埃罗尔 · 斯彭斯 Jr vs 凯尔溪全面战重演, 生活, 结果

查看: 3225


埃罗尔 · 斯彭斯 Jr vs 凯尔溪重量在结果:
埃罗尔 · 斯彭斯 Jr: 10st 6 磅 5 盎司
Kell 溪: 10st 6 磅 7 盎司

Errol Spence Jr vs Kell Brook Fight Replay
埃罗尔 · 斯彭斯 Jr 严阵以待自己反对 Kell 溪场艰苦的比赛
它将成为 Kell 溪捍卫他 IBF 次中量级冠军称号反对埃罗尔 · 斯彭斯 Jr 的美国与英国的一场战斗. 布鲁克是在星期六晚上将面临美国战斗机在谢联在谢菲尔德市. 地点是英国的谢菲尔德联队足球俱乐部的主场.

谁会胜利?

查看事件只是几个小时的路程付费, 空气是已经充斥着会谈上的一切将会怎样. 尺度似乎小费在溪的青睐,许多有大肆宣扬他作为可能的维克多星期六晚上来.

溪是首先被视为拥有主场优势. 他是一个英国小伙子, 不仅这可是谢菲尔德出生、 长大一. 你因此可以想象多少谢联都会挤满了他的支持者来战斗小时.

尽管埃罗尔拥有不败的纪录 26-0 与 18 挖空, 溪仍然被认为是多强的对手. 的 31 今年老英国人有更多环相比,美国的经验. 溪有战斗共 37 专业比赛, 只有他失去了由将军澳至根纳季 · Golovkin 在赢得 2016. 他共有的 25 挖空场比赛中他赢 36 wins. 他胜指出,他的确是在拳击竞技场内可怕的力量.

两次成功卫冕

溪已设法成功卫冕 IBF 次中量级两次. 之后在 8 月赢得它 2014 对肖恩 · 波特, 溪设法搁置它从 Jo Jo 丹在强制性挑战战斗就发生在他本机谢菲尔德家以下很多. 他也是能够保卫它反对他的同胞弗兰基加文只是两个月后他就面对着波特. 决斗在 O2 竞技场举行.

溪的战斗风格

正统的拳击手, 溪以他的能力,保持镇静的圆环和他强大的防御技能而闻名. 英语的拳击手也是力量的准确的打孔器,用了很大去帮助他站在他的对手. 所有这些属性都将可能派上用场的英国人当他面对长岛的本地人在短短的几小时时间.

埃罗尔 · 斯彭斯 Jr

27 老埃罗尔并不是很容易写出一年. 事实上,他已经成功到淘汰赛他的对手 18 时间显示他不是任何普通的拳击手. 溪和他的团队必须因此来了解一种战斗在等待着他们. 埃罗尔将更有可能会设法维持他不败的纪录. 他将因此带来了什么但他最好的游戏星期六晚上. 溪必须来到环准备一场风暴.

埃罗尔的拳击比赛是顶部. 跨国拳击排名板目前他第 5 次最佳次中量级世界排名虽然环杂志和 BoxRec 分别排在他 7、 8 号. 埃罗尔是个左撇子拳击手.

星期四权衡和新闻发布会

两个拳击手在周四出席地方溪发誓要做一切他能够卫冕他可怕斗争为波特在联合记者招待会 2014. 布鲁克也表示,他正准备雨洗净切的拳上埃罗尔. 这是在回答关于为什么他还没决定用他的右手在周三的训练过程中的问题.

在他的部分, 埃罗尔被问是否他面临对手前溪的口径,但他回答说他没有. 埃罗尔和溪的对手名单确实颇形成对比. 溪已面临更大的名字在拳击比赛中比埃罗尔. 他的对手名单包括马修 · 哈顿, 卡森琼斯, 和根纳季 · Golovkin 除其他外.

溪和埃罗尔胜过在周四的次中量级体重. 一个只能等待和看到他们已久的战斗将会怎样. 比赛开始,在周围 10:30 钛酸锶钡. 它将播出对天空票房在英国和美国 Showtime.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Errol Spence Jr vs Kell Brook Full Fight Replay, Live, Results

Views : 2609


Errol Spence Jr vs Kell Brook Weight-In Results:
Errol Spence Jr: 10st 6lbs 5oz
Kell Brook: 10st 6lbs 7oz

Errol Spence Jr vs Kell Brook Fight Replay
Errol Spence Jr braces himself for a tough match against Kell Brook
It will be a battle of America versus Britain as Kell Brook defends his IBF welterweight title against Errol Spence Jr. Brook is on Saturday evening set to face the US fighter at Bramall Lane in Sheffield City. The venue is the home ground of England’s Sheffield United football club.

Who will be victorious?

With the pay per view event just a few hours away, the air is already rife with talks on how everything will pan out. The scales seem to be tipping in Brook’s favor as many have touted him as the likely victor come Saturday night.

Brook is first of all being viewed as possessing the home advantage. He is a British lad, not only this but a Sheffield born and bred one. You can therefore just imagine how much Bramall Lane will be packed with his supporters come fight hour.

Even though Errol boasts an unbeaten record of 26-0 with 18 knockouts, Brook is still deemed a much stronger opponent. The 31 year old Brit has more ring experience in comparison to the American. Brook has fought a total of 37 professional matches, winning all except one which he lost by TKO to Gennady Golovkin in 2016. He has a total of 25 knockout wins out of his 36 wins. His wins point out that he is indeed a force to reckon with within the boxing arenas.

Two time successful title defense

Brook has managed to successfully defend his IBF welterweight title twice. After having won it in August 2014 against Shawn Porter, Brook managed to shelve it from Jo Jo Dan in a mandatory challenge fight that took place in his native home of Sheffield the following much. He was also able to defend it against his countryman Frankie Gavin just two months after he had faced Porter. The duel took place at the O2 Arena.

Brook’s fighting style

An orthodox boxer, Brook is known for his ability to maintain composure in the ring and his formidable defensive skills. The English boxer is also an accurate puncher with a good measure of strength to help him stand against his opponent. All these attributes will likely come in handy for the Brit as he faces the Long Island native in just a few hours time.

Errol Spence Jr

27 year old Errol isn’t one to be easily written out. The fact that he has managed to knockout his opponents 18 times shows that he is not any ordinary boxer. Brook and his team must therefore come knowing that a fight of a kind awaits them. Errol will more than likely be seeking to maintain his unbeaten record. He will therefore bring out nothing but his best game Saturday night. Brook must come to the ring prepared for a storm.

Errol’s boxing game is top. Transnational Boxing Rankings Board currently ranks him the 5th best welterweight in the world while Ring Magazine and BoxRec rank him 7th and 8th respectively. Errol is a southpaw boxer.

Thursday weigh in and press conference

The two boxers on Thursday attended a joint press conference where Brook vowed to do all he can to retain the title he gruesomely fought for against Porter in 2014. Brook also said that he was preparing to rain clean cut punches on Errol. This was in response to a question on why he had decided not to use his right hand during Wednesday’s training.

On his part, Errol was asked whether he had faced an opponent of Brook’s calibre before but he replied that he hadn’t. Errol and Brook’s opponent lists are indeed quite contrasting. Brook has faced much bigger names in boxing than Errol. His list of opponents include Matthew Hatton, Carson Jones, and Gennady Golovkin among others.

Both Brook and errol aced Thursday’s welterweight weigh in. One can only wait and see how their much awaited fight will pan out. The match starts at around 10:30 BST. It will be aired on Sky Box Office in the UK and on Showtime in the US.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

error: Content is protected !!