井上直哉 vs 安东尼奥 · 弗全面战重演

查看: 395


9 月 9, 2017 井上直哉 vs 安东尼奥 · 弗 StubHub 中心, WBO 世界超轻量级冠军头衔的卡森
Naoya Inoue vs Antonio Nieves Fight Replay

圆形 1 井上硬右手向团长弗, 由井上硬山, 1-2 井上着陆, 左的钩体的井上弗回答回来与他自己的 bodyshots, 硬长联合申诉委员会由井上, 另一个 1-2 由井上降落

圆形 2 井上开始登陆一些申诉的轮, 左山身上由井上着陆钩, 体的井上的左钩拳 1-2 由井上机构拍摄的不是时候, 另一个车身的不是时候, 硬的权利由井上降落, 伟岸的身躯,被井上的伤痛不是时候.

圆形 3 1-2 由井上,开始一轮组合, 弗由井上搬走了另一个联合申诉委员会, 由井上右勾拳, 体的井上左, 井上身体枪, 不是时候 3 冲床组合, 井上降落组合来结束这一回合.

圆形 4 井上开始一轮投掷联合申诉委员会, 井上无可争议的申诉委员会的系列登陆, 体的 Inoue 的左钩拳

圆形 5 由井上硬申诉, 由井上好 boyshot, 另一个硬体射井上和下走不是时候, 弗跑在剩余的时间的一轮求生

圆形 6 身体被井上开枪, 另一个由井上弗跑开去生存的井上的另一个 bodyshot bodyshot, 左钩头由井上降落, 另一个左勾拳由井上弗幸存下来又一轮

弗角决定停止战斗.
由将军澳直哉井上赢家

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Naoya Inoue vs Antonio Nieves Full Fight Replay

Views : 381


September 9, 2017 Naoya Inoue vs Antonio Nieves at StubHub Center, Carson for the WBO World Super Flyweight Title
Naoya Inoue vs Antonio Nieves Fight Replay

Round 1 Inoue hard right hand to the head of Nieves, hard jab by Inoue, 1-2 landed for Inoue, left hook to the body by Inoue Nieves answered back with bodyshots of his own, Hard long jabs by Inoue, another 1-2 landed by Inoue

Round 2 Inoue started the round landed some jabs, left jab hook to the body landed by Inoue, left hook to the body by Inoue 1-2 by Inoue body shot by NIeves, another bodywork by Nieves, Hard right landed by Inoue, great body shot by Inoue hurts Nieves.

Round 3 1-2 combination by Inoue to start the round, Nieves moving away another jab by Inoue, right uppercut by Inoue, Left to the body by Inoue, body shots by Inoue, Nieves 3 punch combination, Inoue landed combination to end the round.

Round 4 Inoue started the round throwing jabs, series of uncontested jab landed for Inoue, left hook to the body by Inoue\

Round 5 Hard jabs by Inoue, Good boyshot by Inoue, Another hard body shot by Inoue and down goes Nieves, Nieves runs away in the remaining time of round to survive

Round 6 Body shot by Inoue, another bodyshot by Inoue Nieves running away to survive another bodyshot by Inoue, Left hook to the head landed by Inoue, another left hook by Inoue Nieves survived another round

Nieves corner decided to stop the fight.
The winner by TKO Naoya Inoue

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

error: Content is protected !!