Juan Francisco Estrada vs Carlos Cuadras Full Fight Replay

Vues: 311

Septembre 9, 2017 Juan Francisco Estrada vs Carlos Cuadras StubHub Center, Carson

Juan Francisco Estrada vs Carlos Cuadras Lutte Replay
Tour 1 Au premier tour les deux combattants ont commencé à débarquer des coups durs regardèrent typiques mexicains vs mexicain lutte its et toutes les actions.

Tour 2 Les deux combattants a commencé la lutte, jetant des coups durs, mais le point culminant de cette série appartient à Estrada quand il a atterri un bon uppercut qui cassé Cuadras Head back.

Tour 3 Cuadras pris Estrada au début de la ronde que momentané offbalanced Estrada, jusqu'à présent, Cuadras est outlanding Estrada dans cette ronde jab double suivie d’extrême droite s’est posé pour Cuadras Estrada retour répondit avec coups de corps et une bonne main droite qui stupéfait Cuadras.

Tour 4 Cuadras a commencé à monter son rythme de travail de niveau mais Estrada a pris tous ses meilleurs clichés et commencé à contrer très bien les coups de corps gauche crochet droit paumes vers l’extérieur les deux boxeurs débarquent vraiment bons coups sont mutuellement mais il semble que Estrada avait le contrôle dans ce tour après avoir obtenu ou tworked dans le 3ème tour.

Tour 5 Cuadras a commencé le tour avec du corps, suivi d’une extrême droite qui a atterri à la tête de Estrada, uppercut droit dur a atterri pour Estrada, Bon uppercut débarqué par Cuadras, Crochet gauche par Estrada Cuadras a atterri 1-2 à la tête et le corps. Crochet du gauche au corps a atterri par Estrada.

Tour 6 1-2 débarqué à Cuadras, Extrême droite par Estrada , bodyshot par Cuadras, Commission paritaire de recours double par Estrada suivie beau uppercut, un autre dur juste par Estrada, dur 1-2 combinaison de Cuadras

Tour 7 Cuadras débarquée 1-2 à la tête de Estrada, main gauche et bodyshot a atterri pour Estrada, une autre Commission paritaire de recours a atterri pour Estrada, Combinaison difficile par Estrada, un autre droit dur a atterri pour Estrada uppercut nouveau Estrada, Cuadras obtenant affrontés dans cette série 3 coup de poing combinaison débarqué par Estrada à la fin du tour.

Tour 8 Crochet du gauche débarqué par Estrada étourdis Cuadras, Jabs durs Estrada, Cuadras a commencé à ralentir et peu, Main droite dure par combinaison Cuadras de Cuadras, Crochet à gauche Estrada belle Uppercut par Estrada, Double coup de Cuadras , Extrême droite par Estrada, combinaison de Cuadras, Extrême droite par Estrada à la fin du tour.

Tour 9 Crochet du gauche débarqué par Estrada, 3 combo Punch débarqué par Cuadras, crochet gauche par Estrada, JBS par Estrada, crochet du gauche au corps par Estrada, Combinaiton par Cuadras, Jabs durs par Estrada, 3 coup de poing combo débarqué par Estrada à la fin du tour

Tour 10 Bonne combinaison de Estrada, corps de main droite Estrada dur vers le bas va Cuadras, Estrada à l’attaque mais Cuadaras contre-attaquent très bien, Jabs durs par Estrada, 1-2 par Estrada, une autre Commission paritaire de recours par Estrada.

Tour 11 Combinaison de Cuadras pour commencer le tour, Coup dur par Estrada, Crochet gauche par Estrada, corps tourné par Cuadras quatre punch combo par Cuadras, extrême gauche et droite s’est posé pour Estrada, une autre Commission paritaire de recours par Estrada, un dur deux combinaison de Estrada, bodyshot par Cuadras, Uppercut de Estrada une autre combinaison de Estrada à la fin du tour

Tour 12 crochet du gauche par Estrada, Extrême droite par Estrada suivie d’une autre combinaison, 1-2 par Cuadras, Un autre dur juste par Estrada, commissions paritaires par Estrada 1-2 par Cuadras, Commission paritaire par Estrada, extrême droite par Cuadras dur juste par Estrada s’arrête Cuadaras attaque dur compteur laissé par Estrada, Cuadras débarquée 1-2 à la fin du tour.

Tout d’abord, il a été annoncé que Cuadras remporte le combat par 114-113 sur tous les juges, mais Michael Buffer fait droite et présente ses excuses pour l’erreur et a annoncé le vainqueur par décision Juan Francisco Estrada.

Alimenté par WordPress. Conçu par Woo Thèmes

erreur: Le contenu est protégé !!

927 Views

[hdvideo id=1162 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on]
September 9, 2017 Juan Francisco Estrada vs Carlos Cuadras at StubHub Center, Carson

Juan Francisco Estrada vs Carlos Cuadras Fight Replay
Round 1 At the very first round both fighters started to land hard shots at each other typical Mexican vs Mexican fight its and all action fight.

Round 2 Both fighters started the fight throwing hard shots but the highlight of this round belongs to Estrada when he landed a good uppercut that snapped Cuadras Head back.

Round 3 Cuadras caught Estrada early in the round that momentary offbalanced Estrada, so far Cuadras is outlanding Estrada in this round double jab followed by hard right landed for Cuadras Estrada answered back with body shots and good right hand that stunned Cuadras.

Round 4 Cuadras started to level up his work rate but Estrada took all his best shots and started to counter very well body shots left hook overhand right both boxers are really landing good shots are each other but it seems like Estrada was in control in this round after getting outworked in the 3rd round.

Round 5 Cuadras started the round with body shot followed by a hard right that landed to head of Estrada, hard right uppercut landed for Estrada, Good uppercut landed by Cuadras, Hard Left hook by Estrada Cuadras landed 1-2 to the head and body. Left hook to the body landed by Estrada.

Round 6 1-2 landed for Cuadras, Hard right by Estrada , bodyshot by Cuadras, Double jab by Estrada followed by beautiful uppercut, another hard right by Estrada, hard 1-2 combination by Cuadras

Round 7 Cuadras landed 1-2 to the head of Estrada, left hand and bodyshot landed for Estrada, another jab landed for Estrada, Hard combination by Estrada, another hard right landed for Estrada uppercut again for Estrada, Cuadras getting outworked in this round 3 punch combination landed by Estrada to end the round.

Round 8 Left hook landed by Estrada stunned Cuadras, Hard jabs for Estrada, Cuadras started to slow down and bit, Hard right hand by Cuadras combination by Cuadras, Left hook by Estrada lovely uppercut by Estrada, Double jab by Cuadras , Hard right by Estrada, combination by Cuadras, Hard right by Estrada to end the round.

Round 9 Left hook landed by Estrada, 3 punch combo landed by Cuadras, hard left hook by Estrada, jbs by Estrada, left hook to the body by Estrada, Combinaiton by Cuadras, Hard jabs by Estrada, 3 punch combo landed by Estrada to end the round

Round 10 Good combination by Estrada, body shot by Estrada Hard right hand down goes Cuadras, Estrada on the attack but Cuadaras fighting back very well, Hard jabs by Estrada, 1-2 by Estrada, another jab by Estrada.

Round 11 Combination by Cuadras to start the round, Hard jab by Estrada, Hard left hook by Estrada, body shot by Cuadras four punch combo by Cuadras, hard left and right landed for Estrada, another jab by Estrada, hard one two combination by Estrada, bodyshot by Cuadras, uppercut by Estrada another combination by Estrada to end the round

Round 12 left hook by Estrada, Hard right by Estrada followed by another combination, 1-2 by Cuadras, Another hard right by Estrada, jabs by Estrada 1-2 by Cuadras, jab by Estrada, hard right by Cuadras Hard right by Estrada stops Cuadaras attack hard counter left by Estrada, Cuadras landed 1-2 to end the round.

First it was announced that Cuadras won the fight by 114-113 on all judges but Michael Buffer made it right and apologizes for the mistake and announced the winner by Decision Juan Francisco Estrada.

Explore More

Melvin Jerusalem vs Oscar Collazo Full Fight Replay

May 28, 2023 0 Comments 0 tags

238 ViewsMelvin Jerusalem vs Oscar Collazo a Fantasy Springs Casino, Indio for the WBO World Minimumweight Title Filipino Boxer Melvin Jerusalem takes on Oscar Collazo in a 12 round bout

Charles Martin vs. Vyacheslav Glazkov Fight Replay

January 17, 2016 0 Comments 0 tags

769 Views[hdvideo id=1052 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on] January 16, 2016 Charles Martin vs. Vyacheslav GlazkovBarclays at Center, Brooklyn, New York, USA for the vacant IBF World heavyweight title

Miguel Berchelt vs Antonio Escalante Fight Replay

October 13, 2014 0 Comments 0 tags

648 Views[hdvideo id=852 ratingscontrol=on views=on] Super featherweight hope Miguel “Alacran” Berchelt scored a third round tko over Antonio Escalante. Escalante was decked twice before the bout was stopped after 2.36.