利奥圣克鲁兹 vs. 卡尔 · 弗兰普顿全战斗重播

利奥圣克鲁兹 vs. 卡尔 · 弗兰普顿全战斗重播框国家覆盖范围

$day 30, 2016 利奥圣克鲁兹 vs. 卡尔 · 弗兰普顿在巴克莱中心, 布鲁克林, 纽约的 WBA 超世界轻量级冠军


利奥圣克鲁兹 vs. Carl Frampton Fight Replay

卡尔 · 弗兰普顿坚持他的不败纪录夺得 WBA 超世界轻量级从狮子座圣克鲁兹和得分多数决定 116-112, 117-111 和 114-114.
它是娱乐开始要完成其圣克鲁兹卷打孔机 vs 弗兰普顿的好柜台冲孔和时机的奋斗.

Sho 统计:
圣克鲁兹 [255/1002, 25%]
弗兰普顿 [242/668, 36%]

这两种战机引发的总数 1,700 拳击和降落的共 497, 这是一个非常密切的斗争,但两名法官分数还有路要走当他们青睐弗兰普顿在战斗,他可能已经无论哪种方式在我看来,利奥圣克鲁兹已经足以赢得弗兰普顿的斗争可能走之前的几轮但圣克鲁斯赶在几轮的宽缘.

利奥圣克鲁兹 vs. 卡尔 · 弗兰普顿邮报战斗

利奥圣克鲁兹: "我们知道这将一场艰难的战斗, 但我认为它很近,当我在那里扔. 也许法官听到人群中,认为每一次小小的拳击得分.

"他有困难的风格, 但我们知道他的风格,我们会把他在复赛中. 欢呼的人群, 我认为裁判看的. 也许, 如果不是这样, 我们会有一场平局或也许决定.

"很难得到你的首次亏损, 但现在我们会回到健身房, 我们会得到第二次比赛,我们会赢. 损失,那将意味着什么. 我想要在洛杉矶举行的复赛, 但也要去贝尔法斯特。

卡尔 · 弗兰普顿: "我做了一个梦的世界冠军,我赢了它, 但我从来没有想到我会赢下两个分区. 这是场艰苦的战斗, 我想这是场艰苦的战斗,因为我想的打架的人可能会记得. 我非常尊重他. 他是一个真正的勇士.

"我有一个好的游戏计划. 谢恩 [首播] 是令人难以置信的教练. 他告诉我,每次我回来到了角落里,我们能赢这容易得多. 但我赢得了它与我的心, 不是用我的头和手我提出.

"远程控制和打击. 赢,因为我并没有失去控制. 我敬重他早在战斗与我的距离控制和硬冲. 我会喜欢带这个人去贝尔法斯特复赛和显示那里的人他是个伟大的战士。

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Leo Santa Cruz vs. Carl Frampton Full Fight Replay

Leo Santa Cruz vs. Carl Frampton Full Fight Replay Box Nation Coverage

July 30, 2016 Leo Santa Cruz vs. Carl Frampton at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, New York for the WBA Super World featherweight title

Leo Santa Cruz vs. Carl Frampton Fight Replay

Carl Frampton holds on to his undefeated record and took the WBA Super World featherweight title away from Leo Santa Cruz and scored a majority decision 116-112, 117-111 and 114-114.
It was an entertaining fight from start to finish its Santa Cruz volume punching vs Frampton’s good counter punching and timing.

Sho Stats:
Santa Cruz [255/1002, 25%]
Frampton [242/668, 36%]

Both fighters throws in a total of 1,700 punches and landed a total of 497, it was a very close fight but two judges scores are way off as they favored Frampton in wide margin the fight could have gone either way in my opinion Leo Santa Cruz have done enough to win the fight Frampton might took the earlier rounds but Santa Cruz catch up in the succeeding rounds.

Leo Santa Cruz vs. Carl Frampton Post Fight

Leo Santa cruz: “We knew it was going to be a tough fight, but I thought it was close when I’m in there throwing. Maybe the judges were hearing the crowd and thought that every little punch was scoring.

“He has a difficult style, but we know his style and we’ll get him in the rematch. The crowd was cheering, and I think the judges saw that. And maybe, without that, we would have had a draw or maybe a decision.

“It’s hard to get your first loss, but now we’ll go back to the gym, we’ll get the rematch and we’ll win. And that loss will mean nothing. I want to have a rematch in Los Angeles, but I’ll go to Belfast too.”

Carl Frampton: “I had the dream of winning a world title and I won it, but I never thought I’d win in two divisions. It was a tough fight, I wanted it to be a tough fight because I wanted a fight the people could remember. I respect him a lot. He was a true warrior.

“I had a good game plan. Shane [McGuigan] was an unbelievable coach. He told me every time I came back into the corner that we could win this a lot easier. But I won it with my heart, not with my head and I got my hand raised.

“Distance control and hitting hard. I won the fight because I didn’t lose control. I earned his respect early in the fight with my distance control and hard punching. I would love to take this man to Belfast for a rematch and show the people there what a great fighter he is.”

error: Content is protected !!