奥斯卡瓦尔迪兹 vs. 广茂大泽全战斗重播

查看: 325

$day 5, 2016 奥斯卡瓦尔迪兹 vs. 在托马斯 · 广茂泽 & 马克中心, 拉斯维加斯, 内华达州 WBO 世界轻量级冠军
oscar-valdez-vs-hiroshige-osawa-full-fight-replay

奥斯卡巴尔德斯在第七回合羽量所有权保留停止广茂大泽

不败轻量级拳击手奥斯卡巴尔德斯在周六晚上的设法卫冕 WBO 冠军从广茂大泽的挑战者. 两次墨西哥奥运冠军大大超过在日本广茂泽 1:50 第七轮,保留其 WBO 轻量级头衔,他一直非常第一次保卫一分钟.

拳击专家曾预测,大泽就不会太多问题到瓦尔迪兹,这响了 true 作为墨西哥很容易取得,冲下来两次看到他的对手来了一连串的胜利.

两位拳击手互相参加 undercard 曼尼 · 帕奎奥 vs 杰西 · 巴尔加斯举行的托马斯和马克中心在拉斯维加斯一个周六晚上, 内华达州. 它是缺席的一个高度出席的事件,看到帕奎奥经过数月拳击争取胜利. 菲律宾明星已退休五月份的拳击,把目标集中于参议员职务.

回的瓦尔迪兹和大泽的战斗, 比赛的统计数字表明瓦尔迪兹了投掷的共 191 针对大泽的冲头 35. 这显然是墨西哥羽量是一类或两个以上的日本对手证据。瓦尔迪兹的权力拳还总额 129 而他的对手的那些只是 18.

瓦尔迪兹控制游戏

当第一的钟声已经敲响, 大泽上来积极反对瓦尔迪兹. 然而它是只有短短几秒钟内瓦尔迪兹开始高速前进,强大的拳之前. 墨西哥的出拳增长甚至更重,斗争取得了进展,大泽挣扎在绳索在第二轮.

瓦尔迪兹继续在他的雨硬拳打在他的对手在第三轮的类似风格. 他正在拳击他平心静气的方式看起来像孩子们的游戏,目的是准确的投篮,在大阪出生的运动员. 同时, 大泽已经被很大程度上无法计数器瓦尔迪兹的拳或甚至在他跟来联合申诉委员会.

在第四轮击倒

在作为比赛的第四轮, 瓦尔迪兹处理大泽恶毒的身体射击技能,送他降落在画布上. 他不过设法回来在他的脚上,裁判员的计数过期之前. 但是他不在任何休息后找回在他的脚上,瓦尔迪兹继续他拳击到绳索.

第五和第六轮并没有给出关于内给家里写信,既义和团显示任何壮观的性能或甚至显著的斗争. 它是在第七回合战斗变成了一场值得一看再一次的战斗.

瓦尔迪兹拍大泽到绳索在第七回合和继续下雨一系列回答身体在他. 维也纳国际中心摄入然后跨步在裁判 1:50 持续时间的这一轮和比赛,挥手. 晚上的胜利然后是瓦尔迪兹的.

大泽的损失

大泽的失败的瓦尔迪兹手中星期六晚上拖累到他排名 (30-4, 19科斯). 的 31 年旧日本不得不带他一场比赛中以挽回他的职业生涯从它因这次失败而可能遭受的倾角下一场.

瓦尔迪兹掉他脸上与大泽

尽管它出现像他拥有了一切顺利他, 瓦尔迪兹曾这样形容他打击大泽艰难他曾经参加了.

之后他在托马斯和马克中心的胜利, 的 25 岁已准备好面对更有挑战性的对手 2017. 顶部等级鲍勃 • 阿鲁姆的主席说,墨西哥的下一个标题防御可能发生在图森明年年初.

瓦尔迪兹 (21-0, 19 KO) 他今年 7 月为阿根廷的马蒂亚斯 Rueda 在空置标题比赛中击倒卫冕这个称号. 墨西哥的感觉,以前也曾击败了叶夫根尼 Gradovich. 它现在仍需拭目以待他将面对他下一场比赛中的人.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Oscar Valdez vs. Hiroshige Osawa Full Fight Replay

Views : 289

November 5, 2016 Oscar Valdez vs. Hiroshige Osawa at Thomas & Mack Center, Las Vegas, Nevada for the WBO World featherweight title
oscar-valdez-vs-hiroshige-osawa-full-fight-replay

Oscar Valdez stops Hiroshige Osawa in the seventh round to retain featherweight title

Unbeaten featherweight boxer Oscar Valdez on Saturday night managed to defend his WBO title from challenger Hiroshige Osawa. The two time Mexican Olympic champion outclassed Japan’s Hiroshige Osawa in the 1:50 minute of the seventh round to retain his WBO featherweight title which he had been out to defend for the very first time.

Boxing pundits had predicted that Osawa wouldn’t be much of a problem to Valdez and this rang true as the Mexican easily cruised to victory with a flurry of punches which saw his opponent come down twice.

The two boxers were taking on each other in an undercard of Manny Pacquiao vs Jessie Vargas event that took place Saturday night at the Thomas and Mack Center in Las Vegas, Nevada. It was a highly attended event that saw Pacquiao garner victory after months of absence from boxing rings. The Filipino star had retired from boxing in May in order to concentrate on his senatorial duties.

Back to the Valdez and Osawa fight, match statistics showed that Valdez had hurled a total of 191 punches against Osawa’s 35. This clearly is an evidence that the Mexican featherweight is a class or two above his Japanese opponent.Valdez’s power punches also totalled to 129 whereas those of his opponent were just 18.

Valdez controlling the game

When the first bell had sounded, Osawa had come up aggressively against Valdez. It was however only a matter of seconds before Valdez started charging forward with powerful punches. The Mexican’s punches grew even weightier as the fight progressed and had Osawa struggling at the ropes in the second round.

Valdez continued in his similar style of raining hard punches on his opponent in the third round. He was making boxing appear like a child’s play by the manner in which he stayed calm and aimed accurate shots at the Osaka born sportsman. Meanwhile, Osawa had been largely unable to counter Valdez’s punches or even come at him with jabs too.

Knockdown in the fourth round

In fourth round of the undercard match, Valdez dealt Osawa a vicious body shot that sent him landing on the canvas. He however managed to get back on his feet before the referee’s count elapsed. He however wasn’t in for any rest after getting back on his feet as Valdez continued boxing him to the ropes.

The fifth and sixth rounds didn’t offer much to write home about as neither of the boxers displayed any spectacular performance or even a notable struggle. It was in the seventh round that the fight turned into a battle worth watching again.

Valdez took Osawa to the ropes in the seventh round and continued to rain a series of answered body shots at him. The referee Vic Drakulich then stepped in at the 1:50 duration of this round and waved the match off. The night’s victory was then Valdez’s.

Osawa’s loss

Osawa’s defeat in the hands of Valdez Saturday night brings down his ranking to (30-4, 19KOs). The 31 year old Japanese has to bring his A game in his next fight so as to redeem his career from the dip it may suffer as a result of this defeat.

Valdez on his face off with Osawa

Even though it appeared like he had everything going on smoothly for him, Valdez has described his fight against Osawa as the toughest he has ever took part in.

Following his victory at the Thomas and Mack Center, the 25 year old is poised to face much more challenging opponents in 2017. The chairman of Top Rank Bob Arum has said that the Mexican’s next title defense could take place in Tucson early next year.

Valdez (21-0, 19 KO) won this title he was defending by knocking out Argentina’s Matias Rueda in a vacant title contest in July this year. The Mexican sensation has also previously beaten Evgeny Gradovich. It now remains to be seen who he will face in his next match.

error: Content is protected !!