Floyd Mayweather Jr vs Conor Mcgregor Full Fight Replay

Vues: 2941



Le 26 août, 2017 Floyd Mayweather Jr vs Conor Mcgregor au T-Mobile Arena à Las Vegas, Nevada

Floyd Jr vs mayweather. Conor Mcgregor Lutte Replay

Floyd Mayweather Jr vs Conor Mcgregor

Tour 1 McGregor a commencé la ronde agressivement poussant Mayweather sur les cordes Mcgregor résultat Mayweather jusqu'à maintenant – Mcgrefor a remporté la première manche

Tour 2 McGregor continuent à outwork Mayweather, corps abattu par Conor, Extrême gauche débarquées par wow Mcgregor, Mcgregor faisait vraiment super.

Tour 3 Combinaison de Mcgregor pour démarrer le cycle suivi par punch rabit, une autre combinaison de Conor Floyd a répondu avec bodyshot. Wow Mcgregor out piquant et out atterrissage Mayweather, La main droite sur le corps de Mayweather rapide jabs par Mcgreggor, McGreggor atterrissage

Tour 4 McGreggor acculé Floyd sur les cordes et la combinaison de débarquements bodyshot par Conor suivie d’extrême gauche , Main droite de Mayweather, Mayweather a commencé à se poser quelques compteur combinaison laissée par Mcgreggor pop Mayweathers tête en arrière

Tour 5 Jab juste débarqués par Conor hacher à gauche s’est posé à nouveau par Mcgregor 1-2 débarqués par Floyd main gauche terres pour Mayweather Conor lui liens coups de corps a atterri par Conor

Tour 6 Conor atterrissage bon jabs plus combinaison alors que Mayweather était à son dos 3 consécutives de droite a atterri par Floyd Sahnoun photographiée par Conoer un autre bodyworkd de Mcgrreggor bonne main droite par Mayweather jab gauche suivie de bodyshot par Conor.

Tour 7 Mayweather allant au corps Conor a répondu avec tête et corps combo, bodyshot par Mcgregor plomb droite marqué par Floyd une autre combinaison débarquée par Floyd, couple de droite s’est posé par Floyd

Tour 8 Conor a atterri combinaison nouveau que McGregor furtivement dans une main gauche Mayweather a commencé à se poser un crochet droit de bons coups de Conor, jabs gauche rapides Uppercut Floyd par Mayweather, belle combinaison de main gauche Mcgregor à la tête et le corps par Mcgregor

Tour 9 McGregor mal Mayweather avec bodyshot Réf il régna comme combinaison de coup bas a atterri à nouveau pour Conor Floyd répondu par avec l’extrême droite, et encore à droite par Floyd gauche et de la main droite fait mal Conor, McGreggor semble épuisé wow Mcgregor a survécu à la ronde.

Tour 10 McGregor, essayant de survivre combinaison débarquées par Floyd, McGreggor regards impuissants épuisé Floyd fini et lui éteint avec combinaison l’arbitre a arrêté le combat.

Floyd Mayweather bat Conor Mcgregor par TKO Round 10

Alimenté par WordPress. Conçu par Woo Thèmes

erreur: Le contenu est protégé !!

Floyd Mayweather Jr vs Conor Mcgregor Full Fight Replay

Views : 2941



On August 26th, 2017 Floyd Mayweather Jr vs Conor Mcgregor at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada

Floyd mayweather Jr vs. Conor Mcgregor Fight Replay

Floyd Mayweather Jr vs Conor Mcgregor

Round 1 Mcgregor started the round agressively pushing Mayweather on the ropes Mcgregor outworking Mayweather so far – Mcgrefor won the first round

Round 2 Mcgregor continue to outwork Mayweather, body shot by Conor, Hard Left landed by Mcgregor wow Mcgregor was doing really great.

Round 3 Combination by Mcgregor to start the round followed by rabit punch, another combination by Conor Floyd answered back with bodyshot. Wow Mcgregor out jabbing and out landing Mayweather, Right hand to the body by Mayweather quick jabs by Mcgreggor, Mcgreggor landing

Round 4 Mcgreggor cornered Floyd on the ropes and landed combination bodyshot by Conor followed by hard left , Right hand by Mayweather, Mayweather started to land some combination counter left by Mcgreggor pops Mayweathers head back

Round 5 Right jab landed by Conor chopping left landed again by Mcgregor 1-2 landed by Floyd left hand lands for Mayweather Conor ties him up body shots landed by Conor

Round 6 Conor landing good jabs plus combination while Mayweather was at his back 3 consecutive right hand landed by Floyd hard boy shot by Conoer another bodyworkd by Mcgrreggor good right hand by Mayweather left jab followed by bodyshot by Conor.

Round 7 Mayweather going to the body Conor answered back with head and body combo, bodyshot by Mcgregor lead right hand scored by Floyd another combination landed by Floyd, couple of right hand landed by Floyd

Round 8 Conor landed combination once again Mcgregor sneaked in a left hand Mayweather started to land some good shots right hook by Conor, quick left jabs by Floyd uppercut by Mayweather, nice combination by Mcgregor left hand to the head and body by Mcgregor

Round 9 Mcgregor hurt Mayweather with bodyshot ref ruled it as low blow combination landed again for Conor Floyd answered by with hard right, and another right by Floyd Left and right hand hurts Conor, Mcgreggor looks exhausted wow Mcgregor survived the round.

Round 10 Mcgregor trying to survive combination landed by Floyd, Mcgreggor looks helpless and exhausted Floyd finish him off with combination the referee stopped the fight.

Floyd Mayweather defeated Conor Mcgregor by 10th Round TKO

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

error: Content is protected !!