曼尼 · 帕奎奥 vs 克里斯 · 阿尔吉里战斗重播


曼尼 · 帕奎奥 vs. 克里斯 · 阿尔吉里, 12 轮, 帕奎奥的 WBO 次中量级冠军;
圆形 1 帕奎奥降落 bodyshots 和右钩那瞬间摆动阿尔吉里,
克里斯一边到另一边运动和总是在防守阻止他拳更多. 帕奎奥轮

圆形 2 阿尔吉里的侧边运动和能够土地有些冲上帕奎奥, 曼尼追逐和降落下来阿尔吉里发送一些拳组合, 1st 官方敲下来的战斗. 帕奎奥继续狩猎和降落功率拳. 帕奎奥轮

圆形 3 帕奎奥登陆左、 右钩, 阿尔吉里总是在防守和一边到另一边运动, 阿尔吉里也登陆了一个直行计数器,但帕奎奥来,但用更多拳猛击克里斯. 帕奎奥轮

圆形 4 帕奎奥再次追逐阿尔吉里, 帕奎奥混合他拳靶向克里斯的头和身体, 阿尔吉里登陆一些右手牵着帕奎奥外包工但他再一次在这一轮. 帕奎奥轮帕奎奥VS ALGIERI全力争取

圆形 5 阿尔吉里开始使用他长时间的工作, 克里斯警告低吹, 帕奎奥失踪, 但仍然 outlanding 阿尔吉里基于 compubox. 帕奎奥轮

圆形 6 帕奎奥追逐阿尔吉里和着陆的头和身体的结合, 阿尔吉里一再警告打低, 硬左手降落的帕奎奥震惊阿尔吉里, 另一个左手阿尔吉里再次发送第二次在战斗. 帕奎奥发射组合和冲刺的右拳再次降临阿尔吉里, 在一轮和第 3 次在斗争中的第二次. 帕奎奥的杀害,但阿尔吉里挺过一轮. 帕奎奥轮

圆形 7 阿尔吉里开始让自己忙碌起来更多拳, 在中部的帕奎奥降落有意义的轮冲床组合阿尔吉里的头上, 在关闭秒回合阿尔吉里的降落右手到头部和身体的帕奎奥. 帕奎奥最新一轮

圆形 8 阿尔吉里猛戳和再次忙, 硬左手的帕奎奥, 阿尔吉里抱怨为低吹, 帕奎奥与冲床 combinaitons 与阿尔吉里打击. 帕奎奥轮

圆形 9 帕奎奥降落努力左钩拳, 蒂姆 · 车道阿尔吉里教练告诉麦克斯凯勒曼阿尔吉里将帕奎奥在几分钟睡着了. 阿尔吉里的计划是到敲出帕奎奥, 只是列席的教练不说话后帕奎奥巨大的左手已发送阿尔吉里下来再 4 次降落在斗争中, 帕奎奥组合登陆的绳索和敲下来阿尔吉里再一次为第五次, 帕奎奥试图在这一轮完成阿尔吉里. 帕奎奥轮

圆形 10 帕奎奥着陆有效计数器拳, 阿尔吉里一边到另一边运动但帕奎奥他赶上好拳, 关于 23 在一轮的第二次剩余, 帕奎奥左降落和正确的组合,再次发送第六次在战斗. 帕奎奥轮

圆形 11 阿尔吉里来回来一些拳, 帕奎奥提单冲头的他自己, 帕奎奥降落在临终秒轮重出拳. 帕奎奥轮

圆形 12 阿尔吉里开始圆冲床结合, 帕奎奥和硬右手由阿尔吉里好勾拳, 帕奎奥再次追逐阿尔吉里, 阿尔吉里只是想生存下去,结束战斗. 帕奎奥轮

曼尼 · 帕奎奥得分总共有六个正式敲下来并赢得令人印象深刻的 UD 赢

法官’ 记分卡读取 119-103, 119-103, 和 120-102 所有支持帕奎奥

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Manny Pacquiao vs Chris Algieri Fight Replay


Manny Pacquiao vs. Chris Algieri, 12 rounds, for Pacquiao’s WBO welterweight title;
Round 1 Pacquiao Landed bodyshots and right hook that momentary wobbled Algieri,
Chris side to side movement and always on defensive move prevents him from throwing more punches. Pacquiao Round

Round 2 Algieri’s side to side movement and able to land some punch on Pacquiao, Manny chased and landed some punch combination that sent down Algieri, 1st Official Knock Down of the fight. Pacquiao continue the hunt and landed power punches. Pacquiao Round

Round 3 Pacquiao landing left and right hook, Algieri always on the defensive and side to side movement, Algieri also landed a right straight counter but Pacquiao comes but and hits Chris with more punches. Pacquiao Round

Round 4 Pacquiao chasing Algieri again, Pacquaio mixing his punches targeting Chris head and body, Algieri landed some right hand lead but Pacquiao outwork him again in this round. Pacquaio RoundPacquiao vs Algieri Full Fight

Round 5 Algieri started to use his long job, Chris warned for low blow, Pacquiao missing, but still outlanding Algieri based on compubox. Pacquiao Round

Round 6 Pacquiao chased Algieri and landing head and body combination, Algieri warned again for hitting low, Hard left hand landed by Pacquiao stunned Algieri, another left hand sent Algieri down again for the second time in the fight. Pacquiao fired combination and a lunging right jab sent Algieri down again, second time in the round and 3rd in the fight. Pacquiao for the kill but Algieri survived the round. Pacquiao Round

Round 7 Algieri started to get busy throwing more punches, at middle of the round Pacquiao landed meaningful punch combinations on Algieri’s head, in closing seconds of the round Algieri landed right hand to the head and body of Pacquiao. Another Pacquiao Round

Round 8 Algieri jabbing and getting busy again, hard left hand by Pacquiao, Algieri complaining for low blow, Pacquiao countering with Algieri with punch combinaitons. Pacquiao Round

Round 9 Pacquiao landed hard left hook, Tim Lane Algieri’s trainer told Max Kellerman that Algieri will put Pacquiao asleep in few minutes. Algieri’s plan is to Knock Out Pacquiao, just after Alfieri’s trainer stopped talking Pacquiao landed an huge left hand the sent Algieri down again for the 4th time in the fight, Pacquiao landed combination on the ropes and knocks down Algieri again for the 5th time, Pacquiao tried to finish Algieri in this round. Pacquiao Round

Round 10 Pacquiao landing effective counter punches, Algieri side to side movement but Pacquaio catches him with good punches, about 23 second remaining in the round, Pacquiao landed left and right combination that send down again for the 6th time in the fight. Pacquiao Round

Round 11 Algieri comes back throwing some punches, Pacquiao lading punches of his own, Pacquiao landed heavy punches at the dying seconds of the round. Pacquiao Round

Round 12 Algieri started to round with punch combination, Good uppercut by Pacquiao and Hard right hand by Algieri, Pacquiao chasing Algieri once again, Algieri just want to survive and finish the fight. Pacquiao Round

Manny Pacquiao scored total of six official knock down and earns an impressive UD win

judges’ scorecards read 119-103, 119-103, and 120-102 all in favor of Pacquiao

error: Content is protected !!