瓦西里 · Lomachenko vs 米格尔 Marriaga 全面战重演

查看: 819


$day 05, 2017 在瓦西里 · Lomachenko vs 米格尔 Marriaga 在微软剧院, 洛杉矶, 加州, 美国为 WBO 世界超轻量级冠军的
Vasyl Lomachenko vs Miguel Marriaga Fight Replay

瓦西里 · Lomachenko 从乌克兰再次卫冕 WBO 世界在第七回合停止从哥伦比亚米格尔 Marriaga.

它是有趣的斗争从一开始因为 Lomachenko ’ s 风扇友好风格他赢得了 ’ t 持有或运行但他呆在他的对手在他的对手 ’ s 冲孔范围内,但他是在使他的竞争对手错过他们的投篮很好.

在圆形三 Lomachenko 登陆双左在斗争中第一次送来到画布上 Marriaga, Mariaga 站起身来继续, Lomachenko 呆在绳子上,并请 Marriaga 扔在回合结束前他最好的照片.

随着 Lomachenko 轮投掷和着陆拳身体和头部的组合再加上恒定的压力. 它看起来像 Marriaga 赢得了 ’ t 能够做任何损害, Lomachenko 也遭受了一轮削减周围用头碰撞从他左眼 4 但这并 ’ t 停止 “高科技” Lomachenko 放在更大的压力,他在余下的两轮的对手.

在一轮七与小于 10 在 Lomachencko 登陆相结合的轮剩余秒硬左然后下去 Marriaga 第二次在哥伦比亚起床铃之前再一次的斗争中. Marriaga 了一些惩罚这场战斗中,虽然他坚韧的斗士,永远不会停止在职业拳击生涯中这次是在他决定停止战斗的拐角 .

瓦西里 · Lomachenko 硬打孔器,但他有很多的技能并不好的时机,为他未能得分他最后三场比赛对手击倒在地,但他却能够打破他的对手的精神,使他们退出. 尼古拉斯 · 沃尔特斯退出后 7 轮, 杰森 · 索萨也退出后 9 虽然米格尔 Marriaga 也退出后的轮 7 轮.

谁 ’ 下一步为 Lomachenko s?
瓦西里 · Lomachencko vs 藏宝图加西亚我认为是球迷们想要看到什么
可能的匹配与 Gervonta 戴维斯也是一个很好.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

729 Views

[hdvideo id=1157 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on]


August 05, 2017 at Vasyl Lomachenko vs Miguel Marriaga at Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, California, USA for the WBO World super featherweight title
Vasyl Lomachenko vs Miguel Marriaga Fight Replay

Vasyl Lomachenko from Ukraine once again defended his WBO World title by stopping Miguel Marriaga from Colombia in the 7th round.

It was an entertaining fight from the start because of Lomachenko’s fan friendly style he won’t hold or run but he stayed in front of his opponent within his opponent’s punching range but he is good in making his competitor miss their shots.

In round three Lomachenko landed double left that sent down Marriaga to the canvas for the first time in the fight, Mariaga got up and continue, Lomachenko stayed on the ropes and invites Marriaga to throw his best shots before the round ends.

As the rounds progresses Lomachenko throwing and landing more punches body and head combinations plus constant pressure. It looks like Marriaga won’t able to do any damage, Lomachenko also suffered a cut around his left eye from a headbutt in round 4 but that doesn’t stop “Hi-Tech” Lomachenko to put in more pressure to his opponent in the remaining rounds.

In round seven with less than 10 seconds remaining in the round Lomachencko landed a combination followed by hard left and down goes Marriaga for the second time in the fight the Colombian got up again before the bell rings. Marriaga took some punishment in this fight although he is a tough fighter who was never been stopped in his boxing career this time around his corner decided to stop the fight .

Vasyl Lomachenko is not hard puncher but he have alot of skills and good timing for his last three fights he was unable to score a knock out but he was able to break his opponents spirit and make them quit. Nicholas Walters quit after 7 rounds, Jason Sosa also quit after 9 rounds while Miguel Marriaga also quits after 7 Rounds.

who’s next for Lomachenko?
Vasyl Lomachencko vs Mikey Garcia I think is what fans wants to see
A possible match with Gervonta Davis is also a good one.

Explore More

Lucas Matthysse vs. Tewa Kiram Full Fight Replay

January 28, 2018 0 Comments 0 tags

688 Views January 27, 2018 Lucas Matthysse vs. Tewa Kiram at Forum, Ingewood California USA for the vacant WBA World Welterweight Title Lucas Matthysse vs Tewa Kiram Round by Round

Pinoy Pride 39 Prince Albert Pagara vs Raymond Commey Full Fight Replay

November 30, 2016 0 Comments 0 tags

654 Views November 26, 2016 Pinoy Pride 39 Prince Albert Pagara vs Raymond Commey at Cebu Coliseum, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines

Dominic Breazeale vs Carlos Negron Full Fight Replay

December 23, 2018 0 Comments 0 tags

579 Views December 22, 2018 Dominic Breazeale vs Carlos Negron at Barclays Center, Brooklyn