英国广播公司的骄傲 39 米兰 Milendo vs Fahlan Sakkreekin Jr 全面战重演


milan-milendo-vs-fahlan-sakkreekin-jr-fight-replay
$day 26, 2016 英国广播公司的骄傲 39 米兰 Milendo vs Fahlan Sakkreekin Jr 在宿雾市体育馆, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾为临时国际羽联世界光轻量级标题

米兰 Melindo 通过决定最后赢得世界冠军打败 Fahlan Sakkreerin
第三次尝试是所有米兰 Melindo 有都需要把他的手终于在世界冠军. 菲律宾拳击手毅中泰国的 Fahlan Sakkreerin (31-5, 16科斯) 由英国广播公司骄傲的决定赢得临时国际羽联世界初级轻量级冠军 39 事件. 举行了周六晚上在宿雾市体育馆与 Melindo 和 Sakkreerin 作为其顶棚.

两个轻量级拳击手解决彼此无情圆轮通过持续到第十二轮的比赛中.


Melindo 无可争议的胜利

当最后的铃声已响起来表明这场比赛和法官的终点’ 卡闪过,透露获奖者, Melindo ' El Metodico’ 是无可争议的赢家. 他赢得了由三名法官’ 一致的决定. 阅读的三张牌 117-111, 115-113, 和 115-113 支持 Melindo. 泰国判断事实 (沙侬奥姆真理教 Im) 是给了 Melindo 两个评委之一 115 得分表明,他决绝的赢家星期六晚上.


完美的时机和完美的镜头

Melindo 的取胜的法宝,在 Ceby 市周六晚上组成的两个主要的东西, 完美的时机和准确冲孔. 从一开始就, Melindo 用准确的出拳和组合袭击 Sakkreerin 和 coming 向前. 他似乎已研究过 Sakkreerin 的动作好足够他设法逃脱泰国拳击手计数器拳大半的夜晚. 保存为僵硬了吧那 Sakkreerin 处理 Melindo 在第四轮,送他几乎惊人, Melindo 在大多数第六回合占了上风.

有趣的轮 — — 7 和 8

轮 7 和 8 被有趣轮的基础,这两个拳击手在彼此的方式. 在第七回合, Melindo 扑了 Sakkreerin 以一连串的拳,泰国运动员发给绳索,他晃悠悠地在他的脚上一轮即将结束的时候.

之后他手中屈辱的历史 Melindo 轮 7, Sakkreerin 进入了一轮 8 与全新的侵略. 他挣扎着要在他的脚上好一阵子的 El Metodico 但菲律宾最后设法稳住自己,应对计数器.

最后一轮的比赛

圆形 9 是 Melindo 的. 他让锋利计数器钩出,stunnef 他的对手. 轮 10 和 11 然而去 Sakkreerin 的青睐他想有更多和更好地瞄准拳. Melindo 返回发送 Sakkreerin 惊人的计数器拍摄了两个赢得 12. 他随后宣布获胜者一致决定当斗争示意停止.

Melindo 对他的胜利

米兰 Melindo (34-2, 12科斯) 很高兴与他星期六晚上菲佣的骄傲 39 赢得. 他感谢球迷们在结束了这场比赛,说他不会让它远他了如果不是因为他们的支持. 他还告诉记者,他不得不以保护他的鼻子被砍被枪从 Sakkreerin 战术中途转车. 他也承认,Sakkreerin 给了他整场比赛的压力和他幸存的帮助下体能训练从 Pio 梭伦.

下一场比赛

已确定前,比赛优胜者之间 Melindo 和 Sakkreerin 的战斗将面临日本晃樫. 如果事情仍按计划然后卡加延德奥罗本机将面临日本的初级 flyweight ace 可能在中期 2017.

这是 Milendo 的唯一成功存根 (stub) 世界冠军在失败尝试对墨西哥的胡安 · 弗朗西斯科埃斯特拉达在后 2013 和中的另一个墨西哥哈维尔 · 门多萨。 2015.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Pinoy Pride 39 Milan Milendo vs Fahlan Sakkreekin Jr Full Fight Replay


milan-milendo-vs-fahlan-sakkreekin-jr-fight-replay
November 26, 2016 Pinoy Pride 39 Milan Milendo vs Fahlan Sakkreekin Jr at Cebu Coliseum, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines for the interim IBF World light flyweight title

Milan Melindo defeats Fahlan Sakkreerin by decision to finally win a world title
A third attempt is all Milan Melindo had needed to finally lay his hand on a world title. The Filipino boxer outclassed Thailand’s Fahlan Sakkreerin (31-5, 16KOs) to win the interim IBF world junior flyweight title by decision at the Pinoy Pride 39 event. The event was held on Saturday night at the Cebu Coliseum with Melindo and Sakkreerin as its headliners.

The two light flyweight boxers tackled each other unrelentingly round by round in a match that lasted through to the twelfth round.


An undisputed win for Melindo

When the final bell had sounded to signify the end of the match and the judges’ cards flashed to reveal the winner, Melindo ‘El Metodico’ was indisputably the winner. He had won by the three judges’ unanimous decision. The three cards read 117-111, 115-113, and 115-113 in favor of Melindo. The fact that a Thailand judge (Sanong Aum Im) was among the two judges who each gave Melindo a 115 score shows that he was outrightly a winner Saturday night.


Perfect timing and perfect shots

Melindo’s winning recipe in Ceby city Saturday night comprised of two main things, perfect timing and accurate punching. Right from the start, Melindo attacked Sakkreerin with accurate punches and combinations and kept on coming forward. He seemed to have studied Sakkreerin’s movements well enough as he managed to evade the Thai boxer’s counter punches for the better part of the night. Save for a stiff right that Sakkreerin dealt Melindo in the fourth round and sent him nearly staggering, Melindo prevailed in most of the first six rounds.

Interesting rounds – 7 and 8

Rounds 7 and 8 were interesting rounds basing on the manner in which the two boxers went at each other. In the 7th round, Melindo descended on Sakkreerin with a flurry of punches which sent the Thai sportsman to the ropes and had him wobbling on his feet by the time the round was ending.

Following his humiliation in the hands of Melindo in round 7, Sakkreerin came into round 8 with a whole new aggression. He had El Metodico struggling to be on his feet for a good while but the Filipino finally managed to steady himself and respond with counters.

The last rounds of the match

Round 9 was Melindo’s. He let out a sharp counter hook that stunnef his opponent. Rounds 10 and 11 however went in Sakkreerin’s favor has he had more and better-aimed punches. Melindo returned to win the 12th round with a couple of counter shots that sent Sakkreerin staggering. He was then declared a winner by unanimous decision when the fight was signalled to a stop.

Melindo on his win

Milan Melindo (34-2, 12KOs) was happy with his Saturday night Pinoy Pride 39 win. He thanked fans at the end of the match saying he wouldn’t have made it the far he had made if it weren’t for their support. He also told reporters that he had had to change tactics midway so as to protect his nose which had been cut by a shot from Sakkreerin. He also admitted that Sakkreerin had given him pressure throughout the match and that he had survived it with the help of conditioning training from Pio Solon.

Next fight

It had been determined prior to the match that the winner between Melindo and Sakkreerin’s battle will face Japan’s Akira Yaegashi. If things remain as scheduled then the Cagayan de Oro native will face the Japanese junior flyweight ace possibly in mid 2017.

This was Milendo’s only successful stub at a world title after unsuccessfully trying against Mexico’s Juan Francisco Estrada in 2013 and another Mexican Javier Mendoza in 2015.

error: Content is protected !!