鲍勃在 Pacquioa vs 梅威瑟是什么最新的阿鲁姆

意见: 651

梅威瑟 vs 帕奎奥有什么最新信息

鲍勃 • 阿鲁姆: 最近的是我们已经说过脱去裸了所有非-感觉一切都同意, 我们已经一直在谈判这为象超过四个星期的一切我们已经最后达成协议,律师循环文件和每个人都行事很非常看好除了先生发生战斗的所有点. 梅威瑟有他自己的议程.

战斗发生,可以吗?

鲍勃 • 阿鲁姆: 是否有战斗发生你需要两名战士,现在我们有一名战士,这是曼尼 · 帕奎奥另一个家伙我不肯定的为什么我不确定的是,因为我总是有怀疑他打帕奎奥, 为什么因为一个拳击男人说话, 我的意思是梅威瑟是一名伟大防御战士的所有时间, 他已经快速的左撇子能打的麻烦.
如果帕奎奥梅威瑟并没有发生,曼尼 · 帕奎奥将做什么?

鲍勃 • 阿鲁姆: 我们得到另一个对手很明显但是我不打算讨论任何的直到 1 月 31 日, 我很乐观,这场比赛可以发生, 我不会做任何事情,防止它的发生, 我都上船与莱斯的穆维斯, 理查德 ·, 所有的成年人所希望发生的斗争,我认为是在船上的 Haymon 和 Pacquioa 和 Konz 是在船上,所以我们只正在等待哈姆雷特 》,因为事实就是你不能做一个表演没有哈姆雷特 》 哈姆雷特 》.

曼尼 Pacquio 说如果他与战梅威瑟他赢了

鲍勃 • 阿鲁姆: 我认为他 stopps 梅威瑟, 问题是,梅威瑟认为同样的事情.

这次争吵是你职业生涯的最大战斗吗?

鲍勃 • 阿鲁姆: 当然, 我认为它像阿里 – 弗雷泽, 莱纳德和赫尔, 哈格勒 – 莱纳德的所有主要战斗,我们在过去 50 年, 泰森和刘易斯, 我真的认为这是个很大战斗公众真的值得这场斗争市民希望这场斗争,不幸的是战斗不会发生,公众将作出任何理由为此通过显示缺乏兴趣的抛出这项运动,我从未听说过任何一种运动认为自己主流拳击买单的人都像我们谈论的这一场战斗 5 自 6 年仍不会发生,真是耻辱.
“我认为他们应该轰炸互联网发送文档和 Instagram, 他们要做什么, [和说] 弗洛伊德在可恶的合同上签字,”

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 Woo Themes

错误: 保护内容 !!

Bob Arum on Pacquioa vs Mayweather whats the latest

Views : 651

Mayweather vs Pacquiao whats the latest

Bob Arum: The latest is as we’ve said Stripped bare all the non-sense everything is agreed to, everything we’ve been negotiating this for like more than four weeks we’ve finally reach an agreement at all points the lawyers are circulating the documents and everybody is acting very very positive about the fight happening with the exception of Mr. Mayweather who has his own agenda.

Can the fight happen?

Bob Arum: To have the fight happen you need two fighters now I know we got one fighter and thats Manny Pacquiao the other guy Im not sure of and why Im not sure of is because I always really have doubts whether he fight Pacquiao, why because talk to a boxing guy, I mean Mayweather is one of the great defensive fighters of all time, He has trouble with fast southpaw who can punch.
What will Manny Pacquiao do if Mayweather Pacquiao didn’t happen?

Bob Arum: We get another opponent obviously but Im not gonna discuss any of that until January 31st, I am optimistic that the fight can happen, I am not gonna do anything that prevent it from happening, Im all on board with Les Moonves, Richard, all the adults that wants the fight to happen and I think Haymon is on board and Pacquioa and Konz are on board so we are just waiting for hamlet because the truth is you can’t do a performance of hamlet without an hamlet.

Manny Pacquio says if he fight Mayweather he wins

Bob Arum: I think he stopps Mayweather, problem is Mayweather thinks the same thing.

Is this fight the biggerst fight of your career?

Bob Arum: Yeah sure, I think its like Ali – Frazier, Lenard and Hearns, Hagler – Lenard all of the major fights that we over the last 50 years, Tyson and Lewis, I really think this is a big big fight public really deserves this fight the public wants this fight and unfortunately for any reasons the fight doesn’t happen the public will make the people in boxing pay for this by showing lack of interest by dishing the sport I never heard of any kind of sport that considers itself mainstream were a fight like this which we talk about for 5 to 6 years still doesn’t happen that’s really disgrace.
“I think that they should bombard the internet send Twitters and Instagram, whatever they have to do, [and say] Floyd sign the damn contract,”

error: Content is protected !!