米格尔 · 库托 vs. Canelo · 阿尔瓦雷斯

体育世界,现在很忙预测什么匹配可能发生今年. 球迷们也是非常大的希望,一些超级战斗将会推动. 那些参与付费也希望给几乎死的摇钱树带来的生活. 所以最好的方法,让大家快乐是什么? 这场比赛给大家 (或匹配) 他们希望. 需要做的所有是同意,然后就签约了斗争.

最优惠的战斗之一

可能库托 vs 上有几个报告. 阿尔瓦雷斯拳击
比赛. 几乎所有体育分析家都同意这应该发生. 它将有利于这项运动. 阿尔瓦雷斯和库托将帮助在收入耙, 尤其是付费销售.

但它不是只是为了钱,使这两种战机精彩的比赛,为彼此. 这两个是很重视从事各自分工. 米格尔 · 库托是当前中量级冠军 (白细胞计数) 虽然 Canelo · 阿尔瓦雷斯是一个顶尖的中量级拳击手 (环光).

事实

本周早些时候, 米格尔 · 库托与战斗协议达成一致,阿尔瓦雷斯. 这证实了金色男孩首席执行官奥斯卡德拉霍亚. 在谈判中所涉及的是顶部排名首席执行官鲍勃 • 阿鲁姆. 德拉霍亚声称做了他在这笔交易的一部分. 它现已成为明显的球是在 Arum’ s 营.

拳击卡即将于 5 月 2 这一年. 这将会配合 Mexico’ s Cinco de Mayo. HBO 付费将涵盖较量.

扭结

鲍勃 • 阿鲁姆并没有透露任何细节, 但说,他们必须以铁第一件事情. 奥斯卡德拉霍亚会见了他,他说积极的事情出来说话.

为什么它是大吵一架

这场比赛将是一个伟大, 尤其是因为这将是两个伟大的拳击手,从不同的拳击疯狂国家之间的斗争. 这应该结束, 即使只是暂时, 辩论,有更好的拳击手: 墨西哥或波多黎各. 见过很多来自这两个国家的拳击手; 每一次, 球迷们都表示非常强烈的感情.

为什么它是一个热匹配的另一个原因是因为梅威瑟-阿尔瓦雷斯斗争,赢得了更多 $150 万. 分析师希望这将被复制. 如果这不能再次发生的收入, 至少会有更大的 PPV 这次. PPV 高耸的唯一时间是当梅威瑟有一场战斗或帕奎奥是时候打架.

结论

这场战斗可能不是最抢手的斗争. 但这也可能被视为对帕奎奥 vs 紧随其后. 梅威瑟. 双方应该学会对一些细节说是和铁的需求和差异. 如果球迷是幸运的, 他们将会看到两个梦想战斗看今年. 其中之一可能是与阿尔瓦雷斯库托.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 Woo Themes

错误: 保护内容 !!

Miguel Cotto vs. Canelo Alvarez

The sports world is now very busy predicting what matches might happen this year. Fans are also very hopeful that some super fights will push through. Those involved in pay-per-view also hope to bring life to an almost dead moneymaker. So what is the best way to make everybody happy? Give everybody the match (or matches) they have been wishing for. All that needs to be done is to agree and then sign the fight deal.

One of the Best Fight Deals

There are several reports on the possible Cotto vs. Alvarez boxing
match. Almost all sports analysts agree that this should happen. It would be good for the sport. Alvarez and Cotto will help rake in the revenues, especially the pay-per-view sales.

But it is not just the money that makes both fighters an excellent match for each other. The two are highly regarded in their division. Miguel Cotto is the current middleweight champion (WBC) while Canelo Alvarez is a top-ranked middleweight boxer (Ring Light).

Facts

Earlier this week, Alvarez agreed to a fight deal versus Miguel Cotto. This was confirmed by Golden Boy CEO Oscar De La Hoya. Involved in the negotiations is Top Rank CEO Bob Arum. De La Hoya claims to have done his part in the deal. It has now become obvious that the ball is in Arum’s camp.

The boxing card is slated for May 2 this year. This will coincide with Mexico’s Cinco de Mayo. HBO Pay-Per-View will cover the bout.

Kinks

Bob Arum did not give any details, but said that there were things that they have to iron out first. He had a meeting with Oscar De La Hoya and he claims that positive things came out of the talk.

Why It Is a Big Fight

The match will be a great one, especially because this will be a fight between two great boxers from different boxing-crazy countries. This should end, even temporarily, the debate as to which has better boxers: Mexico or Puerto Rico. A lot of boxers coming from both countries have met; and every time, fans have expressed very strong feelings.

Another reason why it is a hot match is because of the Mayweather-Alvarez fight that earned more than $150 million. Analysts are hoping that this will be duplicated. If that cannot happen again in terms of revenue, at least there will be a bigger PPV this time. The only time that PPV soars high is when Mayweather has a fight or when Pacquiao fights.

Conclusion

This fight might not be the most sought-after fight. But this might well be considered as a close second to a Pacquiao vs. Mayweather. Both parties should learn to say yes to some details and iron out demands and differences. And if fans are lucky, they will get to see two dream fights this year. And one of them might be Cotto versus Alvarez.

error: Content is protected !!