谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫 vs 吉恩帕斯卡战斗重播

查看: 2188

3 月 14, 2015 谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫战斗让 · 帕斯卡尔在贝尔中心, 蒙特利尔, 魁北克, 加拿大对 WBA 超世界轻重量级冠军, 国际羽联世界轻重量级头衔和 WBO 世界轻重量级冠军

战斗亮点: 在一轮下来帕斯卡 3

谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫 vs 吉恩帕斯卡战斗重播

谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫 vs 吉恩帕斯卡逐轮

圆形 1 科瓦廖夫开始用左刺拳打圆测量了帕斯卡,硬着陆的科瓦廖夫的右手, 帕斯卡抛出联合申诉委员会对身体, 另一个左手刺拳的科瓦廖夫, 左降落的科瓦廖夫来结束这一回合.

圆形 2 科瓦廖夫降落左手刺拳到的身体,头向右, 帕斯卡回答用右手, 科瓦廖夫左钩的身体,震惊帕斯卡的硬右手, 组合由帕斯卡, 左降落的科瓦廖夫.

圆形 3 科瓦廖夫降落左的帕斯卡回答回来与他自己的权利, 科瓦廖夫的组合, 由帕斯卡的左钩拳,科瓦廖夫被射杀的身体, 硬的左和右的科瓦廖夫目瞪口呆帕斯卡, 帕斯卡回来用右手对身体, 由帕斯卡降落的左钩拳,右翼的科瓦廖夫, 右翼的科瓦廖夫在绳索上送下来帕斯卡.

圆形 4 科瓦廖夫知道帕斯卡是科瓦廖夫试图在这一轮,但组合拳完成帕斯卡的麻烦但帕斯卡是能够承受和有力的右手拳还击科瓦廖夫, 科瓦廖夫的头的右手, 帕斯卡用硬的右手再次反驳 Kavalev, 科瓦廖夫使用的身体和头山, 帕斯卡野生拳

圆形 5 这两种战机交易中环中心联合申诉委员会, 科瓦廖夫的身体权, 左用 Pascal 降落, 科瓦廖夫的头和身体结合, 正确的 Pascal 降落, 体的 Pascal 的左钩拳, 帕斯卡计数器射震惊了科瓦廖夫,硬体的 Pascal 左.

圆形 6 科瓦廖夫猛击帕斯卡计数器他用有力的右手, 另一个计数器正确的帕斯卡, 左钩计数器用 Pascal 再次登陆, 左到身体降落的科瓦廖夫, 由帕斯卡降落的左钩拳, 左右的科瓦廖夫, 右手的科瓦廖夫, 系列的左刺拳打的科瓦廖夫,努力左钩拳降落的帕斯卡.

圆形 7 左体的科瓦廖夫, 降落的科瓦廖夫的右手, 硬计数器右手用 Pascal 降落, 系列的申诉降落的科瓦廖夫, 正确的 Pascal 计数器,左体的科瓦廖夫, 左边右边去登陆的科瓦廖夫, 硬着陆的科瓦廖夫来结束这一回合的左手.

圆形 8 科瓦廖夫滑在权利中心, 科瓦廖夫上投掷组合攻击, 两硬左钩到身体降落的科瓦廖夫跟着右勾拳, 另一个硬盘驱动器离开和正确的组合,由科瓦廖夫,其后至身体左侧硬权头 Pascal 和他差点倒闭, 科瓦廖夫下山战斗继续, 帕斯卡好像受伤了, 科瓦廖夫登陆两个硬右手和裁判中的步骤,并且停止了战斗.

官方时间 1 分钟和 03 在轮数秒 8 由将军澳胜谢尔盖赢家 “破碎机” 科瓦廖夫

, ,

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Sergey Kovalev vs Jean Pascal Fight Replay

Views : 2190

March 14, 2015 Sergey Kovalev fought Jean Pascal at Bell Centre, Montreal, Quebec, Canada for the WBA Super World light heavyweight title, IBF World light heavyweight title and WBO World light heavyweight title

Fight Highlights: Pascal down in round 3

Sergey Kovalev vs Jean Pascal Fight Replay

Sergey Kovalev vs Jean Pascal round by round

Round 1 Kovalev started the round measuring up Pascal with left jabs,Hard right hand landed by Kovalev, Pascal throws jab to the body, another left jab by Kovalev, left landed by Kovalev to end the round.

Round 2 Kovalev landed left jab to the body followed by right to head, Pascal answered with right hand, Kovalev left hook to the body followed by hard right hand that stunned Pascal, Combination by Pascal, left landed by Kovalev.

Round 3 Kovalev landed left Pascal answered back with right of his own, Combination by Kovalev, left hook by Pascal,body shot by Kovalev, hard left and right by Kovalev stunned Pascal, Pascal comesback with right hand to the body, left hook landed by Pascal,hard right by Kovalev, Hard right by Kovalev sent down Pascal on the ropes.

Round 4 Kovalev knows Pascal is in trouble Kovalev tries to finish Pascal in this round but combination punches but Pascal was able to withstand and countered Kovalev with hard right, Right hand to the head by Kovalev, Pascal countered Kavalev again with hard right hand, Kovalev using the jab to the body and head, Pascal throwing wild punches

Round 5 both fighters traded jab in the center of the ring, Right to the body by Kovalev, Left landed by Pascal, head and body combination by Kovalev, Right by Pascal landed, left hook to the body by Pascal, Counter shot by Pascal stunned Kovalev,hard left to the body by Pascal.

Round 6 Kovalev jabs Pascal counter him with hard right, Another counter right by Pascal, Left hook counter landed again by Pascal, left to the body landed by Kovalev, left hook landed by Pascal, left right by Kovalev, right hand by Kovalev, series of left jabs by Kovalev,hard left hook landed by Pascal.

Round 7 left to the body by Kovalev, Right hand landed by Kovalev, Hard counter right hand landed by Pascal, series of jabs landed by Kovalev, counter right by Pascal,left to the body by Kovalev, left right to head landed by Kovalev, hard left hand landed by Kovalev to end the round.

Round 8 Kovalev slips in the center of the right, Kovalev on the attack throwing combination, two hard left hooks to the body landed by Kovalev followed by right uppercut, another hard left and right combination by Kovalev followed by left to the body and hard right to the head Pascal and he almost went down, Kovalev goes down fight continue, Pascal looks hurt, Kovalev landed two hard right hand and the referee steps in and stopped the fight.

Official time 1 minute and 03 seconds in round number 8 the winner by TKO vitory Sergey “The Crusher” Kovalev

, ,

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

error: Content is protected !!