伯纳德 · 霍普金斯对帕奎奥 vs 梅威瑟打的世纪

查看: 297

帕奎奥 vs 梅威瑟 1

罗布 : 回梅威瑟与帕奎奥在环梅威瑟拳击手更具防御性的战斗机,以优秀的步法,然后我看到帕奎奥可能有更快的手和脚尴尬你如何认为他们对局文体?
伯纳德 · 霍普金斯: 拳头 6 我想要调整由两个帕奎奥的轮要那里不会扔一拳一拳有他在这里快速机枪扔类型在各个角度一拳的家伙和他别让他的脚在原地, 所以梅威瑟不应只是滚, 触摸和滚动, 住户开支统计调查必须打开他会得到一个机构有时在口袋里, 是有点没有不同的最后一次 2 自 3 年作出也许那些调整,在这里我们想要看到这两个家伙从最好的两个家伙, 然后一些已率先有人劝阻他们正在做的是否其帕奎奥还是梅威瑟, 我相信在 6 轮或少我们将会看到在那里战斗可能发挥出的模式.

我认为这种模式将工作为梅威瑟,如果他能让帕奎奥想犹豫之前他与这些罢工 4,5,6 或者也许 10 角度的拳, 如果他那梅威瑟控制帕奎奥的激情和驯服他从高卷拳和角度因为他到他的战斗的相速度,试着打梅威瑟与一个或两个镜头像每一个其他试图做, 这就是要成为一名画家一幅画完善,使通过斗争双面半单程的斗争, 如果他得到控制和驯服他深信以物理方式帕奎奥争取到他的阶段他运动他的反应是一切.
罗布 : 我很高兴你提到这个词认为有两个战士头部和肩部以上中的每个人都从环情报的角度出发, 什么作用就会发挥弗洛伊德环情报帕奎奥他会犯错误弗洛伊德几乎不犯错误,你怎么到这场斗争的那个地方?

伯纳德 · 霍普金斯: 如果他仍然有点智商的处理一切来自身后的战士, 其要去是弗洛伊德放下手基于不只是他自己,但有智商但支持那智商叔叔父亲的信息对我意味着这是一种优势, 它不帕奎奥,没有, 罗奇他一直围绕游戏他的职业生涯不是超级巨星的地位,但必须说他是太久够了冠军我期待他们在他们手里有一场战斗, 他们知道这场斗争是严重他们知道他们无法之下估计. 梅威瑟总是增长总是弄, 给梅威瑟边缘在我们知道如何培养这水平和身体权,但没有人可以训练和控制头脑但心灵本身这就是所有来的获取到那个人.

我看到在这一部分中的优势, 帕奎奥已成功与他行事速度他早弄一个家伙和只是压垮他硬直拳打下来,中间并他使它看起来很容易和他带了一些思维和一些智商要能够从一个家伙在一起把这些东西是谁的损失 3 战斗在职业生涯和成为超级巨星.

如果这场战斗,奏出像刚才所说, 我们到达了冠军的回合之前它是非常重要的原因我说它可能去 12 即使前马尔克斯的帕奎奥敲人战斗, 布拉德利打架被他扔了很多拳和事情发生, 这场斗争已 12 一轮书面都超过我, 我也不会是 12 一轮一致, 一轮 8, 9 轮出 12 我不这么看, 我也看到一些使我们兴奋,因为知道帕奎奥,把握住自己的阻力和梅威瑟会把握住自己,但我相信的心态和调整应在正确的时间迅速超过我也相信它将弗洛伊德.

罗布: 弗洛伊兹时机是 impecable, 如何艰难的时间从不同的角度抛出拳,有 handspeed 的人?
伯纳德 · 霍普金斯: 我叫它口径机枪一拳, 当它来到机枪样式快速火拳拳击帕奎奥,这就是为什么只有我说第一次 6 舍入或小于其去被标记的战争将是一场斗争. 帕奎奥风格是过来帮你, 梅威瑟是像狙击手, 但从狙击手和移动的目标,即将与角度不同谁是这里谁是有谁多个拳, 你真的需要一个稳定的目标正确. 麦达纳是稳定目标稳定目标每个人都喜欢,直到他找到它, 扎卜犹大和巴蒂尔 Mosly 不是一个稳定的目标, 威瑟搞明白了,并作调整, 同样的事情我很肯定那罗奇看.

我们知道帕奎奥前来我们知道住户开支统计调查给角度的他, 他是你的我找他要来承担更多风险与梅威瑟
为什么因为当还是 lastime 的时候有人打掉了他, 你可以采取在某些情况下,基于人的机会 30 和 0, 32 和 0 30 敲除像谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫发生期望动力你有的选择你赌,知道你得到了下巴,但谁在正确的心,我知道你可以揍我的下巴,看看是否你真的可以打和打我这里没有,就是为什么这些天再次战斗,Pacman 我可以这, 两边都有人向我在大街上 Pacquio 跳到战斗和马奎兹了一拳和连接, 是否他可以破解,他要做的只是尊重我, 帕奎奥 hesistation 认为之前他的反应非常重要,在这次战斗为梅威瑟是成功,是因为帕奎奥在他来到你的本能熄灭他先出拳还是不他去你可以破坏那本能的时候你得让他觉得他的土地,祂会被慢半步, 我赞成弗洛伊德赢得基于他的智力, 多年来,我看着他出来,我相信 O 和相信想要关闭 50 wins,我认为这就是激励因素.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Bernard Hopkins on Pacquiao vs Mayweather Fight of the Century

Views : 296

pacquiao vs mayweather 1

Rob : Back to Mayweather and Pacquiao in the ring Mayweather the boxer the more defensive fighter with great footwork then I see Pacquiao probably has faster hands and feet awkward how do you think they match-up stylistically?
Bernard Hopkins: The fist 6 rounds I think there’s gonna be adjustments made by both Pacquiao is going to be there not gonna be throwing one punch here one punch there he is rapid machine gun throwing type of guy that punches in all angles and he don’t keep his feet on the same spot, So Mayweather should not just roll, touch and roll, hes gotta turn hes going get a body in the pocket sometimes, be a little no different last 2 to 3 years maybe those adjustments made by two guys thats where we want to see the best from both guys, then some has to take the lead someone has to be discourage of what they are doing whether its Pacquiao or Mayweather, I believe in 6 rounds or less we will going to see the pattern where the fight might play out.

I think that pattern will work for Mayweather if he can get Pacquiao to think hesitate before he strike with these 4,5,6 or maybe 10 punches from angles, If he control that Mayweather control the passion of Pacquiao and tame him from high volume punches and angles down to his speed down to his phase of fighting and try to hit Mayweather with one or two shots like every else tried to do, Thats gonna be a painter paint a pefect picture that make the fight one sided half way thru the fight, if he get controlled and tamed convinced by phisical way Pacquiao to fight down to his phase his movement his reaction he’s everthing.
Rob : Im glad you mention the word think there are two fighters head and shoulder above in everybody else in from prespective of ring intelligence, what role will that play Floyd’s ring intelligence Pacquiao he will make mistakes Floyd hardly ever make mistakes how do you think that place to this fight?

Bernard Hopkins: If he still with the IQ of a fighter that dealing with everything else comes behind him, Its gonna be Floyd hands down based on not only himself but having the IQ but the information that supports that IQ uncle father I mean that to me is an advantage, its not Pacquiao have and dont have, Freddie Roach he’s been around the game his career wasn’t superstar status but must say hes been around long enough had champions Im expecting they have a fight in their hands, they know this fight is serious they know they can’t under estimate. Mayweather is always growing always figuring it out, give Mayweather edge at this level we know how to train and gets the body right but nobody can train and control the mind but the mind itself thats where all comes down to that individual.

I see the advantage in that part, Pacquiao has been successfull with his agressiveness speed his figuring out a guy early and just overwhelm him with hard straight punches down the middle and he made it look easy and yes he took some thinking and some IQ to be able to put together these things from a guy who losses 3 fights in career and became superstar.

If this fight played out like what I said earlier, before we get to the championship round it is very important the reason Im saying it might go 12 is even if Pacquiao knocking people out before the Marquez fight, the fight with Bradley were he threw alot of punches and things happen, This fight has 12 round written all over for me, and to me it wont be a 12 round unanimous, round 8, 9 rounds out of 12 I don’t see it that way, I also see some resistance that makes us excited because knowing Pacquiao to hold his own and Mayweather will hold his own but I believed the mindset and adjustments be made at the right time quickly more than either I believe it will be Floyd.

Rob: Floyds timing is impecable, How tough for him to time someone who throws punches from differnt angles and has handspeed?
Bernard Hopkins: I call it a machin gun punches, when it comes to that style rapid fire punches of machine gun punches nobody but Pacquaio thats why I said the first 6 rounds or less its going to be a tag of war its gonna be a struggle. Pacquiao style is I come and get you, Mayweather is like an sniper, but the diffent from a sniper and moving target that is coming with angles whos here whos there whos throwing multiple punches, you really need a steady target right. Maidana was a steady target everybody loves with steady target until he figures it out, Zab Juda and Shane Mosly was not a steady target, Floyd Mayweather figured it out and made the adjustment, same thing Im pretty sure that Freddie Roach is looking at.

We know Pacquiao comming forward we know hes giving angles thats him, hes comming at you and Im looking for him take a lot more risk with Mayweather
Why because when was the lastime when he knocks somebody out, You can take chances in some cases based on guys 30 and 0, 32 and 0 30 knockouts like Sergey Kovalev you happen expect that power you got options you gamble and know you got chin but who in right mind I know you can punch I got a chin and see if you can really punch and hit me here no that is why the fight again these days where Pacman I can take this, on both sides people say to me on the street Pacquio jumps to the fight and Marquez threw a punch and connected, Whether he can crack,only he got to do is respect me, the hesistation the Pacquiao thinks before he reacts very important in this fight for Mayweather to be successfull because Pacquiao goes off in instint he comes to you he throw punches whether he lands or not he goes of that instint you can disrupt that you gotta make him think,hes gonna be half step slower, I favor Floyd to win based on his intelligence, figure it out for the years that I watched him and I believed that O and believing wanted to close 50 wins and I think thats the motivation factor.

error: Content is protected !!