罗伯特 · 格雷罗 vs 丹尼 · 加西亚战斗重播

查看: 1496

$day 23, 2016 丹尼-加西亚 vs 斯台普斯中心的罗伯特 · 格雷罗, 洛杉矶, 加州为空置的 WBC 世界重量级冠军的
Danny Garcia vs Robert Guerrero Fight Replay

罗伯特 · 格雷罗 vs 丹尼 · 加西亚战斗结果, 审查后的战斗

丹尼 · 加西亚 (32-0) 和罗伯特 · 格雷罗(33-4-1)
在星期六晚上到他们在美国洛杉矶斯台普斯中心的球迷显示令人印象深刻的拳击表演. 在事件, 加西亚出现新冠军在 WBC 次中量级类别通过一致决定胜利.
加西亚速度过于缓慢,看见格雷罗州的侵略和拳击实力让他赢得几轮开始比赛. 通过运动和电源冲孔技术, 加西亚是能够对抗他的对手的侵略,他需要几轮要弄清楚如何处理格雷罗. 他仍然有很多的时间留给他第一次中量级冠军

强硬的对手迫使加西亚 争取同时向后移动. 最后, 他证明了撤退的战斗不会帮他多,不得不改变策略,否则让他快活的球迷失望. 第六轮工作有利于加西亚,它的确是布特的转捩点.
加西亚抨击他凶猛的左钩和迅速的右手猛击,危险地落在他的对手的头. 照常, 格雷罗是在饥饿的狮子骄傲的水牛一样坚强. 他吸收的打击会有大多数拳打倒在地,不断地前进.
在即将到来的舍入, 每一次尝试格雷罗试图恢复势头, 恶毒的鱼钩和拳头的加西亚的完美结合将羞辱他的努力. 第八轮由格雷罗更做什么是追逐和吸收拳靶向加西亚的打击比.

最后一轮 布特是相当令人印象深刻两名战士用了最后一次 30 秒惊人彼此沉重,球迷们站在和欢呼. 当记分卡读取由法官, 它应该有也不足为奇. 加西亚预计赢得.
即使仍然, 有很多嘘声加西亚进行他后战斗面试. 格雷罗州是加利福尼亚州,这可能是球迷的反应对加西亚的原因. 他坚决打击很大, 但这一决定是正确的.

此次胜利使加西亚 处于有利地位,为伟大的薪酬在他接下来的战斗. 他赢得了周六晚上的标题被腾空的小梅退休后. 加西亚现在将针对高调竞争的业权人之一.
在他接下来的战斗, 加西亚可能对肖恩 · 波特布特,将于 3 月举行的基思 · 瑟曼的胜者 12. 瑟曼是 WBA 世界冠军, 在丹尼-加西亚 vs 罗伯特 · 格雷罗战斗在星期六晚上, 他彩色评注.

丹尼-加西亚在耐力测试证明了他的潜力,并最终成为赢家.
之后 5 很难轮与动机老将罗伯特 · 格雷罗, 丹尼-加西亚发现与艰难右手拳第六回合内克服他的竞争对手的方法.

的家伙 5 大岁处理 该治疗的影响, 加西亚, 是谁 27, 接着发件箱的罗伯特 · 格雷罗关闭一半世界拳击理事会冠军战斗, 赢得了一致的裁决 116-112 对所有 3 法官’ 记分卡.
加西亚 (32-0, 18 挖空) 说它是他曾预期,还补充说,他已经知道他会赢,至少 8 或 9 轮. 他还断言,格雷罗是一个非常艰难和强大的对手.
目前属于前光次中量级世界冠军的令人垂涎的带以前属于已退休的小梅。, 谁也参加了战斗.

格雷罗 (33-4-1, 18 科斯) 取决于毅力使他先前的遗骸
两司世界冠军当他登陆时猛击,使加西亚支付因为缺少无耻的右手以一连串得分在第四节圆.
加西亚从一个缓慢的开始恢复和控制很大程度上随后一轮,赢得令人垂涎的世界冠军,只有他第二次中量级的斗争中. 费城拳击手掌管使用支配的右手, 外装箱和幸存的疯狂第 12 回合之前还打格雷罗.
格雷罗高超开局与加西亚, 但也成为较不流动效率低于后来他第 3 次事业的损失在此标题回合, 以下早期挫折与梅威瑟,以及基思 · 瑟曼. 以前多分区冠军专业已与严重打击 3 在他最后一次的损失 5 战斗, 旁边几个有争议的决定 wins.

在早期的阶段,在斯台普斯, 格雷罗 · 加西亚四周环然后也降落大人物,而丹尼-加西亚变卦. 加西亚抱怨关于头槌, 然而, 他慢慢地掌管的战斗, 格雷罗的缺席的头部的运动,以及防御的利用.
格雷罗震动加西亚在第五届使用左直向他的头后向右转弯的战斗. 加西亚
设法恢复和回答与惩罚右手在 6 日的数目.

在那之后的加西亚应用控制, 但格雷罗有时回答只是完所有行动十二回合.
尽管冲床统计参展加西亚降落 163 拳击 108 他的对手, 格雷罗挂在要求重赛, 推理和争论,没有人认为丹尼韩元, 除了他的团队.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Robert Guerrero vs Danny Garcia Fight Replay

Views : 1454

January 23, 2016 Danny Garcia vs Robert Guerrero at Staples Center, Los Angeles, California for the vacant WBC World welterweight title
Danny Garcia vs Robert Guerrero Fight Replay

Robert Guerrero vs Danny Garcia Fight Results, Post-Fight Review

Danny Garcia (32-0) and Robert Guerrero(33-4-1)
displayed an impressive boxing show to their fans in Los Angeles at the Staples Center on Saturday night. In the event, Garcia emerged the new champion in the WBC welterweight category via unanimous-decision victory.
Garcia started the competition on a slow pace that saw Guerrero’s aggression and boxing prowess allow him to win the early rounds. Through movements and power punching technique, Garcia was able to counter his opponent’s aggression and he needed several rounds to figure out how to handle Guerrero. He still had a lot of time left to claim his first welterweight title

The tough opponent forced Garcia to fight while moving backwards. Finally, he proved that fighting in retreat wouldn’t help him much and had to change tactics or else disappoint his jovial fans. The sixth round worked in favor of Garcia and it was indeed the bout’s turning point.
Garcia launched his attack with ferocious left hooks and swift right hand jabs that dangerously landed on his opponent’s head. As usual, Guerrero was as tough as a buffalo in front of a pride of hungry lions. He absorbed the blows that would have floored most welterweights and kept coming forward.
In the coming rounds, every attempt Guerrero attempted to regain momentum, an excellent combination of vicious hooks and punches from Garcia would humiliate his efforts. By the eighth round what Guerrero was doing more was chasing and absorbing punches than targeting blows to Garcia.

The final round of the bout was quite impressive as the two fighters spent the last 30 seconds striking each other heavily as the fans stood and cheered. When the scorecards were read by the judges, it should have come as no surprise. Garcia was expected to win.
Even still, there was much booing as Garcia conducted his post-fight interview. Guerrero is a California native and this could be the reason for the fans’ reaction against Garcia. He fought with much determination, but the decision was the right one.

The victory puts Garcia in a good position for a great pay in his next fight. The title he won on Saturday night was vacated after the retirement of Floyd Mayweather Jr. Being one of the titleholders Garcia will now be targeted for high profile competitions.
In his next fight, Garcia might face the winner of the Keith Thurman against Shawn Porter bout which will take place on March 12. Thurman is the WBA world champion, and during Danny Garcia vs Robert Guerrero battle on Saturday night, he did color commentary.

Danny Garcia proved his potential during an endurance test and eventually emerged the winner.
Following 5 difficult rounds with motivated veteran Robert Guerrero, Danny Garcia discovered a way to overcome his rival with tough right-handed punches inside the 6th round.

And as the guy 5 years older handled the impact of that treatment, Garcia, who is 27, proceeded to outbox Robert Guerrero for the closing half of the World Boxing Council title fight, winning a unanimous judgment by 116-112 on all 3 judges’ scorecards.
Garcia (32-0, 18 knockouts) said that it was what he had expected and also added that he already knew he would win at least 8 or 9 rounds. He also asserted that Guerrero was a quite tough and formidable opponent.
The coveted belt at present belonging to the former light-welterweight world champ previously belonged to the already retired Floyd Mayweather Jr., who also attended the fight.

Guerrero (33-4-1, 18 KOs) depended on the remains of the perseverance which made him a previous
two-division world winner when he landed jabs to make Garcia pay for missing out on an outrageous right hand with a scoring flurry in the 4th round.
Garcia recovered from a sluggish start and controlled largely the later rounds in order to win the coveted world title in only his 2nd welterweight fight. The Philadelphia pugilist took charge using a dominating right hand, out-boxing and also hitting Guerrero prior to surviving a frenzied 12th round.
Guerrero had a superb start versus Garcia, but became much less mobile and less efficient later in his 3rd career loss in this title bout, following earlier failures against Mayweather as well as Keith Thurman. The previous multi-division champion’s profession has been dealt a severe blow with 3 losses in his last 5 combats, alongside a couple of debatable decision wins.

In early stages at Staples, Guerrero followed Garcia all around the ring and also landed big shots whilst Danny Garcia backpedaled. Garcia complained regarding head-butts, however, he slowly took charge of the fight, taking advantage of Guerrero’s absence of head movement as well as defense.
The fight turned right after Guerrero rocked Garcia using a straight left to his head in the 5th. Garcia
managed to recover and replied with a number of punishing right hands in the 6th.

Garcia applied control after that, but Guerrero sometimes replied just before they finished with an all-action twelfth round.
In spite of punch stats exhibiting Garcia landed 163 punches to 108 by his opponent, Guerrero hung on requesting for a rematch, reasoning and arguing that no one out there believed Danny won, except his team.

error: Content is protected !!