小梅 vs 康纳 · 麦格雷戈全面战重演

查看: 2941



8 月 26日日, 2017 小梅 vs 康纳 · 麦格雷戈在 T-mobile 竞技场在拉斯维加斯, 内华达州

弗洛伊德·梅韦瑟·尔VS. 科纳·麦格雷戈扑灭重播

小梅 vs 康纳 · 麦格雷戈

圆形 1 麦格雷戈开始圆积极推进绳索麦格雷戈梅威瑟为止包工梅威瑟 – Mcgrefor 赢得第一轮

圆形 2 麦格雷戈继续工作以外的梅威瑟, 康纳被射杀的身体, 硬左登陆由觉哇麦格雷戈在做真的很棒.

圆形 3 麦理觉,开始跟着兔子冲床一轮组合, 另一个组合由康纳 · 弗洛伊德的回答回 bodyshot. 哇觉出猛戳和着陆梅威瑟, 梅威瑟快速通过身体的右手猛击由 Mcgreggor, Mcgreggor 着陆

圆形 4 Mcgreggor 上的绳索和登陆的组合 bodyshot 由康纳跟着硬左走投无路,佛洛伊德 , 由梅威瑟的右手, 梅威瑟开始土地留下的持久性有机污染物 Mcgreggor Mayweathers 头背一些组合计数器

圆形 5 正确的注射方式登陆由康纳砍左登陆再由麦格雷戈 1-2 降落的弗洛伊德左手土地为梅威瑟康纳将他绑身体镜头由康纳降落

圆形 6 康纳着陆好猛击加组合,而梅威瑟是在他的背 3 连续的右手拳将由弗洛伊德硬男孩射 Conoer 另一个 bodyworkd 的 Mcgrreggor 好右手梅威瑟左联合申诉委员会紧接着由康纳 bodyshot.

圆形 7 梅威瑟康纳身体去回敬与头部和身体的组合, bodyshot 由麦格雷戈铅右手得分由弗洛伊德登陆由弗洛伊德的另一个组合, 对夫妇的右手由弗洛伊德降落

圆形 8 康纳降落的组合再次觉偷偷在梅威瑟的左手开始土地由康纳的一些好的投篮机会的右勾拳, 由弗洛伊德勾拳由梅威瑟的快速左刺拳打, 很好的结合,由头部和身体的觉觉左手

圆形 9 麦格雷戈伤害梅威瑟 bodyshot ref 统治它作为低吹组合再次登陆康纳 · 弗洛伊德的回答与硬权利, 另一项权利由弗洛伊德左,右手痛康纳, Mcgreggor 看起来筋疲力尽哇觉挺过一轮.

圆形 10 麦格雷戈试图生存组合由弗洛伊德降落, Mcgreggor 看起来无奈和疲惫弗洛伊德完成他结合裁判停止了战斗.

威瑟击败由 10 回合 TKO 康纳 · 麦格雷戈

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Floyd Mayweather Jr vs Conor Mcgregor Full Fight Replay

Views : 2941



On August 26th, 2017 Floyd Mayweather Jr vs Conor Mcgregor at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada

Floyd mayweather Jr vs. Conor Mcgregor Fight Replay

Floyd Mayweather Jr vs Conor Mcgregor

Round 1 Mcgregor started the round agressively pushing Mayweather on the ropes Mcgregor outworking Mayweather so far – Mcgrefor won the first round

Round 2 Mcgregor continue to outwork Mayweather, body shot by Conor, Hard Left landed by Mcgregor wow Mcgregor was doing really great.

Round 3 Combination by Mcgregor to start the round followed by rabit punch, another combination by Conor Floyd answered back with bodyshot. Wow Mcgregor out jabbing and out landing Mayweather, Right hand to the body by Mayweather quick jabs by Mcgreggor, Mcgreggor landing

Round 4 Mcgreggor cornered Floyd on the ropes and landed combination bodyshot by Conor followed by hard left , Right hand by Mayweather, Mayweather started to land some combination counter left by Mcgreggor pops Mayweathers head back

Round 5 Right jab landed by Conor chopping left landed again by Mcgregor 1-2 landed by Floyd left hand lands for Mayweather Conor ties him up body shots landed by Conor

Round 6 Conor landing good jabs plus combination while Mayweather was at his back 3 consecutive right hand landed by Floyd hard boy shot by Conoer another bodyworkd by Mcgrreggor good right hand by Mayweather left jab followed by bodyshot by Conor.

Round 7 Mayweather going to the body Conor answered back with head and body combo, bodyshot by Mcgregor lead right hand scored by Floyd another combination landed by Floyd, couple of right hand landed by Floyd

Round 8 Conor landed combination once again Mcgregor sneaked in a left hand Mayweather started to land some good shots right hook by Conor, quick left jabs by Floyd uppercut by Mayweather, nice combination by Mcgregor left hand to the head and body by Mcgregor

Round 9 Mcgregor hurt Mayweather with bodyshot ref ruled it as low blow combination landed again for Conor Floyd answered by with hard right, and another right by Floyd Left and right hand hurts Conor, Mcgreggor looks exhausted wow Mcgregor survived the round.

Round 10 Mcgregor trying to survive combination landed by Floyd, Mcgreggor looks helpless and exhausted Floyd finish him off with combination the referee stopped the fight.

Floyd Mayweather defeated Conor Mcgregor by 10th Round TKO

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

error: Content is protected !!