英国广播公司的骄傲 36 战斗重播, 生活, 结果

英国广播公司的骄傲 36 传说在制作战斗结果

甄子丹 Nietes vs. 劳尔 · 加西亚 – 由第 6 回合 TKO Nietes

阿瑟 · 维拉纽瓦 vs. 胡安 · 希门尼斯 – Villanuea 的第四轮淘汰

米兰 Melindo vs. Maximino 弗洛雷斯 – 通过 TD Melindo

凯文 · 杰克 Cataraja vs. 察猜或 Benjamas-Cataraja 由柯



英国广播公司的骄傲 36 权衡的结果

甄子丹 Nietes (108 磅。) vs. 劳尔 · 加西亚 (108 磅。)

阿瑟 · 维拉纽瓦 (117.5 磅。) vs. 胡安 · 希门尼斯 (118 磅。)

米兰 Melindo (114.75 磅。) vs. Maximino 弗洛雷斯 (115 磅。)

凯文 · 杰克 Cataraja (112 磅。) vs. 察猜或 Benjamas (112 磅。)

英国广播公司的骄傲 36 战斗重播

5 月 28 日, 菲律宾最有经验和也许最好的拳击手,收敛到战斗环作为他们接收外国挑战者在英国广播公司的骄傲 36: 它本身就是传奇. 这个赛季的比赛将在巴科洛德市喇体育馆.

在卡上没有别的菲律宾的老友,也是有史以来最长的人卫冕拳击冠军更好地称为甄子丹"果酸"Nietes. 在比赛中, 他置于他的 WBO 冠军对名声和前世界冠军劳尔 · 加西亚更好地称为"Rayito"的股份从墨西哥

前期比赛游戏王之一"亚瑟 · 维拉纽瓦由把胡安"El Penita"也从墨西哥来填补目前空缺的亚洲太平洋 WBO 轻量级冠军尝试了他另一个标题中的命运.

在特色的 flyweight 挑战之一, 世界冠军候选人米兰"Milenyo"Melindo 就介入目前伤员的哈维尔 · 门多萨墨西哥血统的还从墨西哥 Maximino 弗洛雷斯. 它真的会是艰难的比赛,都想要通过拳击等级上升这两者之间.

一天的战士列表还包括上升人才凯文杰克更好地称为"KJ". Cataraja 也在寻找察猜在次最轻量级比赛中直接战胜

主要比赛

甄子丹 Nietes 将会回到家中,在墨西哥出生劳尔 · 加西亚在英国广播公司的骄傲带屏蔽他的头衔 36

Nietes 也是 14 时间词冠军将采取对墨西哥的最佳拳手劳尔 · 加西亚之一. Nietes 是目前他充其量与令人印象深刻的记录的 37W (21KO)-1L-4 D. 另外, 他是第二个司词冠军. 与目前的排名把他放在菲律宾和世界第一号.

自从赢得他的第一个世界标题 2007, 这 33 年荣获老菲律宾战斗机并赢得并没有表露出的投降. 这场比赛的结果要保持不败的拳击生涯中的重要意义. 考虑到他赢得了他最后一场对阵墨西哥通过 UD 的胡安 · 阿莱霍, 事情可能会变不在意料之中. 我们能做的就是坐下来,等待游戏的结果.

劳尔 · 加西亚是 33 岁拳击手从墨西哥赢得了他第一次的世界锦标赛回来 2008 这是针对菲律宾拳后成功捍卫它的四次之后,它已经统治了由南非出生 Nkosinathi Joyi 称为 Florante 斯昆德.

rayito 不过回来并参加 WBO 世界 minimumweight 冠军 2014. 这位资深的墨西哥战斗机只输给了很少的战士,其中包括: 莫伊塞斯富恩特斯来自墨西哥, 来自南非的 Nkosinathi Joyi 和来自墨西哥的佩德罗 · 格瓦拉. 他真的已证明对弹性战斗机领域的拳击.

Nietes vs Rayito 将会要作为标题的菲佣骄傲系列第 36 版 “传奇". 我们应该都绝对目的看这些游戏. 从我自己的意见,这将是最大的拳击比赛,这千年.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Pinoy Pride 36 Fight Replay, Live, Results

Pinoy Pride 36 Legend in the Making Fight Results

Donnie Nietes vs. Raul Garcia – Nietes by 6th Round TKO

Arthur Villanueva vs. Juan Jimenez – Villanuea by 4th Round Knock Out

Milan Melindo vs. Maximino Flores – Melindo by TD

Kevin Jake Cataraja vs. Chatchai Or Benjamas -Cataraja by KO

Pinoy Pride 36 Weigh-in Results

Donnie Nietes (108 lbs.) vs. Raul Garcia (108 lbs.)

Arthur Villanueva (117.5 lbs.) vs. Juan Jimenez (118 lbs.)

Milan Melindo (114.75 lbs.) vs. Maximino Flores (115 lbs.)

Kevin Jake Cataraja (112 lbs.) vs. Chatchai Or Benjamas (112 lbs.)

Pinoy Pride 36 Fight Replay

On the 28th of May, Philippines most experienced and perhaps best boxers converge to the battle ring as they receive foreign challengers on the Pinoy Pride 36: which is itself a legend in the making. This match of the season will be played at the La Salle Coliseum in Bacolod City.

On top of the card is none other than the Filipino homeboy who is also the longest ever reigning boxing champion better known as Donnie “Ahas” Nietes. During the match, he puts his WBO championship at stake against the renown and former world champion Raul Garcia better known as “Rayito” from Mexico

In one of the pre match games King” Arthur Villanueva tries out his fortunes in another title by taking on Juan “El Penita” also from Mexico to fill the currently vacant Asia Pacific WBO Bantamweight Championship.

In one of the featured flyweight challenges, world title candidate Milan “Milenyo” Melindo takes on Maximino Flores from Mexico who is stepping in for the currently wounded Javier Mendoza also of Mexican origin. It will really be a tough match between these two who both want to rise through the ranks of boxing.

The list of the day’s fighters also includes the rising talent Kevin Jake better known as “KJ”. Cataraja is also looking for a direct win against Chatchai in the flyweight contest

The Main match

Donnie Nietes will be heading home to shield his title by taking on Mexican born Raul Garcia at Pinoy Pride 36

Nietes who is also a 14 times word champ will be take on one of Mexico’s best fighter Raul Garcia. Nietes is currently at his best with an impressive record of 37W (21KO)-1L-4D. Additionally, he is the second division word champ. With the current rankings placing him at number one in Philippines and the world.

Since winning his first world title in 2007, this 33 year old Filipino fighter has been wining and winning and is showing no signs of surrender. The outcome of this match is going to be of great importance in his career of unbeaten boxing. Considering that he won his last game against Juan Alejo of mexico through a UD, things might turn not to be expected. All we can do is sit back and wait for the game’s outcome.

Raul Garcia who is a 33 year old boxer from Mexico won his first word championship back in 2008 which was against a Filipino boxer known as Florante Condes after successfully defending it for four times after which it had been dominated by the south African born Nkosinathi Joyi.

rayito however came back and took the WBO World minimumweight championship in 2014. This veteran Mexican fighter has only lost to a very few fighters which include: Moises Fuentes from Mexico, Nkosinathi Joyi from South Africa and Pedro Guevara from Mexico. He has really proved to a resilient fighter in the field of boxing.

Nietes vs Rayito is going to be the 36th edition of the Pinoy pride series which is going to be title as “A Legend in the Making”. We should all definitely purpose to watch these games. From my own opinion this will be the largest boxing contest of this millennium.

error: Content is protected !!