沙克史蒂文森 vs 大卫 · 米歇尔 · 巴斯全面战重演

$day 19, 2017 沙克史蒂文森 vs 大卫 · 米歇尔 · 巴斯在顶峰银行竞技场, 林肯
Shakur Stevenson vs David Michel

沙克史蒂文森 vs 大卫 · 米歇尔 · 巴斯

不败的前景沙克史蒂文森从美国战斗从阿根廷在大卫 · 巴斯 6 朗德 –
史蒂文森表现出良好的防御, 适当的距离和大部分时间让巴斯错过, 史蒂文森登陆更清洁和更有效的拳打在第一轮.

在两轮史蒂文森回升阶段,他把飞机降落到巴斯团长艰难的清洁镜头, 史蒂文森也登陆一些拳组合和计数器对手好. 另一个好圆的史蒂文森

萦绕 3 Stevnson 开始登陆一些申诉巴斯回来回答与双权的斗争,但史蒂文森会阻止它们. 身体镜头登陆沙克另一个右勾拳的身体由史蒂文森, 野生留下的巴斯, 史蒂文森捉住他一记上钩拳, 嘴飞行由史蒂文森 ’ s 硬的右勾拳.

圆形 4 史蒂文森开始一轮四拳结合, 降落的沙克的头和身体组合, 由史蒂文森好固体左手暂时惊呆了巴斯. 他好圆的史蒂文森的另一种控制的只是可以很好的巴斯的距离 ’ t 打他干净

圆形 5 史蒂文森开始一轮与左硬计数器, 另一个强硬的左派登陆由史蒂文森击倒巴斯口片, 良好的身体工作由史蒂文森, 右手落为巴斯, 史蒂文森让他支付两拳组合在斗争中第一次降巴斯, 史蒂文森登陆另一个组合来结束这一回合. 到目前为止其所有的史蒂文森

圆形 6 最后,也是最后一轮史蒂文森开始一轮申诉状, 硬让史蒂文森登陆另一个 1-2 组合由史蒂文森降落, 组合由史蒂文森再次登陆, 身体射落为巴斯. 另一种好的圆为史蒂文森虽然他未能进球敲他的巨舰巴斯在这场斗争

所有法官分数 53 自 60 所有的史蒂文森

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Shakur Stevenson vs David Michel Paz Full Fight Replay

August 19, 2017 Shakur Stevenson vs David Michel Paz at Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln
Shakur Stevenson vs David Michel

Shakur Stevenson vs David Michel Paz

Undefeated prospect Shakur Stevenson from USA fought David Paz from Argentina in a 6 rounder –
Stevenson showed good defense, proper distance and most of time the make Paz miss, Stevenson landed the cleaner and more effective punches in the very first round.

In round two Stevenson picks up the phase as he landed hard clean shots to the head of Paz, Stevenson also landed some punch combination and counter his opponent well. Another good round for Stevenson

Rond 3 Stevnson started the fight landing some jabs Paz answered back with double right but Stevenson blocks them. Body shots landed for Shakur another right hook to the body by stevenson, wild left by Paz, Stevenson catches him with an uppercut, Mouth piece flying courtesy of Stevenson’s hard right hook.

Round 4 Stevenson started the round with four punch combination, Head and body combo landed by Shakur, good solid left hand by Stevenson temporarily stunned Paz. Another good round for Stevenson he controls the distance very well Paz just can’t hit him clean

Round 5 Stevenson started the round with a hard counter left, Another hard left landed by Stevenson knocks Paz mouth piece out, Good body work by Stevenson, Right hand landed for Paz, Stevenson makes him pay two punch combo sent Paz down for the first time in the fight, Stevenson landed another combo to end the round. Its all Stevenson so far

Round 6 Last and final round Stevenson started the round with jab, Hard let landed for Stevenson another 1-2 combo landed by Stevenson, combination landed again by Stevenson, body shot landed for Paz. Another good round for Stevenson although he failed to score a knock out he totally outclassed Paz in this fight

All judges scores 53 to 60 all for Stevenson

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

error: Content is protected !!