帕奎奥 vs 梅威瑟是大型战斗的路上

查看: 1536

 

威瑟和曼尼 · 帕奎奥是两个中人一直希望看到在圆环的拳击史上的最大名称. 两者都被认为是最好的磅磅的拳击手,在当今时代. 两者之间的冲突大大推波助澜他们最近在迈阿密热火的比赛去年一月会面 27, 周二.

这两个正在大力推荐整个雄鹿热火的比赛后获得大量的曝光. Miami’ s 美国航空球馆蓬勃发展的喝采声,大屏幕上闪过两个拳击超级巨星. 梅威瑟在过去年一直热游戏的常客. 帕奎奥, 另一方面, 与热菲律宾裔美国人的教练是朋友, 埃里克 • 斯波尔斯特拉.

显然, 菲律宾拳击明星本来担任法官在最近结束的环球小姐选美比赛后早些时候已经离开了迈阿密. 然而, Pacquiao’ s 飞行计划改变由于北方寒冷条件的不利. 据一些消息来源, 两位拳击手甚至欢迎了难得的机遇, 握手, 和交换了的电话号码.

很长一段时间了, 曼尼 · 帕奎奥的营地已经非常声乐在公共场合如何他们想要的战斗发生,因为他们预计大型战斗要付费取得成功. 然而, Mayweather’ s 阵营一直保持沉默,对他们的计划. 因此, 简短的会议由梅威瑟自己发起的两者之间是一个好的迹象,谈判正在进行中.
Mayweather and Pacquiao Hotel Meeting

几天后上述会议, 最高等级的推广人阿鲁姆说,两者之间的巨型战斗预计将在未来几天内完成. 这是后一个关于私人开会,迈阿密的酒店房间的两名战士的报告证实了一些消息来源. 虽然阿鲁姆曾与梅威瑟苦乐参半的关系, 他是乐观的他们都缩小到极小点问题.

现在, 暂定日期 帕奎奥 vs 梅威瑟 战斗是五月 2. 然而, 备受期待的最大挫折之一就是比赛的转播的权. 帕奎奥是根据与 HBO 和时代华纳的合同, 而梅威瑟工程与 CBS 和 Showtime. 但根据纽约邮报 》 的报道, 网络是开放给所有的可能性,并不会阻碍作斗争, 无论在哪里按次计费处理去.

帕奎奥 vs 梅威瑟 5 月 2 战斗可能会史上的最高票房拳击按次计费。─ ─ 然而, 在社交媒体上的人说,他们只会相信那梅威瑟 (47-0, 26 科斯) 事实上将战帕奎奥 (57-5-2, 38 KO) 如果, 而且只有, 他们看到广场关闭这两个战士在环上. 这就是没有人可以告诉的东西.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Pacquiao vs Mayweather Is a Mega-fight on the Way

Views : 1536

 

Floyd Mayweather and Manny Pacquiao are two of the biggest names in boxing history that people have been clamoring to see in the ring. Both are considered to be the best pound-for-pound boxers in the modern era. A clash between the two has been greatly fueled by their recent meeting at a Miami Heat game last January 27, Tuesday.

The two gained a lot of exposure after being heavily featured all throughout the Bucks-Heat game. The Miami’s American Airlines Arena boomed with cheers as the two boxing superstars were flashed on the big screen. Mayweather has been a regular at Heat games in the past years. Pacquiao, on the other hand, is friends with Heat Filipino-American coach, Erik Spoelstra.

Apparently, the Filipino boxing star was supposed to have left Miami earlier after acting as a judge in the recently concluded Miss Universe pageant. However, Pacquiao’s flight plans changed because of the adverse wintry condition in the north. According to some sources, the two boxers even welcomed the rare opportunity, shook hands, and exchanged phone numbers.

For quite some time now, the camp of Manny Pacquiao has been very vocal in public about how they want the fight to happen as they are expecting the mega-fight to be a pay-per-view success. However, Mayweather’s camp has been mum about their plans. Thus, the short meeting between the two that was initiated by Mayweather himself is a good sign that a negotiation is underway.
Mayweather and Pacquiao Hotel Meeting

A few days after the said meeting, Top Rank promoter Bob Arum said that a mega-fight between the two is expected to be finalized in the next couple of days. This was after a report about the two fighters having a private meeting in a Miami Hotel Room was confirmed by some sources. Although Arum had a bittersweet relationship with Mayweather, he is optimistic that they are narrowing down the issues to extraordinarily small points.

For now, the tentative date of the Pacquiao vs Mayweather fight is May 2. However, one of the biggest setbacks of the highly anticipated match are the broadcast rights. Pacquiao is under contract with HBO and Time Warner, while Mayweather works with CBS and Showtime. But according to reports by the New York Post, the networks are open to all possibilities and will not hinder the fight, regardless where the pay-per-view deal goes.

The Pacquiao vs Mayweather May 2 battle would likely be the highest grossing boxing pay-per-view in history.  However, people on social media say that they will only believe that Mayweather (47-0, 26 Kos) will indeed battle Pacquiao (57-5-2, 38 KO) if, and only if, they see both fighters square off on the ring. That is something that no one can tell.

error: Content is protected !!