乔治 · 格罗夫斯 vs 巴豆杰克战斗重播


9 月 12, 2015 乔治 · 格罗夫斯 vs 巴豆杰克在米高梅大酒店, 大花园竞技场, 拉斯维加斯, 内华达州, 美国为 WBC 世界超中量级冠军的
乔治 · 格罗夫斯 vs 巴豆杰克战斗重播

战斗亮点: 在第一轮下来小树林.

在悲惨突发事件, 乔治 · 格罗夫斯再次未能利用强劲的势头未能击败巴豆杰克在拉斯维加斯举行的 WBC 冠军. 这是运动的因为它是运动的两个最好的拳手之间的一场比赛观看了许多名人的巴豆杰克乔治 · 格罗夫斯 vs. 小树林从来没有一样在他与卡尔 · 罗奇的比赛之后,很明显,当评委巴豆杰克一致决定胜利. 这是正在为弗洛伊德的作为而告终的比赛 “钱” 小梅威瑟最后一场比赛因为他宣布了他的退休几天前. 小树林吹三已经随着对卡尔 · 罗奇的一对夫妇到来后,很快就不能指望任何时候的任何标题匹配. 国际剑联可以只是他的方式工作备份的阶梯,与艰苦的胜利又和它不久就会在它获取注意到之前.

巴豆杰克走出 MGM Grand 令人印象深刻,在他对乔治 · 格罗夫斯的胜利,没有人能否认. 它看起来像乔治 · 格罗夫斯将会得到一场电视转播的拳击比赛的唯一机会是詹姆斯因为一场比赛,它不是肯定的事的发生. 小树林已证明获得由罗奇淘汰了第二次可以是一个令人沮丧的经验. 国际剑联之后至今仍相同的战斗机,. 你不能责怪他,因为输两次给同一战斗机很多可以影响你的道德. 它不是末端为小树林虽然因为他只是要做任何正常的拳击手会做什么,这就是努力为下次战斗训练. 它看起来像巴豆杰克很久以后他打架的小树林不没有进行庆祝,因为他是准备好难胜利后要在新的挑战者.

乔治 · 格罗夫斯失去了他第三次世界冠军战斗在超级中东-重量对瑞典人巴豆杰克在拉斯维加斯与一个分裂的决定. 战斗似乎密切和小树林是完全的结果感到失望, 但统计数据表明,冠军更有效率.
闪电开始

巴豆有一个伟大的开始,设法楼在结束了第一轮的两个好权利与竞争者, 看来小树林到达倒计时后陷入真正的麻烦 8. 然而, 伦敦人设法快速恢复和斗争似乎非常甚至从那时起.

艰难的战斗,直到最后一刻
这两种战机赢得了一些正看忙就特别是在对决中的槽轮, 当他山正做伟大的工作,保持在海湾的冠军, 给他的边缘. 尽管,巴豆是非常精确有时有助于他在以后的阶段,在斗争中土地一些好的组合. 他看两轮之间的更好 7-10, 后推出一些好拳打在他的对手的身体. 设法再一次恢复,表现出伟大的斗争精神,在最后两轮的小树林, 他们赢得和登陆一些好的点击数.

失望的小树林
英国人认为他做的足以赢得冠军,尽管艰难的第一轮, 但只有一位法官的卡他获胜 114-113, 而其他人阅读 116-111 和 115-112 为巴豆. 快速看看统计数字表明,他们可能做它了因为小树林是更积极, 但冠军是效率更高. 伦敦人扔关于 200 更多一拳, 但尽管,巴豆连接的他出拳和关于一半以上 50 更多的总数. 他的统治地位尤其令人信服,电源出拳的时候, 因为他几乎两倍更多比的小树林, 着陆 127 总数, 相比 68 竞争者的.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

George Groves vs Badou Jack Fight Replay

September 12, 2015 George Groves vs Badou Jack at MGM Grand, Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA for the WBC World super middleweight title
George Groves vs Badou Jack Fight Replay

Fight Highlights: Groves down in the first Round.

In a sad turn of events, George Groves once again fails to capitalize on a strong momentum by failing to defeat WBC champion Badou Jack held in Las Vegas. It was a George Groves vs Badou Jack that was watched by lots of celebrities because it was a match between two of the best fighters of the sport. Groves has never been the same after his match with Carl Froch and it was evident when the judges awarded Badou Jack the unanimous decision victory. It was a match that ended up being an undercard for Floyd “Money” Mayweather Jr.’s last match since he announced his retirement a few days ago. Groves can’t expect any title matches anytime soon after blowing three already with a couple coming against Carl Froch. Fie can just work his way back up the ladder with hard fought victories again and it won’t be long before it gets noticed.

Badou Jack went out of the MGM Grand impressive in his victory against George Groves and nobody can deny that. It looks like the only chance George Groves would get a televised boxing match is a match against James DeGale and it is far from a sure thing from happening. Groves has proved that getting knocked out a second time by Froch can be a disheartening experience. Fie has not been the same fighter after that. You can’t blame him since losing twice to the same fighter can affect your morality a lot. It is not the end for Groves though as he just has to do what any normal boxer would do and that is train hard for the next fight. It looks like Badou Jack did not celebrate long after his fight with Groves because he is ready to take on new challengers after that hard victory.

George Groves lost his third World Title fight in super middle-weight against the Swede Badou Jack in Las Vegas with a split decision. The fight seemed close and Groves was utterly disappointed with the result, but stats showed that the champion was much more efficient.
Lightning start

Badou had a great start and managed to floor the contender with two good rights at the end of the first round, and it seemed that Groves was in real trouble after reaching a countdown to 8. However, the Londoner managed to recover quickly and the fight seemed very even from then on.

Tough battle till the very end
Both fighters won some rounds with Grooves looking the busier one especially in the middle of the fight, when his jab was doing a great job keeping the champion at bay, and giving him the edge. Despite that Badou was very precise at times which helped him land some good combinations in the later stages in the fight. He looked the better of the two in between rounds 7-10, after launching some good punches in the body of his opponent. Groves managed to recover once again and showed a great fighting spirit in the last two rounds, winning them and landing some good hits.

Disappointment for Groves
The Englishman thought he did enough to win the title despite the tough first round, but only one of the judge’s cards had him winning 114-113, while the other were reading 116-111 and 115-112 for Badou. A quick look at the statistics showed that they probably got it right since Groves was more active, but the champions was more efficient. The Londoner threw about 200 punches more, but despite that Badou connected more than half of his punches and about 50 more in total. His dominance was especially convincing when it comes to power punches, as he had almost twice more than Groves, landing 127 in total, compared to the 68 of the contender.

error: Content is protected !!