搂抱 vs 科雷亚 IBF 超中量级冠军这个周末

在最近一次采访, Jame 科雷亚说,这是他的命运,成为世界冠军星期六来击败强大的安德烈 Dirrel. 这种重建成超级 middlewight 战斗机将于 Dirrel 在出价填补空缺的 IBF 世界冠军. 战斗病于五月举行 23 在波士顿和将直播播出 Skysport.
安德烈 · 搂抱 vs 詹姆斯 · 科雷亚战斗

根据科雷亚,
他将争取在最近结束的北京奥运会他奥林匹克金牌奖牌已满内阁中添加另一个奖牌. 如果他赢了这歌名, 科雷亚将成为第一个英国人来实现这种适合. 但夺冠将是非常困难的任务为德

搂抱 (25-1, 16 科斯), 谁赢得了雅典奥运会的铜牌 2004, 从来没有一个世界冠军,输给了卡尔 · 罗奇在诺丁汉的一个分裂的决定 2009.
德态度很坚决,他本周末将创造历史. 虽然不知道他是否多, 这家伙是凶猛的击球手.

詹姆斯 · 德当然虚张声势, 特定的战斗机质量 Dirrel 是, 他以及可能有一两个恶作剧,在他的袖子,如果他想要赢得这场战斗很容易 s 他声称作为. 虽然 Dirrel 是不受欢迎, 他是一个非常熟练的斗士. 他结合速度, 技巧和力量, 所有在一拳,让他的对手敬畏的精度和影响他的拳头.

在最后一年, Dirrel 已罗奇, 这家报纸的所有者多麻烦. 他是为何罗奇拒绝他卫冕的主要原因. 在所有最近匹配 ups 之间 Derrell 和弗罗施, 后者已总是最终成为宽松. 正因为如此, 决定放弃他的头衔以来,为了保持它的罗奇, 他不得不拼命地挤过令人担心的罗奇.

这场战斗将是非常有趣, 我们期望多显示了从英国人已经开始出戒指的吹嘘,标题是匹配的命运. 但先生科雷亚, 记住我的话, 如果你认为这个标题是您争夺, 你是非常错误. 而不花比赛时间吹嘘其你的命运, 节省您的时间和呼吸, 搂抱在健身房就在那里, 努力工作,并且连接为你的血液。,

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Dirrell vs DeGale IBF super-middleweight title this weekend

During a recent interview, Jame DeGale said that it is his destiny to become the world champion come Saturday by beating the mighty Andre Dirrel. This heavily built super -middlewight fighter will take on Dirrel in a bid to fill the vacant IBF world title. The fight ill be held on May 23 on Boston and will be aired live on Skysport.
Andre Dirrell vs James DeGale Fight

According to Degale,
he will be fighting to add another medal in an already full cabinet on top of his Olympic gold medal in the recently concluded Beijing Olympics. If he wins this tittle, DeGale will become the first Briton to achieve such a fit. But winning the title will be a very difficult task for DeGale

Dirrell (25-1, 16 KOs), who won an Olympic bronze in Athens in 2004, has never been a world champion and lost a split decision to Carl Froch in Nottingham in 2009.
And DeGale is adamant that he will make history this weekend. Though he is not much known, this guy is a hard hitter.

James DeGale is certainly bluffing, given the quality of a fighter Dirrel is, he may as well have a trick or two in his sleeve if he is to win this fight as easily s he claims. Though Dirrel is not that popular, he is a very skilled fighter. He combines speed, skill and strength, all in one punch to leave his opponents awed by the accuracy and impact of his blows.

For the last years, Dirrel has been given Froch, the owner of the title much trouble. He is the main reason as to why Froch refused to defend his title. In all the recent match ups between Derrell and Frosch, the latter has always ended up as the looser. Because of this, Froch decided to give up his title since in order to keep it, he has to fight his way through the much feared Froch.

This fight will be very entertaining, we expect much show off from the Brit who has already started the off the ring match by bragging that the title is is destiny. But Mr DeGale, Mark my words, if you think that this title is your for grabs, you are very mistaken. Instead of spending match time bragging that its your destiny, save your time and breath, Dirrell is out there in the gym, working hard and baying for your blood.,

error: Content is protected !!