奥 Gvozdyk vs 克雷格 · 贝克全面战重演

$day 19, 2017 奥 Gvozdyk vs 克雷格 · 贝克在顶峰银行竞技场, 林肯为下列标题的:
NABF 轻重量级头衔
WBO 捺轻重量级头衔

Oleksandr Gvozdyk vs Craig Baker Fight Replay

奥 Gvozdyk vs 克雷格 · 贝克

圆形 1 Gvozdyk 开始一轮与联合申诉委员会, 左,右登陆 Gvozdyk , Gvozdyk 出申诉贝克, 贝克登陆一些好的投篮机会,但 Gvozdyk 完全 outworked 他在这一轮

圆形 2 Gvozdyk 开始一轮再与联合申诉委员会, 另一离开,他右降落的另一个组合登陆 Gvozdyk Gvozdyk 保养得很好他的距离, Gvozdyk 头偷偷在更多的投篮. 另一个好圆为 Gvozdyk

圆形 3 结合 Gvozdyk 登陆, 由 Gvozdyk 双申诉, 贝克跟踪 Gvozdyk,但他却无法登陆 Gvozdyk 使他错过的重要镜头. 贝克 Gvozdyk 登陆的左手刺拳回敬结合, 头部和身体的结合,由 Gvozdyk

圆形 4 联用测定登陆的 Gvozdyk 他混合起来用头和身体镜头, Gvozdyk 是在维护他的距离很好, Gvozdyk 再一次出降落贝克在这一轮

圆形 5 Gvozdyk 继续土地这些联合申诉委员会, 硬 3 由 Gvozdyk 冲床组合, 计数器联合申诉委员会随后开枪 Gvozdyk 登陆这些申诉的身体正在寻找自己的商标, Gvozdyk 结束结合轮.

圆形 6 Gvozdyk ’ s 联合申诉委员会正心切面包师进攻, 组合为 Gvozdyk 的, 一记重拳组合伤害贝克,贝克下山从短的右手由 Gvozdyk 他击败计数但 Gvozdyk 与更多的组合裁判决定停止战斗回来看他.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Oleksandr Gvozdyk vs Craig Baker Full Fight Replay

August 19, 2017 Oleksandr Gvozdyk vs Craig Baker at Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln for the following titles:
NABF Light Heavyweight Title
WBO NABO Light Heavyweight Title

Oleksandr Gvozdyk vs Craig Baker Fight Replay

Oleksandr Gvozdyk vs Craig Baker

Round 1 Gvozdyk started the round with jabs, left right landed for Gvozdyk , Gvozdyk out jabs Baker, Baker landed some good shots but Gvozdyk totally outworked him in this round

Round 2 Gvozdyk started the round again with jabs, another left and right landed by Gvozdyk another combination landed for Gvozdyk he maintains his distance very well, Gvozdyk sneaking in more shots to the head. Another good round for Gvozdyk

Round 3 Combination landed for Gvozdyk, double jabs by Gvozdyk, Baker stalking Gvozdyk but he was unable to land significant shots Gvozdyk makes him miss. Left jab landed for Baker Gvozdyk answered back with combination, head and body combination by Gvozdyk

Round 4 Combinaton landed for Gvozdyk he is mixing it up with head and body shots, Gvozdyk is really good in maintaining his distance, Gvozdyk once again out landed Baker in this round

Round 5 Gvozdyk continue to land these jabs, Hard 3 punch combination by Gvozdyk, Counter jab followed by body shot landed for Gvozdyk these jabs are finding their marks, Gvozdyk ended the round with combination.

Round 6 Gvozdyk’s jabs are spoiling Bakers offense, combination for Gvozdyk, hard punch combination hurt baker and Baker goes down from a short right hand by Gvozdyk he beat the count but Gvozdyk comes back at him with more combination referee decided to stop the fight.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

error: Content is protected !!