甄子丹 Nietes vs 弗朗西斯科 · 罗德里格斯 Jr 战重播

甄子丹 Nietes vs 弗朗西斯科 · 罗德里格斯 Jr 高清贝因美体育报道

7 日 11, 2015 甄子丹 Nietes vs 弗朗西斯科 · 罗德里格斯 Jr 宿务市海滨酒店 & 赌场, 巴朗艾拉乌, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾为 WBO 世界光轻量级标题

甄子丹 Nietes vs 弗朗西斯科 · 罗德里格斯 Jr 战斗

在周六晚上在菲律宾宿务市, WBO 和环小辈流感重量冠军; 甄子丹 Nietes 设法成交弗朗西斯科 · 罗德里格斯 Jr 一致决定胜利后保留他的头衔.

Nietes, 谁拥有的令人印象深刻的记录 (36-1-4,21 KO) 设法通过得分赢得这场战斗 115-113,119-109 和 118-110. Nietes 33, 设法保持自己对他的两只脚和看上去的新鲜通过战斗. 在整个战斗期间, 我们看到 Nietes 显示高超的冲孔技能和脚工作组合. 他在环像芭蕾舞演员一样跳舞,像一头疯狂的公牛打. 在六回合 Nietes 设法显示他摇摆他的对手的勾拳和左的钩留给他受伤的右手后着陆在罗德里格斯的头顶上的破坏性右手照明结合的最佳性能.

在早期的轮, 罗德里格斯的侵略是成功,足以 Nietes 承认一些伤害从拍摄他孔在第三回合的身体. 因为这和右手受伤, Nietes 寻求医疗照顾在宿务和后来马尼拉周日. 他的经理后来告诉他的歌迷不用担心因为受了轻伤,不会对 Nietes 的职业生涯产生重大影响.
罗德里格斯也显示优良的性能. 他是优秀的环. 他设法土地一些好的拳和显示惊人的技巧,但这并不足以从菲律宾拿了皇冠.

战斗是作为娱乐,因为我们最让人期待当两个熟练战士面对对方环上. Nietes 的胜利使他的唯一的拳击手从菲律宾人是一个世界冠军. 这是后帕奎奥他 WBO 重量级歌名到梅威瑟在 5 月,Nonito 和 Casimero 失去他们各自的羽毛重量和初级轻量级锦标赛 2014.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Donnie Nietes vs Francisco Rodriguez Jr Fight Replay

Donnie Nietes vs Francisco Rodriguez Jr HD BeIn Sports Coverage

On July 11, 2015 Donnie Nietes vs Francisco Rodriguez Jr at Cebu City Waterfront Hotel & Casino, Barangay Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines for the WBO World light flyweight title

Donnie Nietes vs Francisco Rodriguez Jr Fight

On Saturday night at Cebu city in Philippines, WBO and Ring junior flu-weight champion; Donnie Nietes managed to retain his title after clinching a unanimous decision victory over Francisco Rodriguez Jr.

Nietes, who boasts of an impressive record (36-1-4,21 KO) managed to win the fight by scoring 115-113,119-109 and 118-110. Nietes 33, managed to keep himself on his two feet and looked fresh through out the fight. During the entire fight, we saw Nietes displaying a superb combination of punching skill and foot work. He danced in the ring like a ballet dancer and punched like a mad bull. During the six round Nietes managed to display his best performance rocking his opponent with a lighting combination of uppercuts and left hooks leaving him with a broken right hand after landing a damaging right hand on top of Rodriguez’s head.

On the early rounds, Rodriguez’s aggression was successful enough for Nietes to admit some hurting from a body shot he bore in the third round. Because of this and the right hand injury, Nietes sought medical attention in Cebu and later Manila on Sunday. His manager later told his fans not to worry since the injuries were minor and were not going to have a major impact on Nietes career.
Rodriguez too displayed an excellent performance. He was excellent on the ring. He managed to land some good punches and display amazing skill but that was not enough to take the crown from the Filipino.

The fight was as entertaining as most of us were expecting when two skilled fighters face each other on the ring. Nietes win makes him the only boxer from Philippines who is a world champion. This is after Pacquiao lost his WBO welterweight tittle to Mayweather in May and Nonito and Casimero lost their respective feather weight and junior flyweight championships in 2014.

error: Content is protected !!