扫罗 Canelo · 阿尔瓦雷斯 vs 米格尔 · 库托战斗, 重播, 生活, 结果

查看: 3392

扫罗 · 阿尔瓦雷斯 vs 米格尔 · 库托权衡结果

扫罗 · 阿尔瓦雷斯 : 155 磅
Migule 库托: 153.5 磅

米格尔 · 库托 vs 扫 ' 这期待已久的 Canelo'Alvarez, 非常期待这两个伟大对决拳击 fighterswill 是 11 月 21 日在拉斯维加斯曼德勒湾. 米格尔 · 库托应该被捍卫他中间重量: WBC 冠军腰带但四天前这战斗 WBC 带米格尔 · 库托的冠军腰带.
米格尔·科托与索尔坎洛·阿尔瓦雷斯扑灭重播

米格尔 · 库托: WBC 指望我付 $1.1 万 – $300,000 制裁的费用和 $800,000 根纳季 · Golovkin 步一边付款. 他说他愿意支付 $125,000 费用, 所以 $925,000 在所有.

"我不需要他们的腰带,库托说:, 在曼德勒海湾通往布特. "我有足够的带在我的房子, 带着钱救了我, 我可以买我想要任何的带. 我可以是任何我想在我的房子里的冠军.

"这场斗争卖本身"。

库托在接受采访时与 ESPN 答应他的粉丝们给他们种他们想要看到的战斗. 这场战斗肯定就突出波多黎各和墨西哥之间的长期对抗. 投入了他的职业生涯,争取最好的和最大的战斗机的米格尔认为这另一个羽毛在他的心.

Canelo · 阿尔瓦雷斯也有伟大沉思约这特别的一波. 超级战斗发生,因为球迷们对他们的需求. Canelo 说: “它是在这次比赛的同一案件. 为球迷这么长时间一直要求, 乞讨和热切地等待着它. 发生的事。” “波多黎各和墨西哥之间的长期对抗的主要贡献之一, 历史上最伟大之一,这场斗争便一定会下降,”阿尔瓦雷斯补充说:. 他答应他的粉丝大争战.

两个战士头到非常高的笔记上的戒指. 米格尔 · 库托派出了丹尼尔 Geale 在壮观的第四回合 KO. Canelo · 阿尔瓦雷斯也结束了詹姆斯 · 柯克兰五月份今年肾上腺素的战斗. 两位拳击手有的连胜 3 战斗胜利. 这不会发生很多拳击世界,但两个顶级联赛中, 身体健康的战士将争夺一个合法的标题.
这场斗争的预测在中间划分清晰. 两位拳击手有巨大的优势,对他们的利益,以及使人衰弱的缺点. 米格尔 · 库托轻易占了上风,在职业拳击的经验和整体作战能力. 库托已得益于进入这次战斗的战斗设立的职业拳击手. 这大幅度改进了他的拳击谱系. 他当前的沙发弗雷迪罗克的测试的经验,有助.

另一方面, 阿尔瓦雷斯根本就不是一分去库托. 他的战斗的质量在过去的几个对手的策略提高了他游戏和风格与明确的能力,有效地打击甚至面临巨大压力, 这些两个战斗机也有好处的战斗同再次几乎相等的分数. 看到的人都在奥斯汀鳟鱼阿尔瓦雷斯赢得的地方,库托丢失的戒指, 他们两个对梅威瑟在哪里库托证明更好的对手,他们也赢得了莫斯利虽然库托战斗莫斯利,他的比赛时,他失去了.

在身体前面, 阿尔瓦雷斯已九岁年龄差异化优势对库托. 他也对库托结合在高度一个两英寸区别 3 1/2 联合申诉委员会河段的优势. 一些拳击当局和球迷严肃地质疑过库托的战斗,为所有意图和目的有指出波多黎各人减少身材. 另一方面, 另一方面进一步解剖的阿尔瓦雷斯最近的胜利似乎是在他的元素在的时候他打架重击,但令人沮丧地执行技术义和团反对他两场比赛梅威瑟和劳拉作为一个典型的例子. 以及, 尽管库托永远不会匹配的技能和能力的梅威瑟或甚至劳拉, 他冲的力量与他战斗的智慧相结合, 阿尔瓦雷斯有足够的在他的盘子上. 一个重要的因素,也考虑是米格尔 · 库托是 WBC 中间重量冠军得主. 他是卫冕冠军,他会给它自己的一切,卫冕. 这对于所有拳击追随者都病夫加冕年度事件; 其他乏善可陈的巨型战斗.
一个有趣的事实,在这一波是重量; 155 磅重,战士都在很舒服并赢得了以前的战斗. 然而, 这是 2015 捕捞重量是通常令人讨厌的拳击手和这个特定的重量似乎并不偏爱任何战斗机.

好的东西,把重点放在这场比赛是在最近的过去就没有对抗讨论和任何新兴冠军的两名战士的理由已有如此客观和逻辑. 这两架战斗机将置于表令人敬畏的拳击技术, 无与伦比的拳击运动员力量和战斗的意愿. 所有这些传奇对决,有的大国的, 墨西哥和波多黎各. 这女士们,先生们是比赛拳击世界需要电梯回昔日的荣耀.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Saul Canelo Alvarez vs Miguel Cotto Fight, Replay, Live, Results

Views : 3270

Saul Alvarez vs Miguel Cotto Weigh Results

Saul Alvarez : 155 lbs
Migule Cotto: 153.5 lbs

Miguel Cotto vs Saul ‘Canelo’Alvarez this long awaited, much anticipated showdown between these two great boxing fighterswill be on November 21st at the Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas. Miguel Cotto supposed to be defending his WBC Middle Weight championship belt but four days before this fight WBC strips Miguel Cotto of his championship belt.
Miguel Cotto vs Saul Canelo Alvarez Fight Replay

Miguel Cotto: WBC expected me to pay $1.1 million – $300,000 for the sanctioning fee and an $800,000 step-aside payment to Gennady Golovkin. He said he offered to pay a $125,000 fee, so $925,000 in all.

“I don’t need their belt,” Cotto said, leading into the bout at Mandalay Bay. “I have enough belts in my house, and with the money I saved, I can buy any belt I want. I can be the champion of whatever I want in my house.

“This fight sells itself.”

Cotto in an interview with ESPN promised his fans to give them kind of fight they would love to see. This fight definitely brings to the fore the long standing rivalry between Puerto Rico and Mexico. Miguel who has dedicated his career to fight the best and biggest fighters considers this another feather in his heart.

Canelo Alvarez also had great musing about this particular bout. Mega fights happen because the fans demand for them. Canelo said “It is the same case in this match. The fans for so long have been demanding, begging and waiting eagerly for it. It is happening.” “One of the major contributor to the long standing rivalry between Puerto Rico and Mexico, this fight will definitely go down in history as one of the greatest,”Alvarez added. He promised his fans a great fight.

The two fighters head to the ring on very high notes. Miguel Cotto dispatched off Daniel Geale in a spectacular 4th round KO. Canelo Alvarez also finished off James Kirkland in May this year an adrenaline pumping fight. Both boxers have a winning streak of 3 fight wins. This doesn’t happen a lot in the boxing world but two top flight, physically fit fighters will battle for a legit title.
The predictions for this fight are divided clearly in the middle. Both boxers have huge advantages to their benefit as well as debilitating disadvantages. Miguel Cotto easily has the upper hand in professional boxing experience and overall fighting ability. Cotto has had the benefit coming into this fight of having fought established career boxers. This has drastically improved his boxing pedigree. The tested experience of his current couch Freddie Roch has also helped.

On the other hand, Alvarez is not a sub to Cotto at all. His strategy of fighting quality opponents in past few has improved his game and style with a clear ability to fight effectively even when under immense pressure, these two fighter also have the added benefit of having fought the same again with an almost equal score. The have both been in the ring with Austin Trout where Alvarez won and Cotto lost, they both have lost to Mayweather where Cotto proved a better opponent and they also have won over Shane Mosley although Cotto fought Mosley when he was on top of his game.

On the physically front, Alvarez has a nine-year age difference advantage against Cotto. He also has a two-inch difference in height over Cotto combined with a 3 1/2 advantage in jab reach. Some boxing authorities and fans have seriously questioned Cotto’s fights that for all intents and purposes have pointed to the Puerto Rican’s diminishing physical stature. On the other hand, when further dissecting the recent wins of Alvarez on the other hand seems be in his element when he is fighting with sluggers but performs dismally against technical boxers his two matches against Mayweather and Lara as a case in point. Well, even though Cotto can never match the skills and abilities of Mayweather or even Lara, his punching power combining with his fighting intelligence, Alvarez has enough on his plate. An important factor to also consider is that Miguel Cotto is the WBC middle weight title holder. He is the defending champion and he will give it his all to defend that title. For all boxing followers this is mega fight that is billed to be the crowning event of an other lackluster year.
An interesting fact in this bout is the weight; a 155-lbs catch weight that both fighters are very comfortable in and have won previous fights in. However, this is 2015 and catch weight is normally annoying to boxers and this particular weight doesn’t seem to favor any of the fighters.

A good thing to focus on this match is that there is no fight in the recent past where discussions and argument for any of the two fighters emerging the champion have been so objective and logical. These two fighters will place on the table awesome boxing technique, unrivaled boxing power and a willingness to fight. All these with the legendary rivalry of there great nations, Mexico and Puerto Rico. This ladies and gentlemen is the match that the boxing world needs to lift it back to it’s former glory.

error: Content is protected !!