帕奎奥 vs 梅威瑟 2015

查看: 7303

曼尼 · 帕奎奥 vs 威瑟 2015

不可否认的是两个最著名的拳击今天, 曼尼 · 帕奎奥与梅威瑟却还要面对彼此环上, 与很多的挫折和问题阻碍有拖累了已经多年的谈判. 谈到大型战斗第一次来后曼尼 Pacquiao’ s 掌握的波多黎各巨星米格尔 · 库托在其回合中 2009. 帕奎奥, 八司世界冠军, 和梅威瑟, 五司冠军, 似乎对碰撞过程.

早在回来报告 2010 指出,曼尼 · 帕奎奥同意他端去面对不败美国巨星为报告 $50 万分担两个战士. 即使地点已经成立, 在米高梅大酒店拉斯维加斯. 只是直到威瑟开始需要一整套的帕奎奥履行所需经费, 其中包括奥运风格药物测试, 这将涉及帕奎奥血液样品提交之前和之后的战斗.

帕奎奥是不愿意在第一次在提交的血液样本,因为他认为这会使他在战斗之前弱, 但他最终还是同意提交 30 天在战斗之前, 并且在紧接之后的战斗. 后拗僵局, 曼尼 Pacquiao’ s 启动子阿鲁姆宣布超级战斗不再推动通过. 两个战士去面对自己的对手集, 和与每个单独的胜利, 世界各地的球迷都希望它们在拳击台的路径会终于交叉.

在 2010 年中期发生了谈判的另一组, 但并发症再次出现由于要求规定和条件由梅威瑟. 这两个阵营根本不能同意一个共同点. 之后随之而来的是 Bob Arum†之间的口水战™ s 顶级推广, 和 Oscar de la Hoya’ s 金色男孩促销, 与每个阵营挑战其他在什么真的跟谈判和再一次失败的原因. 最终, 超级战斗了, 离开拳击世界又一次失望. 它似乎是备受人们期待的传说冲突甚至从来没有可能发生.

关于可能的巨型战斗的事态发展重新浮出水面再一次在晚 2014, 梅威瑟表达他的意图,最后面对帕奎奥在圆环的时. 突然, 帕奎奥 vs 梅威瑟 2015 最后可能会发生. 帕奎奥甚至重复了他的欲望,面对梅威瑟为慈善而战, 和不照顾从这场比赛赚一分一毫, 只是为了证明这真的不是他的钱. 是否 帕奎奥 vs 梅威瑟 2015 或不推, 再一次将取决于这两个阵营的谈判 – 最高等级促销代表帕奎奥和金色男孩促销在 Mayweather’ s 侧.

肯定, 失去了两个战士之间没有爱, 与这两个传说接近他们职业生涯的黄金时期, 它是唯一符合逻辑的匹配,需要做出, 拳迷们和每个人都感兴趣的人看到两个等于面对对方, 马诺 a 马诺, 最后算账,世界展示真的是最好.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Pacquiao vs Mayweather 2015

Views : 7272

Manny Pacquiao vs Floyd Mayweather 2015

Undeniably two of the biggest names in boxing today, Manny Pacquiao and Floyd Mayweather have yet to face each other on the ring, with many setbacks and issues hampering negotiations that have dragged on for years already. Talks about the mega-fight first came up after Manny Pacquiao’s mastery of Puerto Rican superstar Miguel Cotto in their bout in 2009. Pacquiao, an eight-division world champion, and Mayweather, a five-division champ, seemed headed on a collision course.

Reports back in early 2010 stated that Manny Pacquiao agreed on his end to face the undefeated American superstar for a reported $50 million split among the two fighters. Even the venue was already set, at the MGM Grand Las Vegas. It was only until Floyd Mayweather started to demand a set of requirements for Pacquiao to comply, which included Olympic-style drug testing, which would involve Pacquiao submitting blood samples before and after the fight.

Pacquiao was reluctant at first in submitting blood samples as he believed it would make him weak before the fight, but he eventually agreed to submit 30 days before the fight, and immediately after the fight. After an impasse over technicalities, Manny Pacquiao’s promoter Bob Arum announced that the super fight was no longer pushing through. Both fighters went on to face their own set of opponents, and with each separate victory, fans worldwide were hoping that their paths in the boxing ring would finally cross.

Another set of negotiations took place in mid-2010, but complications arose once again due to the demands and conditions set forth by Mayweather. Both camps simply could not agree on a common ground. What ensued after was a war of words between Bob Arum’s Top Rank Promotions, and Oscar de la Hoya’s Golden Boy Promotions, with each camp challenging the other on what really went on with the negotiations and why it failed once again. Ultimately, the mega fight was off, leaving the boxing world disappointed yet again. It seems that the much-awaited clash of legends might never even take place.

Developments about the possible mega fight re-surfaced once again in late 2014, when Mayweather expressed his intentions to finally face Pacquiao in the ring. Suddenly, Pacquiao vs Mayweather 2015 might finally happen. Pacquiao has even repeated his desire to fight and face Mayweather for charity, and not care to earn a single cent from the match, just to prove this really is not about the money for him. Whether Pacquiao vs Mayweather 2015 pushes through or not, will once again depend on the negotiations of the two camps – Top Rank Promotions representing Pacquiao and Golden Boy Promotions on Mayweather’s side.

Definitely, there is no love lost between the two fighters, and with both legends nearing the prime of their careers, it is the only logical match that needs to be made, for boxing fans and everyone who cared to see two equals face each other, mano a mano, to finally settle the score and show the world who really is the best.

error: Content is protected !!