卡尔 · 弗兰普顿 vs 斯科特奎战斗重播

查看: 1328

$day 28, 2016 卡尔 · 弗兰普顿 vs 斯科特奎在曼彻斯特体育场 (以前夜闻竞技场), 曼彻斯特, 兰开夏郡, 联合王国为下列标题的
国际羽联世界超轻量级冠军头衔
WBA 超世界超轻量级冠军头衔
卡尔 · 弗兰普顿 vs 斯科特奎战斗重播

巨大建成超轻量级世界拳击协会和国际拳击联合会卡尔弗兰普顿和斯科特 · 奎之间发生冲突, 刚上缓慢的注意,但在第二个一半加热的事件.

它是有一名法官,得分拆分判决 115-113 为奎和两名法官给弗兰普顿 116-112. 它是在奎的第一次失败 34 专业的战斗, 自 2007. 弗兰普顿是不败 22 自车削临在的战斗 2009.

第一轮是可以理解的是谨慎,从双方与弗兰普顿看执行他的联合申诉委员会和奎在等待时机. 在第二轮结束时它看起来像弗兰普顿已采取两轮,虽然奎显示一些还击. 这位爱尔兰人设置一些在第三个陷阱, 希望奎将推出在离开自己公开反击. 奎降落相当强大的权利在第四,但未能跟很多其他. 后第五, 弗兰普顿看着很舒服和奎被打至小创新与脚本. 现在它看起来像奎需要一个淘汰赛获胜这一.

战斗转过来在最后六轮随着奎破产了. 奎, 戳到了教练乔弗格森开启暖气和弗兰普顿,突然显得他通常做的一样舒适. 最后一轮看到腾涌出来这两种战机. 奎看起来不顾一切地土地巨大的东西,因为他知道他以弥补失去的第一轮.
弗兰普顿说︰: “我简直不敢相信这是一个分裂 – 我不知道那位少年看. 只要我的手,在战斗的最后,是最主要的. 我觉得他需要有良好的认真审视自己的法官给了它奎的方式. 我知道它会一场无聊的战斗. 我们只好把它卖不过知道大脑能够做到这一点并让它无聊. 我们有一种伟大的竞争. 当然我们可以再做。”

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Carl Frampton vs Scott Quigg Fight Replay

Views : 1235

February 28, 2016 Carl Frampton vs Scott Quigg at Manchester Arena (formerly M.E.N Arena), Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom for the following titles
IBF World super bantamweight title
WBA Super World super bantamweight title
Carl Frampton vs Scott Quigg Fight Replay

The hugely built-up super-bantamweight clash between Carl Frampton and Scott Quigg for the World Boxing Association and International Boxing Federation, started on a slow note but events heated up in the second half.

It was a split verdict with one judge scoring 115-113 for Quigg and two judges giving it to Frampton 116-112. It was Quigg’s first defeat in 34 professional fights, since 2007. Frampton is undefeated in 22 fights since turning pro in 2009.

The first round was understandably cagey from both sides with Frampton looking to execute his jab and Quigg biding his time. At the end of the second round it looked like Frampton has taken both rounds though Quigg showed some fight back. The Irishman was setting up some traps in the third, hoping that Quigg would launch in leaving himself open to a counter attack. Quigg landed a fairly powerful right in the fourth but failed to follow it up with much else. After the fifth, Frampton looked quite comfortable and Quigg was playing to the script with little innovation. By now it looks like Quigg needs a knockout to win this one.

The fight turns around in the last six rounds as Quigg goes for broke. Quigg, prodded by his coach Joe Ferguson turns on the heat and suddenly Frampton doesn’t look as comfortable as he usually does. The final round sees both fighters slugging it out. Quigg looks desperate to land something huge since he knows he as to make up ground lost in the initial rounds.
Frampton said: “I couldn’t believe it was a split – I don’t know what that lad was watching. As long as I got the hand at the end of the fight that is the main thing. I think he needs to have a good hard look at himself the judge who gave it Quigg’s way. I knew it was going to be a boring fight. We had to sell it but I knew I had the brain to do that and make it boring. We have a great rivalry. Of course we could do it again.”

error: Content is protected !!