龙达 Rousey vs 冬青霍尔姆战斗重播

查看: 7887

霍霍尔姆 vs 龙达 Rousey 全面战重演
$day 14, 2015 阿提哈德体育场, 墨尔本, 维多利亚, UFC 轻量级冠军澳大利亚

龙达 Rousey vs 冬青霍尔姆战斗重播


今年的最大破坏龙达 Rousey vs. 霍霍尔姆

龙达 Rousey vs 冬青霍尔姆斯, 最令人期待的战斗全年原来是一个混合武术史上最大的冷门之一. 从开始到结束冬青 Holm 主导龙达 Rousey 和人群惊呆. 霍霍尔姆很安静, 平静, 和计算进入战斗. 胜算冬青霍尔姆, 反对者数她出, 但事实证明她是最好的最后一夜, 11 月 14 日, 2015.

强调战斗的强度, Rousey 拒绝给霍尔姆开幕拳头撞在战斗之前. 在第一轮, 冷静和镇定的冬青霍尔姆根本没有吓倒肉体和兽像 Rousey 的性质. 霍尔姆避免许多 Rousey 的拳打在第一轮. 最后, Rousey 是能够然而登陆几拳, 霍尔姆是能够打破. 在简短的事件, Rousey 是能够抓住霍尔姆, 而霍尔姆却逃走了. 从那时起, 霍尔姆开始向土地惯用左手直拳打几遍. 观众可以看到,Rousey 又开始感到累了. 她很累,第一轮开始接近尾声. 但是,也许更多或更少的琐碎. 她说只是约完. 在第一轮结束, 霍尔姆去拿,但她让她的对手备份. 显然霍尔姆的领跑者,赢得第一轮. 向大家吃惊的是霍尔姆赢得第一轮令人信服地. 第二轮中会发生什么真是每个人的惊讶.

在第二轮开始, 霍尔姆惩罚 Rousey 用土地手. 在一个点, Rousey 冲了进来, 霍尔姆躲, 和 Rousey 落到她的膝盖突出什么似乎是很难争取 Rousey. 下, 霍尔姆用另一种惩罚左拳打 Rousey 硬, 和 Rousey 站了起来,转过身, 霍尔姆被迫发送 Rousey 到地面踢. 她在为计数.
Rousey 是斗牛,她冲在上她的对手通常结局胜利者. 但, 在这种情况下, 有条不紊, 计算和平静的性质冬青 Holm 方式的战斗被证明是有点太多. 当 Rousey 并试图进入攻击模式, 即使获得良好, 在战斗期间成功坚持霍尔姆, 专家霍尔姆得以逃避 Rousey 精度和着她一起回她不害怕或恐慌的地方战略. 真正的精彩表现. 敬请期待复赛.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Ronda Rousey vs Holly Holm Fight Replay

Views : 7804

Holly Holm vs Ronda Rousey Full Fight Replay
November 14, 2015 Etihad Stadium, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia for the UFC Bantamweight Championship

Ronda Rousey vs Holly Holm Fight Replay

The Year’s Biggest Upset Ronda Rousey vs. Holly Holm

Ronda Rousey vs Holly Holms, one of the most anticipated fights all year turned out to be one of the biggest upsets in Mix Martial Arts history. From start to finish Holly Holm’s dominated Ronda Rousey and the crowd was stunned. Holly Holm’s was quiet, calm, and calculating going into the fight. The odds were against Holly Holm, and the naysayers counted her out, but she proved to be the best of the best last night, November 14th, 2015.

Highlighting the intensity of the fight, Rousey refused to give Holm an opening fist bump before the fight. In the first round, the calm and collected Holly Holm was not at all intimidated by the physicality and beast like nature of Rousey. Holm avoided many of Rousey’s punches in the first round. Finally, Rousey was able to land a few punches however, Holm was able to break away. In a brief turn of events, Rousey was able to grab a hold of Holm, but Holm got away. From that point on, Holm began to land straight left handed punches over and over again. Spectators could see that Rousey was starting to get tired. She was pretty much exhausted as the first round began coming to a close. But that maybe more or less trivial. She was just about finished. At the close of the first round, Holm went for the take down but she let her opponent back up. Clearly Holm was the front runner and won the first round. To everyone’s amazement Holm won the first round convincingly. What would happen in the second round was truly to everyone’s amazement.

At the beginning of the second round, Holm punished Rousey with her land hand. At one point, Rousey rushed in, Holm ducked, and Rousey fell to her knee highlighting what appeared to be a very difficult fight for Rousey. Next, Holm hit Rousey hard with another punishing left punch, and as Rousey stood up and turned back, Holm forced a kick that sent Rousey to the ground. She was out for the count.
Rousey is a pit bull and she rushes in on her opponent’s usually ending up as the victor. But, in this case, the methodical, calculating and calm nature of Holly Holm’s way of fighting proved to be a bit too much. When Rousey did attempt to go into attack mode, even getting a good, successful hold on Holm during the fight, the expert Holm was able to evade Rousey with precision and come back at her with her strategy in place without fear or panic. Truly a masterful performance. Stay tuned for the rematch.

error: Content is protected !!