根纳季 · Golovkin vs 卡尔 · 罗奇下次的巨型战斗

最近的专属由邮件的杰夫鲍威尔透露如何埃迪候, 启动子的前 WBA 和 IBF 超中量级国王卡尔 · 罗奇, 正在与可能的巨型的中量级恐怖根纳季 · Golovkin 营谈判- 匹配在 weebly 今年.

Gennady Golovkin vs Carl Froch

罗奇, 淘汰劲敌乔治 · 格罗夫斯去年 5 月以来已经不打. 这已经见过他因此剥夺他 IBF 和 WBA 的皮带. 现在他是据报道"感兴趣"的形象面对来自哈萨克斯坦不败淘汰了艺术家. GGG 是那么好, 和如此恐惧, 他是愿意去面对罗奇的什么会大规模选框打 168 磅; 类型的对局 Golovkin 渴望.

罗奇一直在考虑退休 37, 然而最近他说,他米塞斯的戒指和他再战,在他退休前. 罗奇, 有几乎令人难以置信的简历, 他有盒装的 w, 背靠背, 很多一流的名称从超中量级司, 永远不会回避任何人了. 仍, 赫恩说,他很清楚如何赌博会为他的战斗机对 Golovkin. "我现在已经谈这直接与卡尔和他是有兴趣,"侯告诉邮报在线上的可能的罗奇 Vs 主题. Golovkin 超级战斗. "我只希望他采取它,如果他是真正的动机,因为这是一个高风险的斗争. 但是它将带来巨大,我们可以再补温布利. 给出了卡尔的兴趣, 我们已经开始与 Golovkin 的人谈判,他们非常热衷。

乐观主义者将这一梦想的一场战斗有机会体面的就要实现, 而悲观主义者将有可能把它射下来作为有没有真正的发生机会. 然而, 如果战斗并脱落, 多少信贷将旧学校战士罗奇应得的终极冒险在自己职业生涯的尽头? 并"眼镜蛇"得到多少赞美他设法击败 Golovkin! 罗奇当然觉得他有必要推翻 GGG 的东西. "如果我战斗的 Golovkin 我会让他后退, 他什么,然后揍他一顿,"罗奇告诉邮报.

这场战斗将从灾区帕奎奥的争议更好休息- 梅威瑟打. 我们希望,这场战斗不会另一个多炒作像最近万巴克拳打,我们目睹了在本月初失败.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Gennady Golovkin vs Carl Froch the next mega fight

A recent exclusive by Jeff Powell for The Mail has revealed how Eddie Hearn, promoter of former WBA and IBF super-middleweight king Carl Froch, is in talks with middleweight terror Gennady Golovkin’s camp for a possible mega- match at weebly this year.

Gennady Golovkin vs Carl Froch

Froch, has not fought since knocking out arch rival George Groves last May. This has seen him stripped his IBF and WBA belt as a result. Now he is reportedly “interested” in facing the unbeaten Knock Out artist from Kazakhstan. GGG is so good, and so feared, he is willing to go up to 168-pounds to face Froch in what would be a massive marquee fight; the type of match-up Golovkin craves.

Froch has been considering retirement at 37, yet recently he said that he mises the ring and he has to fight again before he retires. Froch, has an almost unbelievable resume, w he has boxed, back-to-back, many top names from the super-middleweight division, has never ducked anyone. Still, Hearn says he is well aware how risky a gamble it would be for his fighter against Golovkin. “I’ve now spoken directly with Carl about this and he is interested,” Hearn told Mail Online on the subject of a possible Froch Vs. Golovkin super-fight. “I only want him to take it if he’s genuinely motivated because it is a high-risk fight. But it would be massive and we can fill Wembley again. Given Carl’s interest, we have already begun negotiations with Golovkin’s people and they are very keen.”

The optimists will give this dream of a fight a decent chance of coming to fruition, while the pessimists will likely shoot it down as having no real chance of happening. However, if the fight did come off, how much credit would old-school warrior Froch deserve for taking the ultimate risk at the very end of his great career? And how much praise would “The Cobra” get if he managed to defeat Golovkin! Froch certainly feels he has the stuff needed to topple GGG. “If I fight Golovkin I will back him up, take what he’s got and beat him up,” Froch told The Mail.

This fight will be a better break from the controversy stricken Pacquiao- Mayweather fight. We hope that this fight will not be another much hyped failure like the recent Million buck punch we witnessed in the start of this month.

error: Content is protected !!