扫罗 Canelo · 阿尔瓦雷斯 vs 阿米尔汗全面战重演

查看: 4144


5 月 7, 2016 扫罗 Canelo · 阿尔瓦雷斯 vs 阿米尔 · 可汗在 T-mobile 竞技场, 拉斯维加斯, 内华达州, 美国为 WBC 世界中量级冠军的

Amir Khan vs Canelo Alvarez Fight

扫罗 Canelo · 阿尔瓦雷斯 vs 阿米尔 · 可汗战斗轮轮

圆形 1 阿米尔引发第一次的联合申诉委员会随后由身体射击和硬右降落到 Canelo 的头. Canelo 由回答与身体射击, 汗将引发另一个快速冲床组合, 汗使 Canelo 失踪, 努力左钩拳登陆汗, 圆形去汗

圆形 2 Canelo 于一轮由右手跟身体的申诉状, 汗使用横向运动, 一个两个组合登陆汗, 对身体左边登陆 Canelo, 另一个左正确组合登陆汗, 阿米尔制作阿尔瓦雷斯错过通过移动一边到另一边, 明确圆为汗

在前两轮阿米尔 · 可汗利用他的速度,发件箱 Canelo · 阿尔瓦雷斯亮点一轮时阿米尔 · 可汗登陆这些组合对 Canelo 的头.

在一轮 3 Canelo 开始土地他出拳,但阿米尔回敬他快速 3 组合拳.

圆形 4 Canelo 开始身体慢下来快速移动汗的土地,艰难的镜头, 汗应对快速组合,然后保持他距离自己远离另一个硬盘驱动器留给身体降落为 Canelo Canelo 的冲孔范围, 阿米尔 · 可汗使 Canelo 小姐然后扔组合,而阿尔瓦雷斯关闭平衡.

圆形 5 Canelo 使用联合申诉委员会和 bodyshots,但阿米尔使他错过了然后反击他的这一轮高灯是登陆由 Canelo · 阿尔瓦雷斯对阿米尔 · 可汗的下巴和硬 bodyshot 努力左的钩的组合.

圆形 6 Canelo 开始在汗圆投掷联合申诉委员会’ 中段, 另一种硬 bodyshot 登陆阿尔瓦雷斯, 在这一点上战斗的 Canelo 能够拉近距离,开始留在 Canelo 反驳说硬的右手落在阿米尔 · 可汗的下巴,丢在由阿米尔汗山轮不到一分钟的土地,硬申诉委员会和 bodyshots. 阿米尔 · 可汗昏之后冷但几分钟后他起床,他看上去很好. 其实如果汗本来可以赢得战斗他是愿意面对根纳季 · Golovkin 但大小和功率优势是太多的阿米尔汗.

在战斗汗的最后和他的教练敦促 Canelo · 阿尔瓦雷斯争取根纳季 · Golovkin 下 Canelo 说他并不害怕任何人.
我希望 Canelo 阿尔瓦雷斯和他的推广使这场斗争发生 Canelo 和他的推广人坚持斗争应该发生在 155 磅抓住重量
根纳季 · Golovkin 说,他们将争取中间减肥腰带,斗争应是在 160 我认为这是正确但 Canelo 和他的推广人知道如何危险 Golovkin 的 lbs 是, 他是在拳击今天因为他继续摧毁每一个和他的对手,每个人都怕战士之一.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Saul Canelo Alvarez vs Amir Khan Full Fight Replay

Views : 4075

May 7, 2016 Saul Canelo Alvarez vs Amir Khan at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA for the WBC World middleweight title

Amir Khan vs Canelo Alvarez Fight

Saul Canelo Alvarez vs Amir Khan Fight Round by Round

Round 1 Amir throws the first jab followed by body shot and hard right landed to Canelo’s head. Canelo answered by with body shot, Khan throws another quick punch combinations, Khan makes Canelo missing, hard left hook landed for Khan, Round goes to Khan

Round 2 Canelo started the round with jab followed by right hand to the body, Khan uses lateral movement, One two combination landed for Khan, left to the body landed for Canelo, Another left right combo landed for Khan, Amir making Alvarez missed by moving side to side, Clear round for Khan

In the first two rounds Amir Khan uses his speed to outbox Canelo Alvarez highlights of the round is when Amir Khan Landed these combinations to Canelo’s head.

In round 3 Canelo started to land his punches but Amir answered back with his quick 3 punch combinations.

Round 4 Canelo started to land hard shots to the body to slow down fast moving Khan, Khan responded with quick combinations then maintains his distance to keep himself away from Canelo’s punching range another hard left to the body landed for Canelo, Amir Khan makes Canelo miss then throw combination while Alvarez is off balanced.

Round 5 Canelo uses jabs and bodyshots but Amir makes him missed then counter him with combinations high lights of this round is the hard left hook that was landed by Canelo Alvarez to Amir Khan’s chin and hard bodyshot.

Round 6 Canelo started the round throwing jab at Khan’ mid section, another hard bodyshot landed for Alvarez, at this point of the fight Canelo was able to close the distance and started to land hard jabs and bodyshots with less than a minute remaining in the round Canelo countered a jab thrown by Amir Khan with a hard right hand that landed on Amir Khan’s chin. Amir Khan got knocked out cold but after few minutes he gets up and he looks ok. Actually if Khan could have won the fight he is willing to face Gennady Golovkin but the size and power advantage is too much for Amir Khan.

At the end of the fight Khan and his trainer urges Canelo Alvarez to fight Gennady Golovkin next Canelo said he does not fear anyone.
I hope Canelo Alvarez and his promoter make this fight happen Canelo and his promoter insist that the fight should happen at 155lb catch weight
Gennady Golovkin said that they will be fighting for the Middle Weight belt and the fight should be at 160 lbs which I think is correct but Canelo and his promoter knows how dangerous Golovkin is, He is one of the feared fighters in boxing today because he continue to destroy each and everyone of his opponents.

error: Content is protected !!