英国广播公司的骄傲 29 拳击愤怒的拳头

英国广播公司的骄傲 29 充分的斗争


英国广播公司的骄傲 29 愤怒的拳头
杰森 ─ €œEl Niño†Pagara ─ vs 塞萨尔 â € œEl Dolar†查韦斯战斗回放视频

创世记 â €œAzukal†Servania ─ vs 胡安 · 路易斯 · â €œPerla Negra†埃尔南德斯战斗回放视频

â €œKing†阿瑟 · 维拉纽瓦 ─ vs 胡利奥 · 塞萨尔 â €œPingo†米兰达战斗回放视频

标记 â €œMagnifico†Magsayo vs 泰国素卡森 Kietyongyuth 战斗回放视频

 

英国广播公司骄傲为 29 战斗结果

– 杰森 â € Niño†œEl Pagara defeated Mexico’ s 塞萨尔 â €œEl Dolar†查韦斯顺便淘汰了. 杰森开始强烈的斗争和发送墨西哥人都能在第一轮中两次帆布 ─ Pagara 保留其 WBO 国际轻重量级头衔.

创世记 â €œAzukal†Servania 击败胡安路易斯 â €œPerla Negra†埃尔南德斯 通过一致决定胜利. 时为创世纪 》 全面战斗, 法官 scores 119-109, 118-110 和 117-111 所有的 Azukal, Servania 仍然不肯认输,卫冕成功.

阿瑟 · 维拉纽瓦主导前世界冠军胡利奥 · 塞萨尔 â €œPingo†米兰达. Villanueva ─ ─ 开始强在第一轮和 ─ 继续控制战斗达最后一轮. Arthur 赢得了通过一致决定胜利的战斗, 法官的分数 99-91, 99-91 和 98-92 所有为菲律宾拳击手.

标记 â €œMagnifico†Magsayo 将军澳素卡森 Kietyongyuth— — 在第五回合. ─ ─ 泰国是无法继续后他收到重锤组合从菲律宾战斗机. Magsayo 改进了他的纪录与 10w 包括 8 以柯 wins 和 0 损失.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Pinoy Pride 29 Boxing Fist of Fury

Pinoy Pride 29 Full Fight


Pinoy Pride 29 Fist of Fury
Jason “El Niño” Pagara  vs Cesar “El Dolar” Chavez Fight Replay Video

Genesis “Azukal” Servania  vs Juan Luis “Perla Negra” Hernandez Fight Replay Video

“King” Arthur Villanueva  vs Julio Cesar “Pingo” Miranda Fight Replay Video

Mark “Magnifico” Magsayo vs Thai Sukkasem Kietyongyuth Fight Replay Video

 

Pinoy Pride 29 Fight Result

– Jason “El Niño” Pagara defeated Mexico’s Cesar “El Dolar” Chavez by way Knock Out. Jason started the fight strong and sent the Mexican to canvas twice in the first round and   Pagara retain his WBO International light welterweight title.

Genesis “Azukal” Servania defeated Juan Luis “Perla Negra” Hernandez via Unanimous Decision Victory. A one sided fight for Genesis, the judges scores 119-109, 118-110 and 117-111 all for Azukal, Servania remains undefeated and successfully defended his title.

Arthur Villanueva dominated former world champion Julio Cesar “Pingo” Miranda. Villanueva  started strong in the 1st round and  continue to control the fight up-to the last round. Arthur won the fight via Unanimous Decision Victory, the Judges scores 99-91, 99-91 and 98-92 all for the Filipino boxer.

Mark “Magnifico” Magsayo TKO Sukkasem Kietyongyuth in the 5th round.  The Thai was unable to continue after he received heavy punch combination from the Filipino fighter. Magsayo improved his record with 10w including 8 wins by way of KO and 0 losses.

error: Content is protected !!