曼尼 · 帕奎奥 vs 杰西 · 巴尔加斯全面战重演

意见: 6383

曼尼 · 帕奎奥 vs 杰西 · 巴尔加斯战斗重播 BoxNation 覆盖范围

$day 5, 2016 曼尼 · 帕奎奥 vs 杰西 · 巴尔加斯在托马斯 · & 马克中心, 拉斯维加斯, 内华达州 WBO 世界次中量级冠军
manny-pacquiao-vs-jessie-vargas-full-fight-replay

曼尼 · 帕奎奥返回从退休,剥夺他的世界冠军头衔的杰西 · 巴尔加斯

曼尼 · 帕奎奥返回从退休,剥夺他所写的世界冠军头衔的杰西 · 巴尔加斯: Lind1988 拳击手转身参议员曼尼 · 帕奎奥取得回报后久违的环,在一个竞争激烈的标题回合击败杰西 · 巴尔加斯. 受欢迎的重量级拳击手已退休,拳击五月份,使他足够的时间对其立法职责.

星期六晚上在托马斯和马克中心在拉斯维加斯到位了期待已久的事件, 内华达州, 巴尔加斯走了进来希望从世界知名的菲律宾拳击手卫冕 WBO 次中量级冠军. 巴尔加斯获得了标题,早在 4 月份通过击倒美国重量级拳击手萨达姆阿里.

赢的一致决定

帕奎奥赢得 WBO 冠军后一致决定 27 年到 12 回合老巴尔加斯 ·. 法官’ 最后记分卡读取 114-113, 118-109, 和 118-109 而曼尼.

帕奎奥看套赢得从一开始就. 他用直的左手在第二轮撞倒 · 巴尔加斯,显然为在第三回合完成路由.

威瑟唐金

在内华达大学拉斯维加斯分校拳击舞台上挤满了数以千计的帕奎奥支持者向他欢呼通过每一轮. 咏物的曼尼 · 曼尼!’ 帕奎奥对他采取了租空气 10 年年轻的对手轮.

要将更多的颜色添加到周六晚上体育事件, 世界级拳击手威瑟也是目前唐金. 是否会面临到菲律宾的 ace,他下一步后他击败巴尔加斯 · 梅威瑟的存在引起了关注. 帕奎奥是然而到梅威瑟可能迎战是或否. 他只回答,当记者问他关于它在比赛结束时,他们会看到关于,.

不败梅威瑟地板帕奎奥在五月 2, 2015 在广泛电视转播的比赛,曾被称为世纪之战. 他后来却被剥夺了他赢得 WBA 判他有罪的藐视某些拳击规则后统一标题. 帕奎奥的星期六晚上表现显然比一个他去年 5 月他拳击的朋友和敌人在同一个城市投入.

帕奎奥和巴尔加斯 ·’ 互相反对的表演
帕奎奥和巴尔加斯之间的匹配有传闻称将持续到 12 回合,这确实是会成真. 巴尔加斯自己说在这场比赛之前他会战斗帕奎奥脚趾到脚趾到 12 回合或准圆参议员将能够去.

第一轮开始缓慢的说明为这两种战机. 这是美国人出现在这一轮更积极,因为他扔向山后山菲律宾对手. 帕奎奥重新控制打倒巴尔加斯在第二,已到了第三回合与一系列准确的身体拳打在他身上继续通过.

在第四节, 5th, 和第 6 轮, 巴尔加斯回一些顶尖的行动与一些目标的右手和优秀在回避几个曼尼的冲头. 帕奎奥然而飙升回激烈性能与巴尔加斯是无法对抗强大的右手打开第 7 回合. 巴尔加斯在这一点上一直纠结于视觉有受伤的右眼从刺在早一轮.

巴尔加斯 · 出血
第 8 回合也是帕奎奥的头部带回家. 他有他难以跟上他的对手的强大组合处理巴尔加斯 ·. 血液流从巴尔加斯 ·’ 在这种情况下受伤的眼睛. 帕奎奥裹这轮用登陆 · 巴尔加斯的右手’ 头.

帕奎奥的出色表现继续通过到 9 号圆. 他扔 · 巴尔加斯的直拳,在这一轮,他尽力想几乎所有的巴尔加斯 ·’ 正确的人手中. 在这一轮也不错他的步法.
曼尼设法把他的对手送到第十届绳由一连串的努力左钩. 在这一点上为呼吸喘气巴尔加斯 ·. 他试图用右手控制但曼尼显然是负责这一轮.

帕奎奥整齐地关闭比赛
第十一轮是种战斗等于. 帕奎奥与两个硬拳,巴尔加斯反驳与帕奎奥团长权打开一轮. 巴尔加斯再一次目的是另一个硬权利并帕奎奥回答撞倒 · 巴尔加斯的权利. 裁判肯尼 · 贝勒然而决定不遗余力巴尔加斯 · 哪个作为滑移情况计数.

帕奎奥进行与他的能量从 11 日在这场比赛的最后一轮一轮. 他急切地想在这一点上密封的胜利. 拉斯维加斯拳粗糙的身体在这一点上,但曼尼却小心地站通过他们所有. 曼尼的反应发送 · 巴尔加斯再次坠落左但裁判再一次排除它作为一张纸条. 窗帘在这一点上下来在这场艰苦的比赛,帕奎奥被一致决定宣布获胜.

巴尔加斯对他的比赛经验和损失
巴尔加斯 · (27-2, 10 科斯) 描述他对阵帕奎奥作为令人兴奋的脸掉的感觉某种程度上像一局棋对他给出了他和帕奎奥对采取了彼此脚趾,以趾. 他已答应在他下一场比赛中强势反弹.

帕奎奥的下一步行动
周六晚上有打的拉努瓦 Generacion, 许多人现在等待看看 8 赛区冠军的下一步将是. 猜测充斥,帕奎奥 (59-6-2, 38 科斯) 能在他下一场比赛中面对威瑟或特伦斯 · 克劳福德.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 Woo Themes

错误: 保护内容 !!

Manny Pacquiao vs Jessie Vargas Full Fight Replay

Views : 4952

Manny Pacquiao vs Jessie Vargas Fight Replay BoxNation Coverage

November 5, 2016 Manny Pacquiao vs Jessie Vargas at Thomas & Mack Center, Las Vegas, Nevada for the WBO World welterweight title
manny-pacquiao-vs-jessie-vargas-full-fight-replay

Manny Pacquiao returns from retirement to strip Jessie Vargas of his world title

Manny Pacquiao returns from retirement to strip Jessie Vargas of his world title written by: Lind1988 Boxer turned senator Manny Pacquiao made a return after a long absence from the ring to defeat Jessie Vargas in a fiercely contested title bout. The popular welterweight boxer had retired from boxing in May to enable him devote adequate time to his legislative responsibilities.

In the eagerly awaited event that took place Saturday evening at the Thomas and Mack Center in Las Vegas, Nevada, Vargas had walked in hoping to defend his WBO Welterweight title from the world renown Filipino boxer. Vargas had won the title earlier in April by knocking out American welterweight boxer Sadam Ali.

A win by unanimous decision

Pacquiao won the WBO title by unanimous decision after taking on 27 year old Vargas up to the 12th round. The judges’ final scorecards read 114-113, 118-109, and 118-109 in favor of Manny.

Pacquiao looked set to win right from the start. He knocked down Vargas with a straight left hand in the second round and was evidently routing for a finish in the third round.

Floyd Mayweather ringside

The boxing arena at the University of Nevada at Las Vegas campus was packed with thousands of Pacquiao supporters who cheered him through every round. Chants of ‘Manny Manny!’ rented the air as Pacquiao took on his 10 years younger opponent round after round.

To add even more color to the Saturday night sporting event, world class boxer Floyd Mayweather was also present ringside. Mayweather’s presence sparked concerns on whether the Filipino ace will be facing him next following his victory against Vargas. Pacquiao is however yet to yes or no to a possible rematch against Mayweather. He only responded that they would see about that when the press asked him about it at the end of match.

The undefeated Mayweather floored Pacquiao in May 2, 2015 in a widely televised match which had been dubbed as the Fight of The Century. He was however later stripped of the unification title he had won after WBA found him guilty of flouting certain boxing rules. Pacquiao’s performance Saturday night was clearly way better than the one he put up against his boxing friend and foe in the same city in May last year.

Pacquiao and Vargas’ performances against each other
The match between Pacquiao and Vargas had been tipped to last up to the 12th round and this indeed did come true. Vargas himself had said prior to the match that he would fight Pacquiao toe to toe up to the 12th round or whichever round the senator would be able to go up to.

The first round started on a rather slow note for both fighters. It was the American who appeared more active in this round as he threw jab after jab at his Filipino rival. Pacquiao regained control to knock down Vargas in the second and to continue through to the end of third round with a series of accurate body punches on him.

In the 4th, 5th, and 6th rounds, Vargas was back to some top action with some well aimed right hands and excellent dodging of a few of Manny’s punches. Pacquiao however surged back to fierce performance by opening the 7th round with a powerful right hand that Vargas was unable to counter. Vargas at this point was struggling with vision having sustained a right eye injury from a jab in an earlier round.

Vargas bleeding
The 8th round was also Pacquiao’s to head home with. He dealt Vargas powerful combinations that had him struggling to keep up with his opponent. Blood was streaming from Vargas’ injured eye at this instance. Pacquiao wrapped up this round with a right hand that landed on Vargas’ head.

Pacquiao’s stellar performance continued through to the 9th round. He threw straight lefts at Vargas in this round and did his best to miss almost all of Vargas’ right hands. His footwork was also excellent in this round.
Manny managed to send his opponent to the rope in the 10th by a succession of hard left hooks. Vargas was gasping for breath at this point. He attempts to take control with a right hand but Manny is clearly in charge of this round.

Pacquiao closes the match neatly
The 11th round was kind of a battle of equals. Pacquiao opened the round with two hard lefts which Vargas countered with a right to the head of Pacquiao. Vargas again aimed another hard right and Pacquiao responded with a right that knocked down Vargas. The referee Kenny Bayless however decided to spare Vargas a count terming the situation as a slip.

Pacquiao carried on with his energy from the 11th round in the last round of the match. He looked eager to seal victory at this point. Vagas was throwing rough body punches at this point but Manny was careful to stand through them all. Manny responded with a left that sent Vargas falling down again but the referee again ruled it as a slip. The curtains came down on the hard fought match at this point and Pacquiao was declared the winner by unanimous decision.

Vargas on his match experience and loss
Vargas (27-2, 10 KOs) described his match against Pacquiao as an exciting face off which felt somehow like a chess match to him given the way he and Pacquiao took on each other toe to toe. He has promised to come back stronger in his next match.

Pacquiao’s next move
Having beaten La Nueva Generacion Saturday night, many now wait to see what the 8 division champion’s next move will be. Speculations are rife that Pacquiao (59-6-2, 38 KOs) could face either Floyd Mayweather or Terence Crawford in his next match.

error: Content is protected !!