弃,退出

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 Woo Themes

错误: 保护内容 !!

Vasyl Lomachenko vs Nicholas Walters Full Fight Replay

Views : 4959

Vasyl Lomachenko vs Nicholas Walters Box Nation Coverage

Vasyl Lomachenko vs Nicholas Walters HBO Coverage

November 26, 2016 Vasyl Lomachenko vs Nicholas Walters at Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas, Nevada for the WBO World super featherweight title

vasyl-lomachenko-vs-nicholas-walters-fight-replay

Vasyl Lomachenko vs Nicholas Walters Round by Round

Round 1 – Feeling out round both fighters started the fight by trading jabs bodyshot by Walters, Lomachenko responded with clean left straight to Walters hest, Left hook landed for Vasyl another combination by Lomachenko to end the round. Round goes to Lomachenko

Round 2 – Left jab landed by Waltes, Vasyl Lomachenko started to open up in this round landed quit jabs good lateral movement plus combo, right to the body by Walters, Lomachenko responded with hard left to the face of Walters. Another round by Lomachenko

Round 3 – Both fighters traded jabs in the middle of the right hard left straight landed for Lomachenko, left jab followed by uppercut landed for Walters, Another hard left by Lomachenko followed by 3 punch combo Lomachenko is really good in maintaining his distance away from Walters striking zone. – Round goes to Lomachenko

Round 4 -Double jab landed for Lomachenko, left jab landed for Walters, Combination by Lomachenko, Walters goes down ref called it a slipped 3 punch combo landed for Lomachenko, Walters looks so slow unable to connect his punches, another left by Lomachenko followed by double left to end the round – Round goes to Lomachenko

Round 5 – Lomachenko started round with two quick jabs Walters answered back with jabs of his own, Lomachenko moves to side then hit Waltes with combination Walters was off balanced he can’t punch back. Left hook by Walters, Lomachenko answered back with 3 quick jabs, bodyshot by Lomachenko Left hook by Walters, Lomachenko ended the round with hard left uppercut both fighters paused in the middle of the ring before the bell rings – Round goes to Lomachenko

Round 6 – Walters started the round with hard right but it was blocked by Lomachencko, Left hook by Walters, double left Landed for Lomachenko, left hook to the body landed for Walters, Left hook landed by Lomachenko, Another left hook to the body by Walters but Lomachenko answered back with combinations hard left followed by uppercut landed for Lomachenko – Another round for Lomachenko

Round 7 – Lomachenko putting a boxing clinic , quick left jab landed by Lomachenko double upper cut landed again by Lomachenko bodyshots by Lomachenko Walters locks Lomachanko’s hands at this point Walters maybe confused and does not know to do. Fight continued hard right hook landed for Lomachenko followed by combination Walters was stunned another good bodyshot by Lomachenko followed by right hook combination by Lomachenko followed by hard left uppercut stunned Walters once again combination by Lomachenko, another 3 punch combo by Lomachenko left hook to the body landed for Walters Right hook followed by left landed for Lomachenko, Walters wobbled right and left hook landed for Lomachenko another 3 punch combo landed for Lomahenko looks like Walters is ready to go Nicholas Walters is holding and trying to survive hard right hook again landed for Lomachenko Walters ties him up and trying to stop Lomachenko’s attacks

Nicholas Walters says ‘No Mas’ the Axe Man quit
Vasyle Lomachenko is the winner by Technical Knock Out and retained his WBO World super featherweight title

This fight was pretty one sided in favor of Hi-Tech (Lomachenko) while the Axe Man (Walters) unable to land significant shot to turn the fight around. Lomachenko chops down the Axe Man Walters little by little in each round until he gave up and quit

error: Content is protected !!