基思 · 瑟曼 vs 路易斯团结战斗重播

查看: 890


发布战斗审查基思 · 瑟曼 vs 路易斯先生

$day 11, 2015 基思 · 瑟曼 vs 路易斯先生在 USF 太阳穹顶球馆, 坦帕, 佛罗里达州, 美国的 WBA 世界重量级冠军

基思 · 瑟曼 vs 路易斯团结战斗

11 $day 2015, 基思 · 瑟曼击败了由 8 回合 TKO 保留他的次中量级世界冠军路易斯先生, 但是胜利不是像瑟曼不得不生存严重的打击,在第五回合时交降落一个强的左右到瑟曼、 几乎造成击倒的肋骨的那么容易.
在最初的两轮, 团结是处于守势, 去衡量他的对手却瑟曼上从一开始的进攻权, 它是第三次当科开始挺身而出,开始他的罪行, 然而他的战术,但没有成功,瑟曼落几脆拳到科.
在第四轮, 先生试图瑟曼推向绳索但瑟曼很快使他的方式引发快速组合上科.
第五轮比赛的主要亮点之一的生产,终于能够压倒瑟曼先生时. 他的肋骨瑟曼,也赢得一轮强大的拳.

瑟曼不仅从打击中恢复过来,但就都出来,在第六轮他充满侵略和打交右眼上方的凶猛打击; 这导致了大切和重出血从他的右眼上方的区域.
先生被视为整个第七轮挣扎,因为血液不断流进他眼睛里为他做的事情更难. 第七轮后, 科的角落里扔在视觉损害损伤毛巾, 造成这场比赛被停止. 在停工, 瑟曼是在所有三个法官记分卡 (69-64, 68-65, 69-64).

瑟曼保留他在他回家的人群面前的次中量级世界冠军,而且质疑了传奇威瑟. 威瑟却从未失去过,有一个令人难以置信 48-0 记录. 赛后, 瑟曼公开质疑梅威瑟,人们听到 “我是一个年轻的, 强冠军, 佛洛伊德, 来参加吧”. 它是将注意到甚至瑟曼也永远不会失去了一根火柴. 如果发生了这场比赛然后它就会像冠军冲突与品尝到否则充满荣耀的职业生涯中的第一次失败的人.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Keith Thurman vs Luis Collazo Fight Replay

Views : 874

Post Fight Review Keith Thurman vs Luis Collazo

July 11, 2015 Keith Thurman vs Luis Collazo at USF Sundome, Tampa, Florida, USA for the WBA World welterweight title

Keith Thurman vs Luis Collazo Fight

11 July 2015, Keith Thurman defeated Luis Collazo by 8th round TKO to retain his welterweight world title, However victory was not so easy as Thurman had to survive a severe blow in the fifth round when Collazo landed a strong left right into the ribs of Thurman and nearly resulting in a knockdown.
In the initial two rounds, Collazo was on defensive, trying to measure his opponent but Thurman was on offensive right from the beginning, It was the third round when Collazo started to come forward and start his offence, however his tactics were unsuccessful and Thurman landed few crisp punches to Collazo.
In the fourth round, Collazo tried to push Thurman to the ropes but Thurman quickly made his way out by throwing quick combos on Collazo.
Fifth round produce one of the major highlights of the match when Collazo was finally able to overpower Thurman. He landed a powerful blow into the ribs of Thurman and also winning the round.

Thurman not only recovered from the blow but came out with his full aggression in sixth round and hit a ferocious blow just above Collazo right eye; this resulted in a big cut and heavy bleeding from area above his right eye.
Collazo was seen struggling throughout the seventh round as the blood kept flowing into his eye making things more difficult for him. After the seventh round, Collazo’s corner threw in the towel due to the vision impairing injury, resulting in the match to be stopped. At the stoppage, Thurman was up on all three judges’ scorecards (69-64, 68-65, 69-64).

Thurman retained his welterweight world title in front of his home crowd and have challenged the legendary Floyd Mayweather. Floyd Mayweather has never lost and has an unbelievable 48-0 record. After the match, Thurman openly challenged Mayweather and was heard saying “I’m a young, strong champion, Floyd, come get it”. It is to be noted that even Thurman has also never lost a match. If this match happens then it will be like a clash of champions with someone tasting defeat for very first time in their career that is otherwise full of glory.

error: Content is protected !!