英国广播公司的骄傲 34 战斗, 生活, 结果




你可能想知道什么"菲佣骄傲"
或者它意味着什么. 以及, 它是说骄傲去菲律宾国家因为某人代表国际. 在这种情况下, 米兰 Melindo 和亚瑟维拉纽瓦.
米兰和维拉纽瓦都是 ALA 健身房斗士. 他们是很渴望能相处的手套,证明谁是最好在他们单独的比赛. 他们最近已在艰苦和硬化的练习,会让他们在 28 日的顶部形状今年 11 月的最后阶段 2015, 在已久的菲佣骄傲 34. 他们将恩典菲佣骄傲 34 在一张卡, 大卡.
设置了事件发生在箍圆顶, 在宿务的拉普拉普市. 它将成为两个主要男人米兰 Melindo aka"El Metodico"和亚瑟 · 维拉纽瓦"王".
英国广播公司的骄傲 34

米兰 Melindo, 的 27 岁拳击手 与令人印象深刻的记录 32-2 与 12 敲除是卡洛斯"Divino"丰是凶猛的击球手从墨西哥在国际世界拳击组织初中轻量级冠军的脸. 他的战友王亚瑟 · 维拉纽瓦 (超轻量级) 与维克托 ·"斯波克的冲突” 门德斯. 门德斯也是墨西哥的拳击手,是在战斗和艰难地狱般的螺母裂纹的棒球. 他们将争夺世界拳击理事会国际超级轻量级冠军赛. 卡洛斯"Divino” 丰最近被取而代之的维克多橄榄, 不败的墨西哥轻量级与 9 – 0 记录和 4 挖空. 卡洛斯被替换由于健康问题. 据说他是贫血.
米兰需要在对抗我们看到也不是一个平庸的拳击手平庸的橄榄 whoas 这一场胜利. 卡洛斯 · “Divino” 究竟谁才是米兰的对手已经损失在他 9 月 26 日对阵罗伯托 · 洛佩斯, 有的老兵 59 在他背后的战斗. 洛佩兹赢得了在第五回合 KO. 丰将寻找在这场比赛的胜利. 米兰预计要在顶部形状和是事件的主要吸引力. 他在 5 月的战斗,最后一.
米兰和维拉纽瓦一直受到一些国际拳击联合会战斗中所作的有争议的判决决定,迫不及待地想再回到中环. 他们战斗卡将是主要的吸引力.
Melindo 迷失在他最后一场比赛对哈维尔 · 门多萨裁判扣除他点及停止在第六轮比赛之后. 他有个伤口在左眼,似乎也越来越严重,随着战斗的深入. 技术决定由其后怨言的心情离开了媒体和球迷的法官哈维尔 · 门多萨赢得选举. Melindo 也失去了在圆点 4 和 5 由于低吹,但此后一直热衷于在将来避免这种事情发生,提高.

维拉纽瓦另一方面似乎 要战胜他的对手波多黎各波多黎各 McJoe 阿罗约濒临当裁判员停止 IBF 战斗在埃尔帕索, 7 月 18 美国得克萨斯州 2015. 裁判也中扣除了一点从他在第六回合时他的右眼顶部弹出然后前去停止在第 10 回合的比赛. 法官们青睐阿罗约.
对此英国广播公司感到骄傲 34, 比利亚努埃瓦是焦急地等待和准备倾吐他剩余的挫折感,对他的菲佣骄傲沉重打击 34 对手. 他解除了大部分的他从亨利 · 马尔多纳多在迪拜 7 月损失的压力和拆分决定提供空缺的 IBF 称号.
其他重大战斗卡包括 AJ"火箭筒"平庸将在坦桑尼亚的埃米利奥 · Norfat.
开尔文杰克 Cataraja aka “KJ” 是后来加在英国广播公司的骄傲 34. 他将面临印尼老将法里斯 Nenggo 有记录的 10-8, 与三淘汰赛胜, 在另一个菲佣骄傲 34 战斗卡.

所有的战斗卡片如下:
"王"亚瑟 · 维拉纽瓦 vs. 维克托 · 门德斯 – WBC 国际超级轻量级冠军
米兰"El Metodico"Melindo vs. 维克托 · 橄榄
凯文"KJ"Catajara vs. 法里斯 Nenggo
AJ"火箭筒"平庸 vs. 埃米利奥 · Norfat
岩石的富恩特斯 vs. Afrizal Tamboresi
梅尔文"外国佬"耶路撒冷 vs. 祈祷"D * 牛仔"Omayao
克里斯 · 加诺萨 vs. 法比奥马尔法
巴科洛德基督教与 Delfin De Asis 交叉的拳头
菲律宾人 (Vellnueva 和米兰) 一直处于艰难的时期,这一年. 11 月 28 日, 2015 预计将有什么,但总的兴奋和坚韧, 动感十足的舞台上.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Pinoy Pride 34 Fight, Live, Results

You might be wondering what is “Pinoy Pride”
or what it means. Well, it is a way of saying pride to the Filipino Nation because someone is representing internationally. In this case, Milan Melindo and Athur Villanueva.
Milan and Villanueva are both ALA gym fighters. They are very eager to get the gloves on and prove who the best in their separate matches. They have recently been in the final stage of grueling and hardening exercises that will get them in top shape on the 28th this November 2015, in the much awaited Pinoy Pride 34. They will grace the Pinoy Pride 34 in one card, the major card.
The event is set to happen at the Hoops Dome, Lapu-Lapu City in Cebu. It will feature Milan Melindo aka “El Metodico” and Arthur Villanueva “king” as the two main men.
Pinoy Pride 34

Milan Melindo, the 27 year old boxer with an impressive record of 32-2 with 12 knockouts was face Carlos “Divino” Fontes who is a hard hitter from Mexico in an International World Boxing Organization Junior flyweight championship. His comrade King Arthur Villanueva (super flyweight) clashes with Victor “Spock” Mendez. Mendez is also a Mexican boxer who is a slugger in battle and one tough hell of a nut to crack. They will be contending for the World Boxing Council International super flyweight title fight. Carlos “Divino” Fontes was recently replaced by Victor Olivo, an undefeated mexican bantamweight with a 9 – 0 record and 4 Knockouts. Carlos was replaced due to health issues. He is said to be anaemic.
Milan requires a win in this fight against Olivo whoas we have seen is also not a mediocre boxer mediocre. Carlos “Divino” who was to be Milan’s opponent had a loss in his September 26th match against Roberto Lopez, a veteran who has 59 fights behind his back. Lopez won by a KO in the fifth round. Fontes will be looking for a win in this match. Milan is expected to be in top shape and is the events main attraction. He fought last in May.
Milan and Villanueva have been victims of controversial judgment decisions made in some International Boxing Federation Fights and can’t wait to get back in the ring again. Their fight card will be is the major attraction.
Melindo lost in his last match to Javier Mendoza after the referee deducted him a point and stopped the match in the sixth round. He had a cut over the left eye which seemed to be getting worse as the fight progressed. Javier Mendoza won on technical decision by the judges which left the media and fans in a grumbling mood afterwards. Melindo also lost points in round 4 and 5 due to low blows but has since been keen to improve and avoid such happenings in the future.

Villanueva on the other hand seemed to be on the brink of a win against his opponent Rico McJoe Arroyo of Puerto Rico when the referee stopped the IBF fight in El Paso, Texas on 18th July 2015. The referee had also deducted a point from him in the sixth round when the top of his right eye popped then went ahead to stop the match in the 10th round. The judges favored Arroyo.
On this Pinoy Pride 34, Villanueva is anxiously waiting and preparing to pour out hefty blows of his remaining frustration on his Pinoy Pride 34 opponent. He relieved most of his stress from the July loss on Henry Maldonado in Dubai and won the vacant IBF title on split decision.
Other significant fight cards include AJ “Bazooka” Banal who will take on Tanzania’s Emilio Norfat.
Kelvin Jake Cataraja aka “KJ” is a later addition in the Pinoy Pride 34. He will be facing Indonesian Veteran Faris Nenggo who has a record of 10-8, with three knockout wins, in another Pinoy Pride 34 fight card.

All the fight cards are as follows:
“King” Arthur Villanueva vs. Victor Mendez – for the WBC International Super Flyweight title
Milan “El Metodico” Melindo vs. Victor Olivo
Kevin “KJ” Catajara vs. Faris Nenggo
AJ “Bazooka” Banal vs. Emilio Norfat
Rocky Fuentes vs. Afrizal Tamboresi
Melvin “Gringo” Jerusalem vs. Orison “D* Cowboy” Omayao
Cris Ganoza vs. Fabio Marfa
Christian Bacolod crosses fists with Delfin De Asis
The Filipinos (Vellnueva and Milan) have been through a tough time this year. The 28th November, 2015 is expected to be nothing but total thrill and tough, action-packed arena.

error: Content is protected !!