英国广播公司的骄傲 31 战斗重播

英国广播公司骄傲 XXXI 发生冲突的世界冠军
宿务市海滨酒店 & 赌场, 巴朗艾拉乌, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾

英国广播公司的骄傲 31 作为战斗


甄子丹 Nietes vs 弗朗西斯科 · 罗德里格斯 Jr 战斗

甄子丹 Nietes vs 弗朗西斯科 · 罗德里格斯 Jr 战重播

马克 Magsayo vs 拉斐尔 · 雷耶斯战斗重播

凯文 · 杰克"KJ"Cataraja vs 阿迪特发战重播

豪尔赫 · Kahwagi vs 拉蒙 · 亚历杭德罗奥斯战斗重播

Roli"祖玛"Gasca vs Rasmanudin 战斗重播

Elmo Traya vs 布莱恩 Macamay 战斗重播

非常令人印象深刻的结果,在所取得的菲律宾人菲佣骄傲 31, 但最令人兴奋的是甄子丹"果酸"Nietes, 谁战胜他的对手, 墨西哥旧金山"Chihuas"罗德里格斯. 战斗发生在 7 月 11, 2015 在宿务市, 菲律宾在海滨酒店和赌场. "世界冠军的冲突” 不能一直更让人激动.

作为主要事件, 人群中怀着期望等待 Nietes 和罗德里格斯要拿出来在圆环. 罗德里格斯是十一年小于 33 岁 Nietes, 但不能超过 Nietes 的经验和顽强的方法. 在过去, 罗德里格斯举行了国际拳击联合会 (国际羽联) 和世界拳击组织 (WBO) 最小重量冠军. Nietes 继续守卫轻量级头衔. 在英国广播公司 31 主要事件, 他只是那样.

虽然两人进入环与同等强度, Nietes outpunched 罗德里格斯, 谁尽力保护自己不受 Nietes 的强大的打击和勾拳. 第四轮看到 Nietes 的攻击性, 在第五轮到罗德里格斯的脸吹开始显示一样膨胀. 下一轮看到更谨慎的罗德里格斯, 虽然 Nietes 占主导地位.

通过在战斗的最后, 卫冕冠军承认他伤害了他手中的第七轮, 和他可能撞倒罗德里格斯在第八轮如果不是因为他的伤. Nietes 只是太熟练地取下, 即使有损伤, 并计划继续捍卫他赢在未来战斗. 国际剑联是准备采取了上风, 尽管,他不得不屈服损伤.
Nietes 可能被移动到重量类在未来, 和他管理明年规划一场战斗,只要他的伤并不太严重. Nietes 肯定是菲律宾的最伟大的拳击手之一, 我们将看他未来的职业生涯,具有极大的兴趣.

战斗的结果:

甄子丹 Nietes 发件箱中的弗朗西斯科 · 罗德里格斯 12 圆和保留所有权

马克"权贵"Magsayo 捕获他第一次的标题带 — — 国际羽联青年羽冠 – 第五回合 TKO 壮观战胜墨西哥的拉斐尔 · 雷耶斯

凯文 · 杰克 Cataraja 停止特发第六回合的成功职业生涯处子

豪尔赫 · Kahwagi 敲出亚历杭德罗奥斯在第一回合

Roli"祖玛"Gasca 左勾拳的下颚用于在第二轮淘汰印尼 Rasmanudin

Elmo Traya 回合中击倒 Bryan Macamay 3

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Pinoy Pride 31 Fight Replay

Pinoy Pride XXXI-Clash of World Champions
Cebu City Waterfront Hotel & Casino, Barangay Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines

Pinoy Pride 31 Undercard Fights

Donnie Nietes vs Francisco Rodriguez Jr Fight

Donnie Nietes vs Francisco Rodriguez Jr Fight Replay

Mark Magsayo vs Rafael Reyes Fight Replay

Kevin Jake “KJ” Cataraja vs Ardi Tefa Fight Replay

Jorge Kahwagi vs Ramon Alejandro Olivas Fight Replay

Roli “Zuma” Gasca vs Rasmanudin Fight Replay

Elmo Traya vs Bryan Macamay Fight Replay

Very impressive results were obtained by Filipinos during the Pinoy Pride 31, but the most exciting was Donnie “Ahas” Nietes, who triumphed against his opponent, Mexican Francisco “Chihuas” Rodriguez. The fight took place on July 11, 2015 in Cebu City, Philippines at the Waterfront Hotel and Casino. “Clash of the World Champions” couldn’t have been more thrilling.

As the main event, the crowd waited in anticipation for Nietes and Rodriguez to have it out in the ring. Rodriguez is eleven years younger than 33-year-old Nietes, but Nietes’s experience and indomitable approach cannot be topped. In the past, Rodriguez has held the International Boxing Federation (IBF) and World Boxing Organization (WBO) minimum weight champion titles. Nietes continues to guard his light flyweight titles. And during the Pinoy 31 main event, he did just that.

While both men entered the ring with equal intensity, Nietes outpunched Rodriguez, who did his best to protect himself against Nietes’s powerful blows and uppercuts. Round four saw Nietes’s aggressiveness, and in the fifth round the blows to Rodriguez’s face began showing as swelling. The next round saw a more cautious Rodriguez, while Nietes dominated.

By the end of the fight, the reigning champion admitted he had hurt his hand in the seventh round, and that he could have knocked Rodriguez out in the eighth round if it hadn’t been for his injury. Nietes was simply too skilled to take down, even with an injury, and plans to continue defending his win in future fights. Fie was prepared to take the upper hand, despite that he had to succumb the injury.
Nietes may be moved up in weight class in the future, and his management is planning a fight for next year as long as his injury is not too serious. Nietes is surely one of the greatest boxers of the Philippines, and we will be watching his future career with great interest.

Fight Results:

Donnie Nietes outboxes Francisco Rodriguez for 12 round and retains title

Mark “Magnifico” Magsayo captured his first title belt – the IBF Youth featherweight crown – with a spectacular fifth round TKO win against Mexico’s Rafael Reyes

Kevin Jake Cataraja stopped Tefa in the sixth round for his successful pro debut

Jorge Kahwagi knocks out Alejandro Olivas in the 1st round

Roli “Zuma” Gasca used a left hook to the jaw to knock out Rasmanudin of Indonesia in the second round

Elmo Traya knocked out Bryan Macamay in round 3

error: Content is protected !!