弗拉基米尔克里琴科 vs 科比詹宁斯战斗重播

查看: 2068

4 日 26, 2015 弗拉基米尔克里琴科打科比詹宁斯在麦迪逊广场花园, 纽约, 纽约, 美国为下列标题的:
WBA 超世界重量级冠军头衔
WBO 世界重量级冠军头衔
IBF 世界重量级冠军头衔
国际拳击组织世界重量级冠军头衔

战斗亮点: 克里琴科失去控股在一轮中的一个点 10

弗拉基米尔克里琴科 vs 科比詹宁斯战斗重播

弗拉基米尔克里琴科 vs 科比詹宁斯

备受期待的一轮之间 弗拉基米尔克里琴科 vs 科比詹宁斯 麦迪逊广场花园充满热情的粉丝支持两个战士. 克里琴科担保他的标题与在最后正式的考试成绩 116-111, 116-111 和 118-109 经过 12 轮激烈的竞争。弗拉基米尔克里琴科 vs 科比詹宁斯赛前分析预测敲九年冠军得主的胜利. 然而, 詹宁斯设法打一场从未像现在这样.

第一轮看到一个病人詹宁斯与光的左手猛击后来试图找到他 6 英尺高的克里琴科嘲讽 6 世界冠军. 第二、 第三轮也看到克里琴科主宰詹宁斯竭力控制战斗. 克里琴科降落了战斗开始轮通过猛击. 在第四轮弗拉基米尔克里琴科 vs 科比詹宁斯一轮轮流与詹宁斯着陆猛击在乌克兰冠军, 谁失去了点倾斜和抓着他的对手. 由第五轮, 詹宁斯似乎聚集了足够的信心来主宰与克里琴科较量未能土地里戳在他的对手. 球迷的喧嚣, 不断高呼支持詹宁斯美国, 证明有战斗机的正面影响,因为他登陆更多身体镜头他不断倾斜及坚持他的优势的对手.

第七轮看到克里琴科在斗争中他镇静. 冠军设法做足以带走更多的积分,比他的对手. 美国球迷仍然大声支持他们已经超越了赛前期望的斗士. 克里琴科然而, 继续显示他的经验,通过了第八轮尽管看起来很镇静的詹宁斯和冲床计数. 詹宁斯坚持得到了回报,第九回合他支配着这位乌克兰高兴的球迷为他欢呼加油,当他继续冲击世界冠军.

作为弗拉基米尔克里琴科 vs 科比詹宁斯爆发一轮出现接近尾声, 这两个角上的疲劳变得可见. 然而这并没有制止两个战士从穿上有趣的战斗到球迷欣喜. 支持为就响亮和球迷渴望一轮时尚完成一轮随着了克里琴科. 尽管詹宁斯搭好战斗到最后一轮, 一个戏剧性的, 从克里琴科的恶性四模四冲组合似乎结束回合支持乌克兰国际. 的 39 岁了再一次与最后冲床统计在胜利 114 联合申诉委员会降落。 545 被扔向詹宁斯 110 联合申诉委员会登陆出来的 376 引发.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Wladimir Klitschko vs Bryant Jennings Fight Replay

Views : 1995

On April 26, 2015 Wladimir Klitschko fought Bryant Jennings at Madison Square Garden, New York, New York, USA for the following titles:
WBA Super World heavyweight title
WBO World heavyweight title
IBF World heavyweight title
International Boxing Organization World heavyweight title

Fight Highlights: Klitschko lost one point for holding in round 10

Wladimir Klitschko vs Bryant Jennings Fight Replay

Wladimir Klitschko vs Bryant Jennings

The highly anticipated bout between Wladimir Klitschko vs Bryant Jennings filled the Madison square garden with eager fans in support of the two fighters. Klitschko secured his title with the final official scores at 116-111, 116-111 and 118-109 after twelve rounds of intense competition.The Wladimir Klitschko vs Bryant Jennings pre-match analysis predicted a knock out win for the nine year title holder. However, Jennings managed to put up a fight like never before.

The first round saw a patient Klitschko taunt Jennings with light left hand jabs as the later tried to find his way around the 6ft 6 world champion. The second and third round also saw Klitschko dominate as Jennings struggled to control the fight. Klitschko landed good jabs through out the starting rounds of the fight. In the fourth round the Wladimir Klitschko vs Bryant Jennings bout took a turn with Jennings landing jabs on the Ukrainian Champion, who lost points for leaning and holding onto his opponent. By the fifth round, Jennings seemed to have gathered enough confidence to dominate the bout with Klitschko failing to land jabs on his opponent. The uproar of fans, constantly chanting U.S.A in support of Jennings, proved to have a positive impact on the fighter as he landed even more body shots on his opponent who kept on leaning and holding to his advantage.

The seventh round saw Klitschko regain his composure in the fight. The champion managed to do enough to take away more points than his opponent. U.S.A fans remained loud in support of their fighter who had already surpassed pre-match expectations. Klitschko however, continued to show his experience through out the eighth round despite Jennings looking great in terms of composure and punch count. Jennings persistence paid off in the ninth round as he dominated the Ukrainian champion to the delight of the fans who cheered him on as he continued to shock the world.

As the Wladimir Klitschko vs Bryant Jennings bout came closer to the end, fatigue on both corners became visible. This however did not stop the two fighters from putting on an interesting fight to the delight of the fans. Support for Klitschko got louder as the bout progressed with fans craving for a stylish finish of the bout. Despite Jennings putting up a good fight through to the final round, A dramatic, vicious four-punch combination from Klitschko seemed to end the bout in favor of the Ukrainian international. The 39 year old was victorious once again with final punch stats at 114 jabs landed out of 545 thrown against Jennings 110 jabs landed out of the 376 thrown.

error: Content is protected !!