蒂莫西 · 布拉德利 vs 杰西 · 巴尔加斯战斗重播

意见: 4798

布拉德利 vs. 巴尔加斯 · 亮点

视频由 Youtube.com 主办

布拉德利 vs. 巴尔加斯 · 后战斗访谈

6 月 27, 2015 StubHub 中心, 卡森, CA (HBO): 蒂莫西 · 布拉德利 vs 杰西 · 巴尔加斯, 拳, 12 轮;

Tim Bradley vs Jessie Vargas Fight

蒂莫西 · 布拉德利 Jr 设法在 HBO 收听当之无愧的赢昨天晚上后固体的性能. 虽然这蒂姆的性能很棒, 斗争有一些争论在结束了这场比赛. 这次争论是与裁判. 他停止了战斗,在它之前到期,并没有授予任何人胜利而仅仅是因为他听错了十个第二拍作为最后的铃声在 12 圆与席在他的脚上后,在接收端的可怕的右手从努力打击的巴尔加斯 ·.

布拉德利成功扳平比分 116-112, 117-111 和 115-112. 决定赢被当之无愧. 尽管巴尔加斯穿上一个伟大的演出, 他被抢劫了远程的机会他在赢得这场斗争由裁判人似乎会临蒂莫西 · 布拉德利. 裁判完成战斗之前战斗结束了. 问他为什么做出这个决定, 他说,他作出了决定对他听说. 这个电话是诚实.

在一次采访, 他的话说︰ 那, ' 肯定, 它的确是一个诚实的错误. 不是任何理论的字符串车夫会有一大堆从杰西 · 巴尔加斯失去这场斗争中获益". "如果要某种阴暗螺杆工作, 一会图它会违背布拉德利, 在纸上远较小翻转的老战士 '.

蒂莫西说,巴尔加斯给了他一个运行他的钱. 他告诉他的球迷,裁判错误调用不利于他以任何方式因为他挤 · 巴尔加斯紧紧尽他所能.
布拉德利 (26-1, 9 KO). 说,他还准备给予巴尔加斯 · 复赛,因为他没有什么可害怕. 他是 100% 自信,后幸存的 Provodnikov, 巴尔加斯是没有地方关闭.

巴尔加斯 ·, 然而, 相信他能完. “我所需要的就是一枪. 这是我一直在寻找. 它是对裁判员的部分只是一个诚实的错误. 我们都承认它是一个诚实的错误. 但那些 10 秒可能花了我战斗。”

问是否他可能会试图在潜在的复赛中启动更快, 巴尔加斯说︰, “我们开始在那最后的一轮我们下来的地方. 更多拳, 保持更积极, 这将是那里的事情。”

战斗是令人兴奋, 战士们辜负了他们的球迷的期望.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 Woo Themes

错误: 保护内容 !!

Timothy Bradley vs Jessie Vargas Fight Replay

Views : 4244

Bradley vs. Vargas Highlights

Video Hosted by Youtube.com

Bradley vs. Vargas Post-Fight Interviews

JUNE 27, 2015 StubHub Center, Carson, CA (HBO): Timothy Bradley Jr vs Jessie Vargas, welterweights, 12 rounds;

Tim Bradley vs Jessie Vargas Fight

Timothy Bradley Jr managed to pick a well deserved win yesterday night after a solid performance on HBO. Though this Tim’s performance was great, the fight had some controversies at the end of the match. This time the controversy was with the referee. He stopped the fight before it was due and failed to award anybody the victory but simply because he had misheard the ten second claps as the final bell in the 12 round with Bradly on his feet after being on the receiving end of a monstrous right hand from the hard hitting Vargas.

Bradley managed to score 116-112, 117-111 and 115-112. The decision win was well deserved. Though Vargas put on a great show, he was robbed the remote chance he had on winning the fight by the referee who seemed to be pro Timothy Bradley. The referee finished the fight before the fight was over. Asked why he made the decision, he said that he made the decision on what he had heard. That the call was honest.

On an interview, he was quoted saying that, ‘Surely, it was indeed an honest mistake. It’s not like any theoretical string-pullers would have a whole lot to gain from Jessie Vargas losing this fight”. “If there were going to be some kind of shady screw job, one would figure it would go against Bradley, the older fighter with the far lesser upside on paper’.

Timothy said that Vargas gave him a run for his money. He told his fans that the referees wrong call did not favor him in any way since he was squeezing Vargas a tightly as he could.
Bradley (26-1, 9 KO). Said that he was ready to give Vargas a rematch since he had nothing to fear. He was 100% confident that after surviving Provodnikov, Vargas was no where close.

Vargas, however, was confident that he could have finished. “All I needed was one shot. That’s what I was looking for. It was just an honest mistake on the referee’s part. We all acknowledge that it was an honest mistake. But those 10 seconds possibly cost me the fight.”

Asked if he might try to start faster in a potential rematch, Vargas said, “We start off where we left off in that last round. Throw more punches, keep more active, that would be the thing there.”

The fight was exciting, the fighters lived up to their fans expectations.

error: Content is protected !!