甄子丹 Nietes vs 弗朗西斯科 · 罗德里格斯 Jr 战斗, 生活, 结果

前 IBF — — WBO 最低重量冠军旧金山 Chihuas 罗德里格斯 Jr W17 (11) — — L2-D1 将抗击资深 WBO 轻量级带支架甄子丹 Nietes W35 (21)-L1-D4 本周六在 7 月 11 日在宿务市, 菲律宾. 然而, 事情可能会变得有点复杂,Chihuas 罗德里格斯,他下决心在战斗时应有, 甄子丹被当地的战斗机. 另一方面, 甄子丹可以避免在记分卡上由于他冲的力量与技能在游戏中轮.
甄子丹 Nietes vs 弗朗西斯科 · 罗德里格斯 Jr 战斗

期望有很多动作包括拳打在这一波. 这是一个游戏,应该不会错过的你当数以百万计的球迷世界期待参加这个节目,因为它有一个潜在的被在今年的提名的奖项. 不能冷落了, 来和经验高节奏的比赛,并在同一时间有机会以满足你的战士为风扇.

它是几乎一年现在因为罗德里格斯 Jr 击败胜也高山由 UD12 在疯狂的战斗要赢取 Boxingnews24 和 ESPN 打斗的年度奖给了很多练习要做,他期待着这场比赛与罗德里格斯 Jr Nietes. Nietes, 另一方面是不容易的得分他一直参与野生战斗太. 这就是为什么所有的球迷, 包括的读者应该期望涉及奖周六之间的战斗这两个令人惊叹的战士. 跟一位朋友和购买足够的饮料和小吃,因为你会太,把一杯啤酒.

此外, 还有另一种野生战斗本周末在曼彻斯特, 英国; 在哪里都不败年轻战士特里弗拉纳根 W27 (10)-L0 做和何塞 · 塞佩达 W23 (20)-罗湖做将参与争夺 WBO 轻量级的头衔,这是目前空缺的将请球迷和读者一轮.

你打算为打赌谁? 我还没决定谁使我敢打赌上作为罗德里格斯 Jr 和甄子丹 Nietes 是这两个年轻的狮子们会疯狂地争夺价格. 然而, 我们总是有人记住尽可能多地押注之一这两个可以极大的挑战. 我想我可能下注甄子丹 Nietes 长菲律宾冠军赢得一致决定或晚圆停工. 你将会看硬赢得比赛, Nietes vs. 罗德里格斯. 你会在看吗?

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Donnie Nietes vs Francisco Rodriguez Jr Fight, Live, Results

Former IBF –WBO minimum weight Champion Francisco Chihuas Rodriguez Jr W17 (11) –L2-D1 will battle against veteran WBO light flyweight belt holder Donnie Nietes W35 (21)-L1-D4 this Saturday on 11th July at Cebu City, Philippines. However, things might get a little complicated for Chihuas Rodriguez to make up his mind when the battle is due, Donnie being a local fighter. On the other hand, Donnie could avoid being on the score cards during the bout due to his punching power and skills in the game.
Donnie Nietes vs Francisco Rodriguez Jr Fight

Expect a lot of action including punches in this bout. This is a game that should not be missed by you as millions of fans in the world are looking forward to attending the show because it has a potential of being in this year’s nominee of awards. Don’t be left out, come and experience the high tempo and at the same time have an opportunity to meet your fighters as a fan.

It is almost a year now since Rodriguez Jr defeated Katsunari Takayama by UD12 in a frantic fight to win the Boxingnews24 and ESPN Fight of the Year Award which gives Nietes a lot of practicing to do as he looks forward to this match with Rodriguez Jr. Nietes, on the other hand is not an easy score as he has been involved in wild fights too. This is the reason why all the fans, readers included should expect an involving Saturday of Prize fighting between this two amazing fighters. Come along with a friend and purchase enough drinks and snacks as you will be too involved to get a beer.

Furthermore, there is another wild fight this weekend at Manchester, UK; where both undefeated young fighters Terry Flanagan W27 (10)-L0-DO and Jose Zepeda W23 (20)-LO-DO will be involved in a fight for WBO lightweight title which is currently vacant in a bout that will please the fans and the readers.

Who are you planning to bet for? I have not decided yet on whom to place my bet on as the Rodriguez Jr and Donnie Nietes are both young lions who will battle wildly for the price. However, we always do have someone in mind as much as betting on one of this two can be a little challenging. I think I might place a bet on Donnie Nietes the longest reigning Filipino champion to win the unanimous decision or late round stoppage. You will be watching a hard earned game, Nietes vs. Rodriguez. Will you be watching?

error: Content is protected !!