谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫 vs. 让 · 帕斯卡尔 2 复赛的战斗, 生活, 结果

查看: 2768

谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫 vs. 让 · 帕斯卡尔 2 复赛的战斗, 生活, 结果



谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫 vs. 让 · 帕斯卡尔 2: 磁带的故事

让 · 帕斯卡尔已赎回对谢尔盖一枪指环科瓦廖夫这个星期六晚上, 但他似乎好机种的轻重量级司王指环.

谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫 vs. 让 · 帕斯卡尔 2 复赛

科瓦廖夫击败帕斯卡与八轮将军澳早在 3 月 2015. 帕斯卡在比赛中表现令人敬佩, 但他的名字不辜负指环那天晚上, 他在更精细的级别上操作. 帕斯卡现在是培训与罗奇, 谁承认特殊技能执行情况将需要为魁北克击败科瓦廖夫.

每个竞争者只有战斗中一回合因为他们最后匹配. 科瓦廖夫征服与第三回合 KO Nadjib 画面虽然帕斯卡击败 Yunieski Gonzalez 以微弱的优势, 对于一个具有争议的, 但一致 96-94 由 Boxrec.com 所有三名法官牌赢取.

这里是从 Boxrec.com 男人背后的最新数字:
科瓦廖夫: 28-0-1,25 科斯柯百分比 86%
帕斯卡” 33-3-1, 17 科斯柯百分比 49 %

尽管他们年龄的相似性, 重量, 到达, 两个战士指数分歧在两个主要领域: 轮和 KO 率. 科瓦廖夫在这两个帐户上占主导地位,这将证明是帕斯卡的毁灭. 赔率鲨鱼对帕斯卡在行 10-1 而科瓦廖夫是在压倒性的领跑者 1-25. 这是主要的许多迹象,这将是一场一边倒的战斗. 然而, 看帕斯卡试着适应会令人兴奋的看自己的条件.
帕斯卡是在圆环与土地固体组合数目显著能力的移动人, 但科瓦廖夫拥有蓄意的性质,可以解开最原始的力量,以最小的命中击晕攻击.

罗奇在吉恩帕斯卡的角落里肯定将会有调整,罗奇看到从第一次战斗

让 · 帕斯卡说︰:
“罗奇是所有时间的最好的教练之一. 它是一种荣誉和弗雷迪工作,”
“我相当有信心,房地美的我的角落, 我将提高, 曼尼 · 帕奎奥和一样米格尔 · 库托下他。”


罗奇说︰:
“他来到我的健身房几次,要和我一起工作手套和他喜欢的锻炼,” 罗奇告诉 ESPN.com. “他是真的很高兴与米特锻炼. 很明显, 科瓦廖夫是场艰苦的战斗. 他是一个很强的家伙和我的朋友, 但我们在两边的这场战斗,我会尽我所能来帮助琼赢得这场战斗。”

能让 · 帕斯卡尔在复赛中赢得了这一次吗?
在我看来结果将相同看不到任何理由科瓦廖夫失去这场战斗,他有优势技能争第一, 攻击的力量虽然帕斯卡也许有速度优势也不会是足够,因为他并没有伤害科瓦廖夫的冲压能力. 帕斯卡的教练罗奇承认这将是场艰苦的战斗,并不能确定是否帕斯卡可以赢得这场战斗作为他说他会做他能做什么来帮助琼赢. 科瓦廖夫将打破帕斯卡再次从所述开口圆直到战斗结束.

谢尔盖的另一个淘汰了胜利 ' 破碎机’ 科瓦廖夫

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Sergey Kovalev vs. Jean Pascal 2 Rematch Fight, Live, Results

Views : 2738

Sergey Kovalev vs. Jean Pascal 2 Rematch Fight, Live, Results

Sergey Kovalev vs. Jean Pascal 2: Tale of Tape

Jean Pascal has a shot of redemption against Sergey a Krusher’ Kovalev this Saturday night, but he appears to be well outmatched by King Krusher of the light heavyweight division.

Sergey Kovalev vs. Jean Pascal 2 Rematch

Kovalev defeated Pascal with an eight-round TKO back in March 2015. Pascal’s performance in the bout was admirable, but Krusher live up to his name that night, he was operating on a finer level. Pascal is now training with Freddie Roach, who admits an exceptional execution of skill will be needed for the Quebecois to defeat Kovalev.

Each contender has only fought in one bout since their last match up. Kovalev conquered Nadjib Mohammedi with a third round KO while Pascal defeated Yunieski Gonzalez by a narrow margin, for a contentious, but consistent 96-94 win by all three judges’ cards according to

Here are the most recent numbers behind the men from
Kovalev: 28-0-1,25 KOs KO Percentage 86%
Pascal” 33-3-1, 17 KOs KO Percentage 49 %

Despite their striking similarities in age, weight, and reach, the two fighters exponentially diverge in two major areas: Rounds and KO percentage. Kovalev dominates on both accounts and this will prove to be Pascal’s undoing. Odds Shark has the line on Pascal at 10-1 while Kovalev is the overwhelming front-runner at 1-25. This is chief among many indications that this will be a one-sided fight. However, watching Pascal try and adapt will be exciting to watch on its own terms.
Pascal is a mobile man in the ring with a notable capacity to land a number of solid combos, but Kovalev possesses a deliberate nature which can unravel most assaults along with the raw power to stun with minimal hits.

With Freddie Roach in Jean Pascal’s corner for sure there will be adjustment that Roach see from the first fight

Jean Pascal said:
“Freddie Roach is one of the best trainers of all time. It is an honor to work with Freddie,”
“I’m quite confident that with Freddie in my corner, I will improve, as did Manny Pacquiao and Miguel Cotto under him.”

Freddie Roach said:
“He came to my gym a couple of times and asked to work mitts with me and he liked the workout,” Roach told “He was really happy with the mitt workout. Obviously, Kovalev is a tough fight. He’s a very strong guy and a friend of mine, but we’re on opposite sides for this fight and I will do whatever I can to help Jean win the fight.”

Can Jean Pascal win in a rematch this time?
In my opinion the result will be the same with the first fight I don’t see any reason for Kovalev losing this fight he have the advantage skills, punching power and although Pascal might have the speed advantage it won’t be enough because he does not have the punching power to hurt Kovalev. Pascal’s coach Freddie Roach admitted that this will be a tough fight and unsure if Pascal can win this fight as he said he will do what ever he can do to help Jean win. Kovalev will break down Pascal once again from the opening round until the fight ends.

Another Knock Out win for Sergey ‘Crusher’ Kovalev

error: Content is protected !!