约翰 · 瑞尔 Casimero vs Amnat Ruenroeng 战斗重播

$day 27, 2015 约翰 · 瑞尔 Casimero 争取国际羽联世界轻量级冠军华马克室内体育场 Amnat Ruenroeng, 曼谷, 泰国
约翰 · 瑞尔 Casimero vs Amnat Ruenroeng 战斗重播

不败国际羽联世界轻量级冠军 Amnat Ruenroeng 第四次成功捍卫他的王冠上周六在曼谷击败他丑陋外遇菲律宾的挑战者约翰 · 瑞尔 Casimero, 泰国.

虽然不知道 Amnat 是多电源在他出拳, 三万五年岁设法争取当他设法赶上 Casimero 用有力的右手在第二轮击倒. 在第三轮, Amnat 叫嚣着要血, 有力地从四面八方挡风墙. 他几乎设法在这一轮下来争取第二次敲门声,但不幸的是裁判排除它作为一张纸条.

布特受到过度紧抓住由 Ruenroeng, 使看起来像在许多情况下的职业摔跤比赛的竞赛, 提示在轮冠军点扣除 11.

这些小将都没让没那么激动人心的战斗, 事实上, 他们说得更令人兴奋的歌迷可以听到问从 Amnat 位群众得到更多的人喜欢.

虽然战斗并没有结束在淘汰赛从 Amnat 作为我们最让人期待, Ruenroeng 的打闹游戏计划是为菲律宾克服太多, 通过一致决定后十二轮拳击赢得这场斗争.

这场胜利被理所当然了. 甚至 Amniats 菲律宾教练说,, “Amnat 完美的仗打过,” 报价是在战斗岗位面试. 这场胜利提高到 Ruenroeng 的记录 16-0 与 5 敲除虽然本机 Casimero 跌至莱特 21-3 与 13 挖空.

Casimero 也在环上显示了极高的技巧. 虽然他输掉了战争, 你可以看到他的脚下功夫很好的协调. 他出拳速度很正确点虽然没有强大到足以对冲突造成很多麻烦,正如我们看到他摇了摇头,示意一切安好每次他被打到身体上.

作为一名战士, Casimero 是伟大, 他甚至看上去在他设法控制战斗的几个实例两个更好的战士. 由此可见,他仍然是一支部队,指望在圆环.

他答应他的粉丝,他将回家世界冠军下次带他在一次获取一个镜头. 作为一名拳击分析师, 敢肯定这不是空洞的诺言,从一个有打架打输了的家伙. 他具有技能和意志力去做伟大的事情,如果他不够努力训练.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

John Riel Casimero vs Amnat Ruenroeng Fight Replay

June 27, 2015 John Riel Casimero fought Amnat Ruenroeng for the IBF World flyweight title Hua Mark Indoor Stadium, Bangkok, Thailand
John Riel Casimero vs Amnat Ruenroeng Fight Replay

Unbeaten IBF world flyweight champion Amnat Ruenroeng successfully defended his crown for the fourth time by defeating his Filipino challenger John Riel Casimero in an ugly affair on Saturday in Bangkok, Thailand.

Though Amnat is not known to pack much power in his punches, the thirty-five-year-old managed to secure a knock down when he managed to catch Casimero with a powerfull right hand in the second round. On the third round, Amnat was baying for blood, puching powerfully from all sides. He nearly managed to secure a second Knock down in this round but unfortunately the referee ruled it out as a slip.

The bout was marred with excessive clinching by Ruenroeng, making the contest look like a professional wrestling match in many instances, prompting a point deduction from the champion in round 11.

These clinching did not make the fight less exciting, in fact, they made it even more exciting for the funs who could be heard asking for more from Amnat who was the crowds favorite.

Though the fight did not end in a knockout from Amnat as most of us were expecting, Ruenroeng’s roughhousing game plan was too much for the Filipino to overcome, winning the fight by unanimous decision after twelve rounds of boxing.

The win was well deserved. Even Amniats Filipino trainer said that, “Amnat fought the perfect fight,” The quote was during a post fight interview. The win improved Ruenroeng’s record to 16-0 with 5 knockouts while the Leyte native Casimero fell to 21-3 with 13 knockouts.

Casimero also displayed tremendous skill on the ring. Though he lost the fight, you could see that his footwork was well coordinated. His punches were right on point though not powerful enough to cause much trouble to Aminat as we saw him shaking his head to indicate that everything was ok each time he was punched to the body.

As a fighter, Casimero is great, he even looked to be the better fighter of the two in the few instances that he managed to control the fight. This shows that he is still a force to reckon on in the ring.

He promised his fans that he will bring home a world championship the next time he gets a shot at one. As a boxing analyst, am sure that this is not an empty promise from a guy who has lost a fight. He has the skill and the will power to do great things if he trains hard enough.

error: Content is protected !!