尼古拉斯 · 沃尔特斯 vs 米格尔 Marriaga 战斗, 生活, 结果

尼古拉斯 · 沃尔特斯 vs 米格尔 Marriaga 战斗凸显

尼古拉斯 · 沃尔特斯 vs 米格尔 Marriaga 全面战重演

尼古拉斯 · 沃尔特斯战斗在麦迪逊广场花园剧院米格尔 Marriaga, 纽约, 纽约的 WBA 超轻量级冠军
尼古拉斯 · 沃尔特斯 vs 米格尔 Marriaga 战斗

战斗的结果:
尼古拉斯 · 沃尔特斯赢得了 12 圆的一致决定

权衡的结果:
尼古拉斯 · 沃尔特斯 127.4 磅
米格尔 Marriaga 125.2 磅

牙买加感觉尼古拉斯 · 沃尔特斯会使他 WBA 超飞行重量冠军头衔的他第 4 次防务在麦迪逊乡绅在星期六晚上他去见米格尔 Marriaga.

Marriga 是极其强大的重量司. 到目前为止, 他专业的对手仅有两个已经能够承受他直到最后口哨. 这是一个大的壮举即使非他的对手是在同一联赛作为沃尔特斯.

斗争将是很有兴趣看看. 这两种战机有原始记录. 他们都是不败, 没有这两个会愿意让其他敲从他的记录为零.

沃尔特斯 (20-0, 21 KO) 处子秀去年 10 月用擦出赢过 Nonito Doniare. 他放弃了菲律宾两次,以赢得这场战斗在第六回合击倒. 的 29 老牙买加似乎前往伟大,因为他设法获取战斗与 Gamalier 罗德里格斯今年年初一年. 斗争从来没有发生过, 它掉和罗德里格斯战斗瓦西里 · Lamachnko 相反.

Marriaga (20-0,18KO) 设法使他首次在美国去年. 他在修订六回合击倒的情况下在 10 月击败克里斯托弗 · 马丁斯. 蝎子, 正如 Marriaga 流行转交他的粉丝, 包令人印象深刻的力量在他的拳. 他从他的国家是一个质量战士不只是弹了一下记录. 哥伦比亚战士已知发布强劲对手击倒在地记录在其祖国只让他们去美国的时候.

沃尔特斯是一个强有力的战士与令人印象深刻的格斗技巧. 他是个左撇子. 他出拳的力量是强大,他的臂长. 他提出了抗议最后几个月期间非常令人印象深刻的性能. 他的战斗和力量会给他他需要打败哥伦比亚战斗机的优势. 他还不得不躺之前瓦西里 · Lamechnko 拟议对阵马克今年晚些时候.

Marriga 在另一方面是一个优秀的战士太与清洁记录. 他赢得了与他以前的战斗 18 挖空. 虽然大多数哥伦比亚战士有清洁记录从原籍国只来一次失望他们面对真正的对手, 我觉得 Marriga 是个例外. 他有的技能和能力.

这将是非常艰苦的战斗. 我们不应该期望对手击倒在地,在这场斗争. 我将去到一个一致的决定. 它也将是一个非常有趣的回合.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Nicholas Walters vs Miguel Marriaga Fight, Live, Results

Nicholas Walters vs Miguel Marriaga Fight Highlights

Nicholas Walters vs Miguel Marriaga Full Fight Replay

Nicholas Walters fought Miguel Marriaga at Madison Square Garden Theater, New York, New York for WBA Super World featherweight title
Nicholas Walters vs Miguel Marriaga Fight

Fight Result:
NIcholas Walters won by 12 round Unanimous Decision

Weigh In Results:
Nicholas Walters 127.4 Lbs
Miguel Marriaga 125.2 Lbs

Jamaican sensation Nicholas Walters will make his fourth defense of his WBA super fly weight title in Madison Squire on Saturday night as he meets Miguel Marriaga.

Marriga is extremely powerful for the weight division. So far, only two of his professional opponents have been able to withstand him until the last whistle. This is a big feat even though non of his opponents are in the same league as Walters.

The fight will be very interested to watch. Both fighters have a pristine record. They are both undefeated, none of the two will be willing to let the other knock out the zero from his record.

Walters (20-0, 21 KO) made his debut last year October with a wipe out win over Nonito Doniare. He dropped the Filipino twice to win the fight on a sixth round knockout. The 29 year old Jamaican seemed to be heading to greatness as he tried to secure a fight with Gamalier Rodriguez early this year. The fight never happened, it fell out and Rodriguez fought Vasyl Lamachnko instead.

Marriaga (20-0,18KO) managed to make his debut in the United States last year. He beat Christopher Martins in October with a six round knockout. The scorpion, as Marriaga is popular referred by his fans, packs an impressive power in his punches. He is a quality fighter not just a fluffed up record from his country. Colombian fighters are known to post strong knock out records in their native countries only to disappoint when they go to the United States.

Walters is a strong fighter with impressive fighting skills. He is a southpaw. His punches are powerful and he has a long reach. He has protested a very impressive performance during the last few months. His fight and power will give him the advantage he needs to beat the Colombian fighter. He also has to lay a mark ahead of a proposed clash against Vasyl Lamechnko later this year.

Marriga on the other hand is a good fighter too with a clean record. He has won all his previous fights with 18 knockouts. Although most Colombian fighters have clean records from their native countries only to disappoint once they face a real opponent, I feel that Marriga is an exception. He has the skills and the power.

This will be a very tough fight. We should not expect a knock out in this fight. I will go all the way to a unanimous decision. It will also be a very entertaining bout.

error: Content is protected !!