英国广播公司的骄傲 35 战斗重播, 生活, 结果

英国广播公司的骄傲 35 战斗重播战斗回放



英国广播公司的骄傲 35

英国广播公司的骄傲 35 战斗

英国广播公司的骄傲 35: 星星的未来战斗的结果

马克 Magsayo 击败一致决定由爱德华多 · 蒙托亚

陈伟业 Pagara 击败 Yesner 维尔一致决定

作为结果:

凯文 · 杰克 Cataraja 由 UD 赢得了托尼 · 罗德里格斯

梅尔文耶路撒冷由多数决定战胜前世界冠军 Florante 斯昆德

金泉得以接受到由赢取 6 在马可 Demecillo 圆将军澳

Elmo Traya 在罗密欧 Jakosalem 赢得了多数人的决定

默罕默德 Ridhwan 赢得他的专业首演了梅尔罗达

Esneth 多明戈赢得他第二次的专业战斗,由第 1 回合 KO 了维也纳国际中心 ·

英国广播公司的骄傲 35: 未来的称重结果的星星

WBO 洲际 JR. 轻量级冠军 (122 磅. – 12 轮)
陈伟业 Pagara (120 磅。) vs. Yesner 维尔 (121.5 磅。)
WBO 青年轻量级冠军 (126 磅. – 10 轮)
马克 Magsayo (125 磅。) vs. 爱德华多 · 蒙托亚 (125 磅。)
112 磅. – 8 轮

2 日 27, 2016, 长期拳击对手墨西哥和菲律宾将决出再一次在环. "英国广播公司骄傲 35: 明日之星” 将标题的标记"权贵"Magsayo.

国际剑联将面临爱德华多"Fierita"蒙托亚, 目前持有职业拳击的记录 17 wins, 13 挖空, 一平. Magsayo, 另一方面, 保持不败纪录. 他是记录的自豪地持有 12 专业的 wins, 其中通过淘汰赛十.

Magsayo 只是 20 岁,一个土生土长的薄荷岛. 他最后的胜利是在卡森城 • 亚德利苏亚雷斯第一轮淘汰赛, 加州. 这是在英国广播公司的骄傲 34 在 Stubub 中心, 由 ALA 促销. 值得注意的,这最后的淘汰赛 Magsayo 的第三, 只是为了去年.

蒙托亚, 22, 对国际羽联颇有挑战性 Magsayo (国际拳击联合会) 青年轻量级冠军称号.

共同领衔的事件是菲律宾 WBO (世界拳击组织) 青年洲际超轻量级冠军"王子"陈伟业 Pagara. 他正在受到挑战的标题由 Yesner"Cuajadita"维尔, 从尼加拉瓜是谁. 维尔是目前数字 15 在 WBO 超轻量级司.

Pagara 是不败, 吹嘘的共 25 wins, 18 其中是击倒. 维尔, 另一方面, 保存的记录 15 wins, 3 损失, 一平.

它是有趣地注意到,蒙托亚和 Pagara 的更老的兄弟, 也是拳击手, 有见过和决斗之前. Rosbel 蒙托亚被激烈的竞争对手的杰森 Pagara, 目前是谁卫冕 WBO 国际超轻量级冠军. 两人有两次面对对方, 导致每赢一场.

除了标题匹配, 另一个有趣的战斗来看就是 Florante"小帕奎奥"斯昆德, 谁会和梅尔文耶路撒冷.

斯昆德, 34 年岁, 是前 IBF 最小重量世界冠军, 谁保存的记录 27 wins, 九个损失, 一平. 他赢的, 23 是次击倒对手. 斯昆德在 7 月赢得冠军 7, 2007 对穆罕默德 Rcahman, 来自印尼的是谁.

耶路撒冷, 另一方面, 是一家非常年轻 21 岁是目前在全国排名第一的最小重量竞争者. 耶路撒冷的记录是八连胜, 其中七个是挖空.

其他参加活动的拳击手包括托尼 · 罗德里格斯, 此外从墨西哥. 他将面临凯文杰克"KJ” Cataraja 在特别有吸引力的斗争中. 罗德里格斯有三场胜利和一次损失, 包括一个淘汰赛. Cataraja, 另一方面, 是不败的业余爱好者.

金泉得以接受到从马斯巴特市将去头反对 Marco Demecillo, 从 lligan 的城市是谁.

主要事件将由国际裁判力士 Tapdasan 主礼. 老将布鲁斯 · 麦克塔维什, 另一方面, 将主持联合主要事件.

判断 Magsayo 蒙托亚战斗是埃德加 Olalo, 参孙娼, 和托尼 Pesons. Pagara-维尔匹配, 这将是宿务 WBO 拳击法官 Salven 拉贡拜和爱德华正在, 谁将加入由格雷格 · 奥尔特加.

你可以看"菲佣 Pride35: 星星的未来"在海滨宿雾市酒店和赌场上周六, $day 27, 2016. 媒体合作伙伴和赞助商为战斗包括 ABS-CBN 体育和 ALA 拳击馆. 在会场入场券, 大型商场, 和售票网点.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Pinoy Pride 35 Fight Replay, Live, Results

Pinoy Pride 35 Fight Replay Fight Replays

Pinoy Pride 35

Pinoy Pride 35 Fight

Pinoy Pride 35: Stars of the Future Fight Results

Mark Magsayo defeated Eduardo Montoya by Unanimous Decision

Albert Pagara defeated Yesner Talavera by Unanimous Decision

Undercard results:

Kevin Jake Cataraja won by UD over Tony Rodriguez

Melvin Jerusalem won by majority decision over former world champion Florante Condes

Jeo Santisima won by 6 round TKO over Marco Demecillo

Elmo Traya won by majority decision over Romeo Jakosalem

Muhammad Ridhwan won his professional debut over Melchor Roda

Esneth Domingo won his second professional fight by 1st round KO over Vic Ejercito

Pinoy Pride 35: Stars of the Future Weigh-In Results

Albert Pagara (120 lbs.) vs. Yesner Talavera (121.5 lbs.)
Mark Magsayo (125 lbs.) vs. Eduardo Montoya (125 lbs.)
112 lbs. – 8 rounds

On February 27, 2016, long-time boxing rivals Mexico and the Philippines will slug it out once more in the ring. “Pinoy Pride 35: Stars of the Future” will be headlined by Mark “Magnifico” Magsayo.

Fie will be facing Eduardo “Fierita” Montoya, who currently holds a professional boxing record of 17 wins, 13 knockouts, and one draw. Magsayo, on the other hand, is unbeaten. He is the proud holder of a record of 12 professional wins, ten of them via knockout.

Magsayo is only 20 years old and a native of Bohol. His last win was a first-round knockout of Yardley Suarez in Carson City, California. This was during Pinoy Pride 34 at the Stubub Center, produced by ALA Promotions. It is worth noting that this last knockout was Magsayo’s third, just for last year.

Montoya, 22, is challenging Magsayo for the IBF (International Boxing Federation) Youth Featherweight Champion title.

Co-headlining the event is Filipino WBO (World Boxing Organization) Youth Intercontinental super-bantamweight champion “Prince” Albert Pagara. He is being challenged for the title by Yesner “Cuajadita” Talavera, who is from Nicaragua. Talavera is currently number 15 in the WBO super bantamweight division.

Pagara is undefeated, boasting a total of 25 wins, 18 of which are knockouts. Talavera, on the other hand, holds a record of 15 wins, 3 losses, and one draw.

It is interesting to note that Montoya and Pagara’s older brothers, also boxers, have met and dueled before. Rosbel Montoya was a fierce rival of Jason Pagara, who is currently the reigning WBO International Super-Lightweight champion. The two have faced each other twice, resulting in one win each.

Besides the title matches, another interesting fight to watch is that of Florante “Little Pacquiao” Condes, who is going up against Melvin Jerusalem.

Condes, 34 years old, is a former IBF minimum weight world champion, who holds a record of 27 wins, nine losses, and one draw. Of his wins, 23 are knockouts. Condes won the title in July 7, 2007 against Muhammad Rcahman, who is from Indonesia.

Jerusalem, on the other hand, is a very young 21 years old who is currently the number one minimum weight contender in the country. Jerusalem’s record is eight wins, seven of which are knockouts.

Other boxers participating in the event include Tony Rodriguez, also from Mexico. He will be facing Kevin Jake “KJ” Cataraja in the special attraction fight. Rodriguez has three wins and one loss, including one knockout. Cataraja, on the other hand, is an undefeated amateur.

Jeo Santisima from Masbate City will go head to head against Marco Demecillo, who is from lligan City.

The main event will be officiated by international referee Darex Tapdasan. Veteran Bruce Mctavish, on the other hand, will preside over the co-main event.

Judging the Magsayo-Montoya fight are Edgar Olalo, Samson Libres, and Tony Pesons. For the Pagara-Talavera match, it will be Cebuano WBO boxing judges Salven Lagumbay and Edward Ligas, who will be joined by Greg Ortega.

You can watch “Pinoy Pride35: Stars of the Future” at the Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino on Saturday, February 27, 2016. Media partners and sponsors for the fight include ABS-CBN Sports and the ALA Boxing Gym. Tickets are available at the venue, major malls, and ticket outlets.

error: Content is protected !!