伯纳德 · 霍普金斯 vs 谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫战斗重播

查看: 2110

谢尔盖 · â €œKrusher†科瓦廖夫 压碎 â €œAlien†伯纳德 · 霍普金斯统一世界轻重量级头衔与支配的关出胜利

不久后 谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫击败布莱克卡帕雷洛 在 2nd 轮淘汰赛去年 8 月 2, 2014, 伯纳德 · 霍普金斯宣布,他将面临科瓦廖夫在一场比赛,他超级 WBA 和 IBF 的标题会在反对科瓦廖夫的 WBO 标题行在哪里。这场比赛被签署后既不战斗机能够获得 WBC 与直系冠军阿多尼斯史蒂文森的比赛. 在战斗发生在大西洋城木板路大厅 11 日 8, 2014 和由 HBO 电视; 这标志着结束了霍普金斯的争执’ 启动子金色男孩促销和看到 HBO 的网络切断与金童战士的关系.

在一场一边倒的战斗, 霍普金斯被撞倒在第一轮科瓦廖夫. 虽然他成了第一架战斗机采取科瓦廖夫过去八轮, 霍普金斯大学失去了所有的三名法官在每一轮’ 记分卡了 120-107, 120-107, 120-106 一致决策失败, 失去他的头衔.

在一轮 1 科瓦廖夫霍普金斯赶上计数器右拳向送下来的外星人头.

圆形 2 其所有的科瓦廖夫圆 outlanding 霍普金斯

圆形 3 它看起来好像霍普金斯已经越来越沮丧, 故意的推派下来的科瓦廖夫. 成功地处理好右手和竖井上霍普金斯的指环. 霍普金斯降落有意义计数器拳但科瓦廖夫对他们有很好的花.

圆形 4 在这一轮, 霍普金斯大学打了很多的科瓦廖夫, 科瓦廖夫是繁忙的战士和再采取圆.

圆形 5 科瓦廖夫击败霍普金斯在他自己的游戏的里面战斗

圆形 6 科瓦廖夫再次主导霍普金斯在整圆.

圆形 7 霍普金斯瞬间震惊了科瓦廖夫与计数器的右手,但仍然 outlanding 霍普金斯的科瓦廖夫

圆形 8 好的 bodyshot 作为霍普金斯科瓦廖夫呆在绳子上, 另一个好右手震惊的霍普金斯他下车平衡和差点倒闭.

圆形 9 新一轮的科瓦廖夫

圆形 10 霍普金斯震惊科瓦廖夫用右手,但科瓦廖夫回来了,与更多的命中的霍普金斯冲床最有趣的一轮的斗争交换拳这两种战机, 科瓦廖夫降落努力左勾拳来结束这一回合

圆形 11 人群起哄由于科瓦廖夫登陆硬的右手来结束这一回合

圆形 12 霍普金斯短暂地伤害科瓦廖夫,但 Sergy 回来和主导霍普金斯, 几乎从他的脚霍普金斯科瓦廖夫重组合拳的惩罚他,想要完成战斗与柯赢但霍普金斯挂在那儿直到最后的铃声.

科瓦廖夫打了一个非常门类仗, 他 outworked 和主导霍普金斯在所有轮

另类视频

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Bernard Hopkins vs Sergey Kovalev Fight Replay

Views : 2071

Sergey “Krusher” Kovalev crushed the “Alien” Bernard Hopkins to unify the world light heavyweight titles with a dominating shut-out victory

Shortly after Sergey Kovalev defeated Blake Caparello in a 2nd round knockout last August 2, 2014, Bernard Hopkins announced he would face Kovalev in a match where his WBA Super and IBF titles would be on the line against Kovalev’s WBO title.The match was signed after neither fighter could secure a contest with WBC and lineal champion Adonis Stevenson. The fight took place at Boardwalk Hall in Atlantic City on November 8, 2014 and was televised by HBO; this marked the end of a feud between Hopkins’ promoter Golden Boy Promotions and the network which saw HBO cut ties with Golden Boy fighters.

In a one-sided fight, Hopkins was knocked down in the first round by Kovalev. Although he became the first fighter to take Kovalev past eight rounds, Hopkins lost every single round on all three judges’ scorecards and took a 120-107, 120-107, 120-106 unanimous decision defeat, losing his titles.

In Round 1 Kovalev catches Hopkins with counter right punch to the head that sent the Alien down.

Round 2 its all Kovalev round outlanding Hopkins

Round 3 Its looks like Hopkins is already getting frustrated, an intentional push sent Kovalev down. The Krusher successfully handing good right hand and combition on Hopkins. Hopkins landed meaningful counter punches but Kovalev takes them very well.

Round 4 in this round, Hopkins getting hit alot by Kovalev, Kovalev was the busier fighter and takes round again.

Round 5 Kovalev beating Hopkins in his own game of inside fighting

Round 6 Kovalev once again dominated Hopkins in the whole round.

Round 7 Hopkins momentarily stunned Kovalev with counter right hand but Kovalev still outlanding Hopkins

Round 8 Good bodyshot KOvalev as Hopkins stayed on the ropes, another good right hand stunned Hopkins he got off balance and almost went down.

Round 9 Another round for Kovalev

Round 10 Hopkins stunned Kovalev with right hand but Kovalev came back and hit Hopkins with more punch the most entertaining round of the fight both fighters exchanging punches, Kovalev landed a hard left hook to end the round

Round 11 Crowd booing because of Kovalev landed a hard right hand to end the round

Round 12 Hopkins hurt Kovalev momentarily but Sergy came back and dominated Hopkins, Hopkins almost out of his feet as Kovalev punishes him with heavy combination punches and wants to finish the fight with a KO win but Hopkins hang in there untill the final bell.

Kovalev fought a very dicipline fight, he outworked and dominated Hopkins in all rounds

Alternative Video

error: Content is protected !!