马克 Magsayo vs 拉斐尔 · 雷耶斯战斗重播

马克 Magsayo vs 拉斐尔 · 雷耶斯高清贝因美体育报道

7 日 11, 2015 马克 Magsayo 战斗拉斐尔 · 雷耶斯在宿务市海滨酒店 & 赌场, 巴朗艾拉乌, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾为空缺的 IBF 青年轻量级标题的

Mark Magsayo vs Rafael Reyes Fight Replay


战斗亮点:
雷耶斯下一轮 3.

马克 Magsayo vs 拉斐尔 · 雷耶斯: 马克 Magsayo 跳动拉斐尔 · 雷耶斯在英国广播公司的骄傲 31 作为摊牌
英国广播公司骄傲 XXX 战斗是年轻的泰坦真正冲突. 菲律宾"羽量前景打击” 与墨西哥的战斗机拉斐尔 · 雷耶斯马克 Magsayo"权贵"战斗机是令人惊叹. 此事件的标题 英国广播公司的骄傲 31 Undercard 发生在周六在宿雾市. 该事件的确切位置是位于宿务的海滨酒店. 这次活动充分挤满了这两种战机的支持者.
这次战斗是最大的斗争,为马克"权贵"所有时代的战斗机. 考虑他很年轻的战士,在他战斗的职业生涯吗. 马克 Magsayo 羽量战斗机是已知最好的战斗机和所有时代的拳击手. 尽管被 20 岁以下, 他已成功地在 10 战斗, 这一被他第十一场胜利. 他正在 ALA 拳击表团队,他的目标只是赢得.

用从他的同胞对手撞, 马克 Magsayo 设法赢得这场战斗. 因此, 轻量级拳击手马克 Magsayo 要争取对费尔南多 · Montiel 拳击手或战斗机 Mijaes 克里斯蒂安 ·. 飘渺的战斗机设法让他的支持者感到骄傲的得分淘汰赛对手的拳击手拉斐尔 · 雷耶斯.

这是与以往的采访,举行了. 在他们的面试, 自大和滑稽拳击手拉斐尔"Guerrito"雷耶斯, 提出了很多的信心. 他说,他要鞭 Magsayo. 此外, 他要求 ALA 推广团队提前开始安排他打击 IBF 超轻量级冠军, 弗朗西斯科 · 罗德里格斯的对手. 这要大斗争冲突的 IBF 轻量级冠军称号.

Magsayo 说,他设法击倒他的对手,并赢得了战斗,因为他准备非常充分,准备战斗嗨到了对手的轻量级拳击手, 因此, 使这次战斗的马克 Magsayo vs 拉斐尔 · 雷耶斯斗争要记住.

Magasayo 盒下来到柯雷耶斯
再一次, 菲律宾的骄傲证明菲律宾极端的权力,当它来到拳击体育. 20-年岁马克 aDMagnifico' Magsayo 住了他的拳击名字时他辉煌战斗和淘汰墨西哥雷耶斯的联赛, 拉斐尔 · 雷耶斯, 在第五轮前欢呼的观众在海滨酒店和赌场的战斗, 宿务市 7 日 11, 2015.
两个竞争者之间的斗争是非常象征性的尤其是到过他的 t 恤装饰着他的脸和同胞菲律宾战斗机 WBO 轻量级冠军甄子丹"果酸"Nietes 的 Magsayo.

Magsayo, 谁现在有 11-0 与 9 挖空, 雷耶斯都巧妙地开始战斗引发大钩到另一个. 在第三回合的比赛, 拳击舞台上开始升温。菲律宾的竞争者得分击倒,当雷耶斯抱怨问题关于低吹. 然而, Magsayo 继续和雷耶斯付出代价,忘了提防自己在战斗的实例期间.

Magsayo 迅速再得到了他的心情和开始投掷的火力严重组合拳雷耶斯谁失去了他的冷静. 在 2:29 第五回合的标志, Magsayo 的下颚在恰到好处的勾上左的拳发送到地面的雷耶斯, 雨点般打出他的代言人和敬畏离开观众. 裁判 Ber Abainza 立即叫它停止履行 Magsayo 青年 IBF 轻量级标题.

马克 Magsayo vs 拉斐尔 · 雷耶斯战斗被视为 Magsayo 被认为是真实的世界标题前景的预期赢. 在最近的大部分预计将给他的机会被列入英国广播公司骄傲处女美国事件由 ALA 促销首席迈克尔 Aldeguet Magsayo 的成功. 设置表示的事件做 StubHub 中心在卡森, 今年 10 月在加利福尼亚州.

战斗的结果: 马克"权贵"Magsayo 捕获他第一次的标题带 — — 国际羽联青年羽冠 – 第五回合 TKO 壮观

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 Woo Themes

错误: 保护内容 !!

Mark Magsayo vs Rafael Reyes Fight Replay

Mark Magsayo vs Rafael Reyes HD BeIn Sports Coverage

On July 11, 2015 Mark Magsayo fought Rafael Reyes at Cebu City Waterfront Hotel & Casino, Barangay Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines for the vacant IBF Youth featherweight title

Mark Magsayo vs Rafael Reyes Fight Replay

Fight Highlights:
Reyes down in round 3.

Mark Magsayo vs Rafael Reyes: Mark Magsayo Beats Rafael Reyes at the Pinoy Pride 31 Undercard Showdown
The Pinoy Pride XXX fight was a real clash of the young titans. The fight against the Filipino “featherweight prospect” fighter Mark Magsayo “Magnifico” versus the Mexican fighter Rafael Reyes was amazing. This event of the titled Pinoy Pride 31 Undercard was taking place on Saturday in the city of Cebu. The exact location of the event was at the Waterfront Hotel located in Cebu. The event was fully packed with supporters of both the fighters.
This fight was the biggest fight for the fighter Mark “Magnifico” of all times. Considering he is a very young fighter in his fighting career. The featherweight fighter Mark Magsayo is known to be the best fighter and boxer of all times. Despite being 20 years of age, he has managed to in 10 fights, with this one being his eleventh win. He is under the ALA boxing table team and his aim is only to win.

With the knock out of his fellow opponent, Mark Magsayo managed to win the fight. Therefore, the featherweight boxer Mark Magsayo is going to fight for against either the boxer Fernando Montiel or the fighter Mijaes Cristian. The featherweight fighter managed to make his supporters proud by scoring a knockout of the opponent boxer Rafael Reyes.

This is in contrast to the previous interviews that were held. During their interviews, the cocky and funny boxer Rafael “Guerrito” Reyes, presented lots of confidence. He said that he is going to whip Magsayo. Moreover, he requested the ALA promotion team in advance to start arranging for his fight against the IBF super bantamweight champion, against the opponent Francisco Rodriguez. This was going to be a big fight clash for the title of the IBF featherweight championship.

The featherweight boxer Magsayo said that he managed to knock his opponent out and won the fight because he was very well prepared and was ready to fight hi opponent to the end, therefore, making this fight of Mark Magsayo vs Rafael Reyes a fight to remember.

Magasayo boxes down Reyes to a KO
Again, a Filipino pride proved the extreme power of the Philippines when it comes to boxing sports. 20-year-old Mark aDMagnifico’ Magsayo lived up his boxing name when he magnificently fought and knocked out a Mexican Reyes league, Rafael Reyes, in the 5th round of the battle before a cheering audience at the Waterfront Hotel and Casino, Cebu City on July 11, 2015.
The fight between the two contenders was extremely symbolic especially to Magsayo who even had his T-shirt adorned with his face and fellow Filipino fighter WBO light flyweight champion Donnie “Ahas” Nietes.

Magsayo, who now has 11-0 with 9 knockouts, and Reyes both smartly started the fight by throwing big hooks to one another. In the third round of the game, the boxing arena started heating up.The Filipino contender scored a knockdown when Reyes complained an issue about a low blow. Nevertheless, Magsayo continued and Reyes paid the price of forgetting to guard himself during the instance of the fight.

Magsayo swiftly got his mood again and started throwing serious combinations of firepower punches to Reyes who was losing his cool. In the 2:29 mark of the 5th round, a left perfectly timed uppercut of Magsayo to the jaw sent Reyes to the ground, spatting out his mouthpiece and leaving the audience in awe. Referee Ber Abainza instantly called it a halt honouring Magsayo the IBF Youth featherweight title.

The Mark Magsayo vs Rafael Reyes fight was considered as an expected win for Magsayo who’s considered as a true world title prospect. Magsayo’s success in the recent much is expected to give him the chance of being included in the Pinoy Pride’s maiden US event by ALA Promotions chief Michael Aldeguet. The said event is set to be done in StubHub Center in Carson, California in October this year.

Fight Result: Mark “Magnifico” Magsayo captured his first title belt – the IBF Youth featherweight crown – with a spectacular fifth round TKO

error: Content is protected !!