曼尼 “吃豆人” 帕奎奥 vs 弗洛伊德 “钱” 梅威瑟

拳击也称为拳击或 gentleman’ s 运动, 由于其好斗的性质, 是实力的较量, 反射和耐力在那里两个对手互相通过冲头通常在戴着手套的手. 专业的较量 (战斗) 这是通常长于业余拳击比赛有轮从十到十二回合. 与不同的是业余拳击, 头盔不是允许在专业的战斗. 技术性击倒(K.O) 事件中被授予战斗机降落一拳,打开他的对手上的伤口因而被认为不是适合进行由医生因为削减。战壕因此受雇于治疗之间轮削减,战斗机可以进行,下调. 如果一个拳击手退出或自己的角落里停止战斗然后 K.0 此外授予胜利. 与业余拳击, 职业男拳手必须保持赤裸的胸膛.

帕奎奥 vs 梅威瑟

威瑟, Jr. â €œmoney†vs. 曼尼 · 帕奎奥 â €œpac manâ € 已经赢得了它的标题作为 â €œFight 的 Century†在即将到来的比赛之间的五司世界冠军和八司世界冠军分别定于 5 月 2 日, 2015 场地被米高梅大花园竞技场. 梅威瑟站上 5 英尺 8 在身高和体重在 147 磅. 使用涉及定位脚和手在空手道和武术搏击运动的正统风格立场. 那位拳击手的地方他左脚前右因此放置他脆弱的一面更接近对手. 它有利于强主导右侧因此大多采用右手拳击手.

帕奎奥站上 5 英尺 6.5 在身高和体重 147 磅雇用左撇子立场是正统立场镜像. 那位拳击手守卫,用右手猛击。帕奎奥是 2 号排名磅磅 WBO 次中量级冠军和脸 1 号排名磅磅统一 WBA,白细胞计数,环次中量级和轻中量级冠军.

战斗可能耙 $400 万与弗洛伊德以 lion’ s 共享中的 60-40 钱拆分. 除了在战斗条例草案开始时有他的名字,â € 梅威瑟 Pacquiaoâ €,他将作为第二个引入,有他的环角以及更衣室里的选择. 佛洛伊德和帕奎奥应穿 8 盎司. 手套与自己选择的品牌. 梅威瑟会穿格兰特手套,而帕奎奥应穿红色克莱托雷耶斯手套. 双方一致同意向美国反兴奋剂机构奥运风格药物测试. 代替当前带是新创建 $1 数以千计的而不是为中心 logo 镀上金绿宝石万带. 它还包含前 WBC 主席旁边的弗洛伊德和帕奎奥的两个面, 何塞 · 苏莱曼和传奇人物穆罕默德 · 阿里.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Manny “Pac-Man” Pacquiao vs Floyd “Money” Mayweather

Boxing also referred to as pugilism or the gentleman’s sport, because of its combative nature, is a contest of strength, reflexes and endurance where two opponents engage each other through punches usually in gloved hands. Professional bouts (fights) which are usually longer than amateur bouts have rounds ranging from ten to twelve rounds. Unlike amateur boxing, headgear is not allowed in professional fights. A technical knockout(K.O) is awarded in the event that a fighter lands a punch that opens a cut on his opponent thus been deemed not fit to carry on by a doctor because of the cut.Cutmen are therefore employed to treat cuts in between rounds so that the fighter can carry on despite the cut. If a boxer quits or his corner stops the fight then a K.0 victory is also awarded. Contrary to amateur boxing, professional male boxers have to maintain a bare chest.

pacquiao vs mayweather

Floyd Mayweather, Jr. “money” vs. Manny Pacquiao “pac-man” has already earned its title as “Fight of the Century” in the upcoming match between the five-division world champion and eight-division world champion respectively slated for May 2nd, 2015 venue being MGM Grand Garden Arena. Mayweather who stands at 5ft 8 in tall and weighs in at 147 lb. uses the Orthodox style stance which involves positioning the feet and hands in combat sports such as karate and martial arts. The boxer places his left foot in front of the right therefore placing his weaker side closer to the opponent. It favors the stronger dominant right side therefore mostly used by right-handed boxers.

Pacquiao who stands at 5ft 6.5 in tall and weighs 147lb employs the southpaw stance which is a mirror-image of the orthodox stance. The boxer guards and jabs with the right-hand.Pacquiao is the No.2 ranked pound-to-pound WBO welterweight champion and faces the No.1 ranked pound-to-pound Unified WBA,WBC,The Ring welterweight and light middleweight champion.

The fight could rake $400 million with Floyd taking the lion’s share in the 60-40 money split. In addition to having his name at the beginning of the fight bill,”Mayweather-Pacquiao”,he will be introduced as second and have his choice of the ring corner as well as the locker room. Both Floyd and Pacquiao shall wear 8 oz. gloves with brands of their own choosing. Mayweather will wear Grant gloves while Pacquiao shall wear red Cleto Reyes gloves. Both have agreed to USADA Olympic-style drug testing. In place of the current belt is a newly created $1 million belt with thousands of emeralds instead of the gold plating for the center logo. It also contains both the faces of Floyd and Pacquiao alongside former WBC president, Jose Sulaiman and legend Mohammed Ali.

error: Content is protected !!