胡安 · 弗朗西斯科埃斯特拉达 vs 卡洛斯 Cuadras 全面战重演

查看: 314

9 月 9, 2017 胡安 · 弗朗西斯科埃斯特拉达 vs 卡洛斯 Cuadras StubHub 中心, 卡森

Juan Francisco Estrada vs Carlos Cuadras Fight Replay
圆形 1 在第一轮两个战士开始土地艰难的镜头,在每个其他典型的墨西哥 vs 墨西哥战斗及其所有行动.

圆形 2 这两种战机开始投掷艰难的镜头的斗争,但时他勾拳好,弹回时 Cuadras 头,这一轮的亮点属于埃斯特拉达.

圆形 3 Cuadras 将埃斯特拉达早陷入一轮埃斯特拉达那瞬间 offbalanced, 到目前为止,Cuadras 在紧接着右翼登陆 Cuadras 埃斯特拉达回答回与身体射击和好的右手,震惊了 Cuadras 这一轮双山 outlanding 埃斯特拉达.

圆形 4 Cuadras 开始到了他的工作效率的水平,但埃斯特拉达了他最好的照片,开始很好对付身体镜头左钩上手权既拳击手真的登陆好的投篮机会彼此,但看起来像埃斯特拉达是在控制在这一轮得到 ou 后在第三轮 tworked.

圆形 5 Cuadras 开始一轮射击的身体跟着降落到的埃斯特拉达的头硬权利, 硬的右勾拳降落为埃斯特拉达, 通过 Cuadras 登陆好勾拳, 努力左钩拳由埃斯特拉达 Cuadras 登陆 1-2 头部和身体. 对身体降落埃斯特拉达的左钩拳.

圆形 6 1-2 登陆 Cuadras, 埃斯特拉达的硬权利 , 由 Cuadras bodyshot, 双山跟着漂亮的勾拳的埃斯特拉达, 另一个硬盘驱动器正确的埃斯特拉达, 硬 1-2 由 Cuadras 组合

圆形 7 Cuadras 登陆 1-2 埃斯特拉达的头, 左手和 bodyshot 降落为埃斯特拉达, 降落的埃斯特拉达的另一个联合申诉委员会, 埃斯特拉达的硬结合, 另一个硬盘驱动器的权利为埃斯特拉达勾拳再次登为埃斯特拉达, Cuadras 获得 outworked 在这一轮 3 冲床组合登陆由埃斯特拉达总统结束这一回合.

圆形 8 埃斯特拉达降落的左钩拳震惊了 Cuadras, 硬申诉为埃斯特拉达的, Cuadras 开始慢下来,咬了, 由 Cuadras Cuadras 结合硬右手, 埃斯特拉达可爱勾拳埃斯特拉达左钩, 由 Cuadras 双山 , 埃斯特拉达的硬权利, 由 Cuadras 组合, 埃斯特拉达硬权结束这一回合.

圆形 9 埃斯特拉达降落的左钩拳, 3 冲床组合登陆由 Cuadras, 埃斯特拉达的努力左钩拳, jbs 埃斯特拉达, 埃斯特拉达身上的左钩拳, 由 Cuadras 拼接, 埃斯特拉达的硬申诉, 3 冲床组合登陆由埃斯特拉达总统结束这一回合

圆形 10 很好的结合,埃斯特拉达, 埃斯特拉达硬右手下来去 Cuadras 被射杀的身体, 埃斯特拉达对 Cuadaras 很好反击但攻击, 埃斯特拉达的硬申诉, 1-2 埃斯特拉达, 埃斯特拉达的另一个山.

圆形 11 通过 Cuadras,开始一轮组合, 埃斯特拉达的硬山, 埃斯特拉达的努力左钩拳, 身体由 Cuadras 四拳组合由 Cuadras 拍摄, 埃斯特拉达登陆硬左和右, 埃斯特拉达的另一个山, 硬卧由埃斯特拉达的两个组合, 由 Cuadras bodyshot, 埃斯特拉达的勾拳由埃斯特拉达总统结束这一回合的另一个组合

圆形 12 埃斯特拉达的左钩拳, 紧接着另一个组合的埃斯特拉达的硬权利, 1-2 由 Cuadras, 另一个硬盘驱动器正确的埃斯特拉达, 埃斯特拉达的联合申诉委员会 1-2 由 Cuadras, 联合申诉委员会由埃斯特拉达, 通过正确的埃斯特拉达的 Cuadras 硬硬权利停止硬计数器留下的埃斯特拉达的 Cuadaras 攻击, Cuadras 登陆 1-2 要结束这一回合.

第一次宣布 Cuadras 赢得了而战 114-113 对所有法官,但迈克尔缓冲区作出正确和犯的错误道歉并宣布获胜者时决定胡安 · 弗朗西斯科埃斯特拉达.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

927 Views

[hdvideo id=1162 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on]
September 9, 2017 Juan Francisco Estrada vs Carlos Cuadras at StubHub Center, Carson

Juan Francisco Estrada vs Carlos Cuadras Fight Replay
Round 1 At the very first round both fighters started to land hard shots at each other typical Mexican vs Mexican fight its and all action fight.

Round 2 Both fighters started the fight throwing hard shots but the highlight of this round belongs to Estrada when he landed a good uppercut that snapped Cuadras Head back.

Round 3 Cuadras caught Estrada early in the round that momentary offbalanced Estrada, so far Cuadras is outlanding Estrada in this round double jab followed by hard right landed for Cuadras Estrada answered back with body shots and good right hand that stunned Cuadras.

Round 4 Cuadras started to level up his work rate but Estrada took all his best shots and started to counter very well body shots left hook overhand right both boxers are really landing good shots are each other but it seems like Estrada was in control in this round after getting outworked in the 3rd round.

Round 5 Cuadras started the round with body shot followed by a hard right that landed to head of Estrada, hard right uppercut landed for Estrada, Good uppercut landed by Cuadras, Hard Left hook by Estrada Cuadras landed 1-2 to the head and body. Left hook to the body landed by Estrada.

Round 6 1-2 landed for Cuadras, Hard right by Estrada , bodyshot by Cuadras, Double jab by Estrada followed by beautiful uppercut, another hard right by Estrada, hard 1-2 combination by Cuadras

Round 7 Cuadras landed 1-2 to the head of Estrada, left hand and bodyshot landed for Estrada, another jab landed for Estrada, Hard combination by Estrada, another hard right landed for Estrada uppercut again for Estrada, Cuadras getting outworked in this round 3 punch combination landed by Estrada to end the round.

Round 8 Left hook landed by Estrada stunned Cuadras, Hard jabs for Estrada, Cuadras started to slow down and bit, Hard right hand by Cuadras combination by Cuadras, Left hook by Estrada lovely uppercut by Estrada, Double jab by Cuadras , Hard right by Estrada, combination by Cuadras, Hard right by Estrada to end the round.

Round 9 Left hook landed by Estrada, 3 punch combo landed by Cuadras, hard left hook by Estrada, jbs by Estrada, left hook to the body by Estrada, Combinaiton by Cuadras, Hard jabs by Estrada, 3 punch combo landed by Estrada to end the round

Round 10 Good combination by Estrada, body shot by Estrada Hard right hand down goes Cuadras, Estrada on the attack but Cuadaras fighting back very well, Hard jabs by Estrada, 1-2 by Estrada, another jab by Estrada.

Round 11 Combination by Cuadras to start the round, Hard jab by Estrada, Hard left hook by Estrada, body shot by Cuadras four punch combo by Cuadras, hard left and right landed for Estrada, another jab by Estrada, hard one two combination by Estrada, bodyshot by Cuadras, uppercut by Estrada another combination by Estrada to end the round

Round 12 left hook by Estrada, Hard right by Estrada followed by another combination, 1-2 by Cuadras, Another hard right by Estrada, jabs by Estrada 1-2 by Cuadras, jab by Estrada, hard right by Cuadras Hard right by Estrada stops Cuadaras attack hard counter left by Estrada, Cuadras landed 1-2 to end the round.

First it was announced that Cuadras won the fight by 114-113 on all judges but Michael Buffer made it right and apologizes for the mistake and announced the winner by Decision Juan Francisco Estrada.

Explore More

Melvin Jerusalem vs Oscar Collazo Full Fight Replay

May 28, 2023 0 Comments 0 tags

238 ViewsMelvin Jerusalem vs Oscar Collazo a Fantasy Springs Casino, Indio for the WBO World Minimumweight Title Filipino Boxer Melvin Jerusalem takes on Oscar Collazo in a 12 round bout

Charles Martin vs. Vyacheslav Glazkov Fight Replay

January 17, 2016 0 Comments 0 tags

769 Views[hdvideo id=1052 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on] January 16, 2016 Charles Martin vs. Vyacheslav GlazkovBarclays at Center, Brooklyn, New York, USA for the vacant IBF World heavyweight title

Miguel Berchelt vs Antonio Escalante Fight Replay

October 13, 2014 0 Comments 0 tags

648 Views[hdvideo id=852 ratingscontrol=on views=on] Super featherweight hope Miguel “Alacran” Berchelt scored a third round tko over Antonio Escalante. Escalante was decked twice before the bout was stopped after 2.36.