曼尼 · 帕奎奥 vs 弗洛伊德 · 梅威瑟官方秤量

查看: 140

威瑟和曼尼 · 帕奎奥的天平倾斜在体重在一天前他们在拳击史上最令人期待的战斗之一发生冲突. 联系到订单梅威瑟 vs PPV 提供商. 帕奎奥活上周六, 5 月 2 日.

曼尼 · 帕奎奥 vs 弗洛伊德 · 梅威瑟官方秤量

世纪的斗争是最后上!

经过多年的争论, 猜测和谈判失败, 拳击运动的最大事件被称为世纪之战’ 最后是一种现实. 小梅和曼尼 · 帕奎奥之间的两个拳击传奇久的摊牌最后证实与所占比重.

庞德国王 威瑟和曼尼 · 帕奎奥体重没有任何困难在星期五下午在作出米高梅大花园竞技场. 这是他们首次公开露面之前的星期六预期显示下来.
该事件有所有的浮华和魅力,你会期望从大多数高调战斗. 两名男子走进满座的竞技场, 它充满了球迷都希望赶上周六的战斗前的战士们最喜欢最后一瞥.
梅威瑟, 是谁 重量 WBC/WBA 冠军卫冕冠军, 在加权 146 英镑 而帕奎奥是 WBO 卫冕冠军在天平 145 英镑, 一磅比梅威瑟轻.
帕奎奥是爱的最受欢迎的人群人群给他看了很多. 这来得太突然给梅威瑟的拉斯维加斯根. 花园竞技场是几乎 Maywethers 回家, 所以它被意外打开时嘘声期间他的外表的事件.
两名男子敲定 电气加权会话与通常收取下来盯着. 剩下的就现在是战斗. 帕奎奥做意外感谢梅威瑟在凝视下来. 这有什么奇怪给紧张局势的. 问他为什么感谢他的理由, 帕奎奥说,这是为了使发生的战斗.
并以此为世纪最大的斗争, 它是最贵. 关于这场斗争的一切都是某种形式的记录,定价的时候. 机票价格是历史新高,最便宜的座位的开盘价被 $ 1500, 虽然这是在出售前, 价格飙升和迅速脱销. 闭路式电视查看会话也是处于创纪录高位, 要在 $ 150 一个座位, 我只是希望的斗争将是价格一样令人难忘.
现在与过去加权, 现在最大的问题是谁是更好的战士? 梅威瑟已被吹嘘说他比甚至穆罕默德 · 阿里, 迈克 · 泰森的拳击传奇从负面反应的东西, 谁在叫他害怕的人. 这是真的吗, 或者是答应吃肝脏的利昂 · 刘易斯的家庭受到了蒙蔽的人? 这将决定在环上. 让赢得最强壮的人 !

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Manny Pacquiao vs Floyd Mayweather Official Weigh In

Views : 125

Floyd Mayweather and Manny Pacquiao tip the scale at the weigh-in one day before they clash in one of the most anticipated fights in boxing history. Contact your PPV provider to order Mayweather vs. Pacquiao live on Saturday, May 2nd.

Manny Pacquiao vs Floyd Mayweather Official Weigh In

The fight of the century is finally on!

 After years of arguments, speculations and failed negotiations, boxing’s biggest event dubbed the fight of the century’ is finally a reality. The long awaited showdown of two boxing legends between Floyd Mayweather Jr and Manny Pacquiao has finally confirmed with the weighting.

Pound for pound king Floyd Mayweather and Manny -Pacquiao each made weight without any difficulty on Friday afternoon at the MGM Grand Garden Arena. This is their first public appearance ahead of the Saturday’s anticipated show down.
The event had all the glitz and glamour that you would expect from most high profile fights. As the duo entered the sold-out arena, it was filled with fans all hoping to catch the last glimpse of their favourite fighters before the Saturday’s fight.
Mayweather, who is the defending champion of the WBC/WBA welter weight champion, weighted at 146 pounds while Pacquiao who is the WBO defending champion tipped the scales at 145 pounds, just one pound lighter than Mayweather.
Pacquiao was the crowds favourite as the crowd showed him lots of love. This come as a surprise given Mayweather’s Las Vegas roots. The Garden Arena is Virtually Maywethers home, so it was unexpected turn of events when the crowd booed during all his appearance’s.
The two men finalised the weighting session with the usual electrical charged stared down. All that is left now is the fighting. Pacquiao did the unexpected by thanking Mayweather during the stare down. This was odd given the tension of the situation. Asked for the reason why he thanked him, pacquiao said that it was for making the fight happen.
With this as the biggest fight of the century, it is the most expensive. Everything about this fight is a record of some sort when it comes to the pricing. Ticket prices are a record high with the opening price of the cheapest seats being $ 1500, although this was before the sale, prices skyrocketed and it was quickly sold out. The closed circuit TV viewing sessions are also at a record high, going at a $ 150 a seat, I just hope the fight will be as memorable as the price.
Now with the weighting over, the big question now is who is a better fighter? Mayweather has been bragging that he is better than even Mohammad Ali, something which elicited negative response from boxing legend Mike Tyson, who called him a frightened man. Is this true, or is the man who promised to eat the liver of Leon Lewis’s family being delusional? This will be decided on the ring. Let the strongest man win !

error: Content is protected !!