曼尼 · 帕奎奥 vs 杰西 · 巴尔加斯战斗重播, 生活, 结果

查看: 6398



曼尼 · 帕奎奥 vs 杰西 · 巴尔加斯战斗重播
另类视频


曼尼 · 帕奎奥 vs 杰西 · 巴尔加斯称重结果

曼尼 · 帕奎奥 144.8 磅
杰西 · 巴尔加斯 146.5 磅


manny-pacquiao-vs-jessie-vargas-fight-replay
曼尼 · 帕奎奥和杰西 · 巴尔加斯密锣紧鼓,在拉斯维加斯一场硬仗

37 岁传奇拳击手曼尼 · 帕奎奥是训练严格,他在 11 月准备 5 杰西 · 巴尔加斯的斗争. 自从他今年宣布他从拳击 4 月退休,这将是重量级拳击手争第一. 他决定挂靴拳击把目标集中于参议员职务,但这是只短暂,因为他既然已重新考虑他的决定.

为了平衡他的体育精神要求他立法职责, 八分世界冠军已开始在早上和晚上全天出席参议院会议培训. 他从来没有错过自从 5 月份当选参议院会议. 这不像他的国会议员日子找不到房子会话时他经常被批评.

从政治事项, 菲律宾拳击冠军正式开始为即将到来的比赛 8 日的训练 29. 他为美国离开马尼拉. 上周六要去和放收尾对他的训练,以及适应前久匹配. 他将采取他的训练在他的教练在好莱坞的野卡拳击馆,像他在等待 11 月 5 拳击的夜晚.

胜利者是谁会?

帕奎奥和巴尔加斯准备面对对方在托马斯 · & 在拉斯维加斯的马克中心, 关于两个之间到底谁会获胜比其他的激烈争论来战斗的夜晚.

帕奎奥将带他 WBO 次中量级世界冠军头衔的巴尔加斯 ·? 以及, 这是一个很难回答的问题. 虽然帕奎奥似乎赢得他既然已经的喜爱 38 敲除对巴尔加斯 ·’ 10, 你真的不能说他是一个人将维持到夜晚.

开始于, 美国人有标题,他, 帕奎奥未能战胜威瑟在 2015. 巴尔加斯 · 向世界表明他什么做的六月份战斗激烈拳击手蒂莫西 · 布拉德利 Jr 世界冠军 2015 敲他出去在临死时的游戏. 他的胜利但不幸的是排除由于裁判的错误和布拉德利相反由法官宣布获胜’ 一致的决定. 有裁判的错误不会导致他赢吗, 他本来要下来拳击历史上作为第一位拳击手曾经停止布拉德利. 当布拉德利拒绝参加复赛,反而选择面对帕奎奥第三次, 巴尔加斯赢得了次中量级世界冠军,因此成为反对他的同胞萨达姆阿里空置地走在前面.

一种 wins 的职业

尽管巴尔加斯并不夸耀作为菲律宾对手多专业经验, 他的短拳击事业都具有 wins. 他永远不会对已失去保存任何对手布拉德利他损失去年. 这, 加上他是卫冕冠军使他处于有利的位置时他面临着帕奎奥在不到两周时间.

的 27 岁的洛杉矶人闻名持久的身体冲头和登陆他的对手意外头部中枪. 如果他设法拉这一举动对政治家兼拳击手, 他可能到头来只保留他的头衔,很多拳击追随者正押注于他失去了. 除了一切, 巴尔加斯将战斗在首页的掳物,这是可能会促使他到顶部的操作在努力请将敦促他的很多球迷.

帕奎奥最有可能是冠军

尽管中大奖的概率的巴尔加斯 ·, 尺度仍在中大的方式给小费在帕奎奥的青睐. 桑托斯将军城居民的专业成就和经验非常矮小的那些他美国的竞争对手. 他是八分世界冠军,而巴尔加斯只已在关于两个或三个类别的冠军. 帕奎奥也打了谁是谁在拳击世界. 他面对的对手名单包括大牌如梅威瑟, 奥斯卡德拉霍亚, 和之间更多哈顿.

在他的成就和经验, 帕奎奥的表现在他最后一场比赛中还指出,他可能赢得即将到来的决斗. 他赢得了反对布拉德利 Jr 由一个月前他被选择对参议院的一致决定. 他的胜利不是只是一场普通的胜利,而是两个造成. 如果他能拔出然后标题,梅威瑟的手中躲避了他的美国有类似的表现可能就是他这一次.

现在, 它有待观察是否吃豆人或拉努瓦 Generacion 在拉斯维加斯将维持到夜晚.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Manny Pacquiao vs Jessie Vargas Fight Replay, Live, Results

Views : 4955



Manny Pacquiao vs Jessie Vargas Fight Replay
Alternative Video


Manny Pacquiao vs Jessie Vargas Weigh-In Results

Manny Pacquiao 144.8 lbs
Jessie Vargas 146.5 lbs


manny-pacquiao-vs-jessie-vargas-fight-replay
Manny Pacquiao and Jessie Vargas gearing up for a tough battle in Las Vegas

37 year old legendary boxer Manny Pacquiao is training rigorously in preparation for his November 5 battle against Jessie Vargas. This will be the welterweight boxer’s first fight ever since he announced his retirement from boxing in April this year. He had decided to hung up his boxing boots in order to concentrate on his senatorial duties but this was only shortlived as he has since reconsidered his decision.

In a bid to balance his legislative duties with his sportsmanship demands, the eight division world champion has been taking to training in the morning and evening and attending senate sessions throughout the day. He has never missed a senate session ever since his election in May. This is unlike his congressman days when he was frequently criticized for missing house sessions.

Away from political matters, the Filipino boxing champion officially began training for the upcoming match on August 29. He left Manila for the U.S. on Saturday to go and put on finishing touches on his training as well as acclimatise ahead of the much awaited match. He will be undertaking his training at his coach’s Wild Card Boxing Club in Hollywood as he waits for the November 5 boxing night.

Who will the victor be?

As Pacquiao and Vargas prepare to face each other at the Thomas & Mark Center in Las Vegas, debate rages on concerning who between the two will triumph over the other come fight night.

Will Pacquiao strip Vargas of his WBO Welterweight world title? Well, this is a question that is difficult to answer. Even though Pacquiao seems like the favorite to win now that he has 38 knockouts against Vargas’ 10, you can’t really say that he is the one who will carry the night.

To start with, the American has the title which he, Pacquiao failed to win against Floyd Mayweather in 2015. Vargas showed the world what he is made of by fighting fierce boxer Timothy Bradley Jr for the world title in June 2015 and knocking him out in the dying moments of the game. His win was however unfortunately ruled out due to a referee’s mistake and Bradley was instead declared the winner by the judges’ unanimous decision. Had the refereeing mistake not cost him the win, he would have gone down the annals of boxing history as the first boxer to ever stop Bradley. When Bradley declined to take part in a rematch and instead chose to face Pacquiao for the third time, Vargas went ahead and won the Welterweight world title that had consequently become vacant against his countryman Sadam Ali.

A career of wins

Even though Vargas doesn’t boast as much professional experience as his Filipino rival, his short boxing career has been characterized by wins. He has never lost to any opponent save for his loss against Bradley last year. This, together with the fact that he is the reigning champion puts him in a strong position when he faces Pacquiao in less than two weeks time.

The 27 year old Los Angeles native is known for enduring body punches and landing unexpected head shots on his opponents. If he manages to pull this move on the boxer cum politician, he might just end up retaining his title that many a boxing follower are betting on him to lose. In addition to everything, Vargas will be fighting on home spoil and this is likely to spur him into top action in an effort to please the many fans who will be urging him on.

Pacquiao the most likely to be champion

In spite of the winning chances which Vargas has, the scales are still in large way tipping in Pacquiao’s favor. The General Santos resident’s professional accomplishments and experience hugely dwarf those of his American rival. He is an eight division world champion whereas Vargas has only been a champion at about two or three categories. Pacquiao has also fought who is who in the boxing world. The list of opponents he has faced include big names such as Mayweather, Oscar de la Hoya, and Ricky Hatton among many more.

On top of his accomplishments and experience, Pacquiao’s performance in his last match also points out his likelihood to win the upcoming duel. He won against Bradley Jr by a unanimous decision a month before he was selected to the senate. His win was not just an ordinary win but one with two knockdowns. If he can pull a similar performance on the American then the title which had eluded him in Mayweather’s hands might just be his this time.

For now, it remains to be seen whether it is Pac-Man or La Nueva Generacion who will carry the night in Las Vegas.

error: Content is protected !!