英国广播公司的骄傲 39 Jason Pagara vs 何塞 · 阿尔法罗全面战重演


pinoy-pride-39-jason-pagara-vs-jose-alfaro-full-fight-replay
$day 26, 2016 英国广播公司的骄傲 39 Jason Pagara vs 何塞 · 阿尔法罗在宿雾市体育馆, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾

Jason Pagara 击倒何塞 · 阿尔法罗在英国广播公司的骄傲的第一轮 39

Jason Pagara (40-2, 25科斯) 继续与他胜利的道路上周六晚上菲佣骄傲 39 事件. 最古老的两个 Pagara 兄弟倒了对手何塞 · 阿尔法罗 (28-11-1, 24科斯) 只是第一轮的比赛.

何塞 · 阿尔法罗匹配的杰森 Pagara vs 是菲佣骄傲的共同主要事件 39 也被称为路到救赎的拳击比赛. 比赛上周六 11 月举行 26 晚上在菲律宾宿雾市体育馆. 它的标题是由菲律宾之间的一场比赛’ 米兰 Melindo 和泰国的 Fahlan Sakkreerin,前者出现的胜利.


在第一轮淘汰赛

尼加拉瓜的何塞 · 阿尔法罗杰森 Pagara 手中的容易肉是上周六遇到彼此两个. 菲律宾对手需要不两个或三个回合,但只是一轮把他打倒.

厄尔尼诺现象是如何的尼加拉瓜的前世界冠军这样一个短的工作的? 你可能会想要问问你自己这. 以及, 在简单的术语, 他用伟大的拳击战术. 我们一帮子 Pagara 使用的伎俩不让阿尔法罗连一分钟都有呼吸空间. 他一直都在下雨身体镜头在阿尔法罗从那一刻起,第一次的钟声敲响了直到他了他长时间逗留在画布上的那一刻.

就是 Pagara 的身体拍了很邪恶. 在第一轮的垂死秒, 他努力左勾拳把他送上他的膝盖在画布上的肝脏处理阿尔法罗. 阿尔法罗是无法打败裁判的计数和这场比赛然后挥手停了下来. 补时阶段被表明了作为 2:59 秒.

星期六晚上是 Pagara 的第十三届连胜. 他一直在连胜五年. 他目前排名第一的 WBO 超轻质类别. 英国广播公司 39 次中量级战斗是战斗之一, 24 老 Pagara 在两者之间作为参政党他等待争夺世界冠军的年. 这是原定的非头衔战 10 只轮.


另一个 Pagara 赢

星期六晚上是弟弟的杰森 Pagara 晚上也是弟弟的,他阿尔伯特 Pagara. 陈伟业 Pagara 还战斗在 Melindo vs Sakkreerin undercard 和正面临着加纳的雷蒙德 · 科米 126 磅比赛中. 它是这个特定的匹配,操纵马阿辛市本机回获胜的车道,作为他的一致决定打 · 科米. Pagara 在 7 月早些时候失去了对墨西哥的塞萨尔亚雷斯. 这是他第一次事业的损失.

不像在他哥哥的情况下, 陈伟业 Pagara 很容易骑得与非洲基于拳击手. · 科米不断袭来在 Pagara 比赛的大部分时间里,甚至让他在某些情况下向后移动. Pagara 不过是加速了他最后一轮的攻击和设法说服法官宣布他为一个一致的赢家. 这场胜利让年轻 Pagara 排名 (27-1, 18科斯) 和他的对手 · 科米在 (16-2, 9科斯).

其他 ALA 拳击促销青少年走开了作为英国广播公司的骄傲 39 获奖者包括 KJ Cataraja, 吉米 Paypa, 和挥拳互殴得以接受到. 这次活动共有八场比赛.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 Woo Themes

错误: 保护内容 !!

Pinoy Pride 39 Jason Pagara vs Jose Alfaro Full Fight Replay


pinoy-pride-39-jason-pagara-vs-jose-alfaro-full-fight-replay
November 26, 2016 Pinoy Pride 39 Jason Pagara vs Jose Alfaro at Cebu Coliseum, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines

Jason Pagara knocks out Jose Alfaro in the first round of Pinoy Pride 39

Jason Pagara (40-2, 25KOs) continued with his winning ways at Saturday night’s Pinoy Pride 39 event. The oldest of the two Pagara brothers knocked out his opponent Jose Alfaro (28-11-1, 24KOs) in just the first round of the match.

The Jason Pagara vs Jose Alfaro match was the co-main event of the Pinoy Pride 39 boxing competition which had also been dubbed as The Road To Redemption. The competition took place on Saturday November 26 night at Cebu Coliseum in the Philippines. It was headlined by a match between Philippines’ Milan Melindo and Thailand’s Fahlan Sakkreerin in which the former emerged victorious.


A knockout in the first round

Nicaragua’s Jose Alfaro was easy meat in the hands of Jason Pagara as the two encountered each other on Saturday. His Filipino opponent needed not two or three rounds but just one round to knock him out.

How did El NiƱo make such a short work of Nicaragua’s former world champion? You might want to ask yourself this. Well, in simple terms, he used great boxing tactics. Homeboy Pagara used the trick of not letting Alfaro have a breathing space for even a minute. He kept raining body shots at Alfaro from the moment the first bell sounded till the moment he had him on a prolonged stay on the canvas.

Pagara’s body shots were quite vicious. In the dying seconds of the first round, he dealt Alfaro a hard left hook to the liver that sent him on his knees on the canvas. Alfaro was unable to beat the referee’s count and the match was then waved to a stop. The stoppage time was indicated as 2:59 seconds.

The Saturday night was Pagara’s thirteenth straight win. He has been on a winning streak for the last five years. He is currently ranked first in the WBO super lightweight category. The Pinoy 39 welterweight fight was just one of the fights that the 24 year old Pagara is participating in in between as he waits to contest for a world title. This was a non-title fight that had been scheduled for 10 rounds only.


Another Pagara win

Saturday night was not only Jason Pagara’s night but also that of his younger brother Albert Pagara. Albert Pagara was also fighting in the Melindo vs Sakkreerin undercard and was facing Ghana’s Raymond Commey in a 126-pound match. It is this particular match that steered the Maasin City native back to the winning lane as he beat Commey by unanimous decision. Pagara had earlier in July lost to Mexico’s Cesar Juarez. This had been his first career loss.

Unlike in his elder brother’s case, Albert Pagara didn’t have a very easy ride with the Africa based boxer. Commey kept coming at Pagara for the better part of the match and even had him moving backwards at some instances. Pagara however speeded up his attack in the final rounds and managed to convince the judges to declare him a unanimous winner. The win puts the younger Pagara’s ranking at (27-1, 18KOs) and that of his opponent Commey at (16-2, 9KOs).

Other ALA Boxing Promotions youngsters who walked away as Pinoy Pride 39 winners include KJ Cataraja, Jimmy Paypa, and Jeo Santisima. The event had a total of eight matches.

error: Content is protected !!