阿多尼斯史蒂文森 vs 汤米 Karpency 战斗重播

查看: 271

9 月 11, 2015 阿多尼斯 “超人” 史蒂文森 vs 汤米 “氪石” 在理光体育馆 Karpency 战斗, 多伦多, 安大略省为 WBC 世界轻重量级冠军的
阿多尼斯史蒂文森 vs 汤米 Karpency 战斗重播

理光体育馆在加拿大多伦多是拳击的另一个令人兴奋轮上周五晚上的场地. 比赛日进站阿多尼斯史蒂文森 vs 汤米 Karpency. 比赛的一次当史蒂文森, 卫冕 WBC 轻重量级冠军正面临从粉丝和评论家批评为不面临严重的磅为磅打孔器在他以前的战斗几. 然而, 史蒂文森"超人" (26-1) 能够轻松卫冕之后第三个回合技术性击倒的 Karpency"氪石" (24-4-1). 同赢, 史蒂文森改善他的纪录到 (27-1) 而 Karpency 则跌至 (25-5-1).

目前, 史蒂文森是最重的穿孔机在业务之一,他的巨大的喜爱,赢得这场比赛对从亚小镇在宾夕法尼亚州的 Karpency. 虽然, Karpency 不是他表明他有权,而将其严肃的竞争者,在第一轮,因为他做了很长一段非凡的开口重型打孔机.

Karpency, 用右手的人做扔几个左拳但史蒂文森能够应对两个签名拳, 其中之一看到 Karpency 的膝盖扣的影响. 然而, 这似乎不阻止 Karpency. Karpency 恢复连接至高无上的权利,明确了一会儿震惊史蒂文森. 然而, 一轮结束没有进一步强调︰.
它是具有很大的惊喜来了第二轮. 从哪, 史蒂文森成功地结合起来的权利对身体和头部的大左几. Karpency 错开了一会儿然后落到地面造成的影响. 实际上, 错开可能保存 Karpency 进一步损伤,史蒂文森是不能够连接任何最后的一击.

在九个九计数, Karpency 站起身来走到角落里与贝尔宣布第二轮结束. Karpecy 从未幸存下来 30 秒的第三轮, 接二连三的打击头部把他送回在甲板上,裁判没有选择,而不是结束战斗在实例.
同赢史蒂文森, 保留他的戒指/WBC 世界轻重量级冠军. 由于增加公众的强烈抗议, 史蒂文森的发起人可能会被迫在将来签署他到更大的战斗. 卫冕 WBO, WBA, 和国际羽联世界轻重量级冠军谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫 (28-0-1) 正在耗尽对手. 铭记着这, 它可能是高时间,史蒂文森的发起人想给球迷一场比赛,他们都会津津乐道.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Adonis Stevenson vs Tommy Karpency Fight Replay

Views : 257

September 11, 2015 Adonis “Superman” Stevenson vs Tommy “Kryptonite” Karpency Fight at Ricoh Coliseum, Toronto, Ontario for the WBC World light heavyweight title
Adonis Stevenson vs Tommy Karpency Fight Replay

The Ricoh Coliseum in Toronto Canada was the venue of another exciting bout of boxing on Friday night. The match of the day pitted Adonis Stevenson vs Tommy Karpency. the match came at a time when Stevenson, the reigning WBC world light heavyweight champion was facing criticism from fans and commentators for not facing a serious pound-for-pound puncher in a couple of his previous fights. However, Stevenson “the superman” (26-1) was able to comfortably retain the title after a third round technical knockout of Karpency “the Kryptonite” (24-4-1). With the win, Stevenson improved his record to (27-1) while Karpency fell to (25-5-1).

Currently, Stevenson is one of the heaviest punchers in the business and he was a huge favorite to win the game against Karpency from the little town of Adah in Pennsylvania. Although, Karpency is not a heavy puncher he showed he has the power and will to be a serious contender in the first round as he made quite some remarkable openings.

Karpency, a right-hander did throw a couple of left punches but Stevenson was able to respond with two signature lefts, one of which saw Karpency’s knees buckle to the impact. However, this did not seem to deter Karpency. Karpency recovered to connect a superb right that clearly stunned Stevenson for a while. However, the round ended without further highlights.
It was the second round that came with big surprises. Out of nowhere, Stevenson managed to combine a couple of rights to the body and a big left to the head. The impact caused Karpency to stagger for a while then drop to the ground. Actually, the staggering might have saved Karpency further injury as Stevenson was not able to connect any finishing blow.

At the nine ninth count, Karpency got up and went to his corner with the bell proclaiming the end of the second round. Karpecy never survived 30 seconds of the third round, as a barrage of blows to the head sent him back to the decks and the referee had no choice rather than end the fight at the instance.
With the win Stevenson, retained his ring/WBC world light heavyweight title. Due to increasing public outcry, Stevenson’s’ promoters might be forced to sign him to a bigger fight in future. The reigning WBO, WBA, and IBF world light heavyweight champion Sergey Kovalev (28-0-1) is running out of opponents. With this in mind, it might be high time that Stevenson’s’ promoters to think of giving the fans a match they will relish.

error: Content is protected !!