罗曼-冈萨雷斯 vs 卡洛斯 Cuadras 全面战重演

意见: 2451

9 月 10, 2016 罗曼-冈萨雷斯 vs 卡洛斯 Cuadras 在论坛, 英格尔伍德, 加州的 WBC 世界超轻量级冠军头衔
roman-gonzalez-vs-carlos-cuadras-fight-replay

罗曼-冈萨雷斯跳动在英格尔伍德卡洛斯 Cuadras

尼加拉瓜的罗马 ' Chocolatito’ 冈萨雷斯证明批评错了,当他赢得了昨晚的比赛卡洛斯 Cuadras. 他成为几义和团成功重量类别向上移动并击败多大、 经验丰富的对手之一.

不败的 WBC 轻量级冠军跳重量起来为自己的头衔给墨西哥的 Cuadras 运行. 他证明了他是适合多大的 Cuadras 的揍他一顿 117-111, 116-112, 和 115-113 在英格尔伍德的舞台上,爬满了墨西哥的支持者. 他现在是令人难以置信的 WBC 超轻量级冠军.

狂喜的人群

5'3 高尼加拉瓜敲定后他历史性的 115 磅赢 12 主要是看到他的对手的回合试图逃过他的. 人群欢呼了 euphoriasly 作为拳击垛撕扯着对方的精彩论坛球场.

他准确的步法和无废话闻名接近他的游戏, 尼加拉瓜拳击明星脚趾脚趾跟着墨西哥, 他扔强大和精心组合. 墨西哥的反应同样快速和准确的冲头. 这是看到了一个完全的人群参与决斗 1,822 通过传递的冲头 12 轮. 冈萨雷斯降落 322 的 983 和 Cuadras 257 的 889.

Cuadras 的新粉丝

Chocolatito 和 Cuadras 之间的面容是最具娱乐性之间花了拳击决斗发生昨晚的所有. 很多人有正面为它 2016 年度冠军的战斗. Cuadras 设法让自己的球迷喜欢通过它虽然是只他第二次在美国上战斗的他迅速冲. 登上领奖台. 在美国几乎不知道他. 前最后一夜的战斗,但他赢得了自己大量漂亮的美国球迷在比赛结束. 由 Chocolatito 失败是他在重大比赛中的第一个.

一个正在运行的游戏
尽管墨西哥恒星表现, 它确实看起来像他有点害怕的磅为磅战斗机. 随着轮展开, 冈萨雷斯继续追赶 Cuadras 帆布环, 有时甚至迫使墨西哥要战斗当他真的没准备好. Cuadras 主要被回应投掷野生的交锋,他的挑战者设法躲过了. 他有时只是不停奔跑或举行离合器, 提示观察员来推测,即使他是比他大得多,他可能是害怕的冈萨雷斯.

圆形 12

圆形 12 是非常壮观的一轮. 在这一点上双方都渴望一场胜利,他们因此互相交战牙齿和指甲. 然而它是冈萨雷斯完成圆在时尚和推翻 Cuadras 从他的世界冠军.

一场血腥的战斗

战斗一直恶毒. 冈萨雷斯有严重肿的右眼在结束了战斗,而 Cuadras 砍下他的右眼. 他已持续第九轮后钩从他的对手在切. 他 cutman 但是设法尽量减少从伤口出血.

冈萨雷斯对他的胜利

的 27 岁冠军在赛后感谢尼加拉瓜球迷的支持. 他不过淡化他的胜利,当被问起他的导师,亚历克西斯阿圭略说,他将永远比阿圭略和他是只有一个儿子和他他的老师. 阿圭略从来没有设法赢得他第四次的重量类中的任何书名. 冈萨雷斯也承认 Cuadras 作为良好和强烈,说它是只,他, 冈萨雷斯, 今晚已经更好.

冈萨雷斯能够坚持 115 磅

赢得过在论坛和在 HBO 的 WBC 超轻量级冠军, 它很大程度上预期,冈萨雷斯将搬回至 112 磅类别从 115 磅. 那位拳击手先前已经历了公平份额的斗争与重量. 现在有新的超级轻量级冠军以日本初中轻量级冠军直哉 Inouye 会谈. 他不过说他是准备好面对任何人,但他首先需要采取一些拳击休息时间.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 Woo Themes

错误: 保护内容 !!

Roman Gonzalez vs Carlos Cuadras Full Fight Replay

Views : 2242

September 10, 2016 Roman Gonzalez vs Carlos Cuadras at Forum, Inglewood, California for the WBC World super flyweight title

Roman Gonzalez beats Carlos Cuadras in Inglewood

Nicaragua’s Roman ‘Chocolatito’ Gonzalez proved critics wrong when he won last night’s contest against Carlos Cuadras. He becomes one of the few boxers to successfully move up the weight category and beat much bigger and experienced opponents.

The unbeaten WBC flyweight champion jumped a weight up to give Mexico’s Cuadras a run for his own title. He proved he was a match for the much bigger Cuadras by beating him 117-111, 116-112, and 115-113 in an Inglewood arena that was teeming with the Mexican’s supporters. He is now unbelievably the WBC Super flyweight champion.

An ecstatic crowd

The 5’3 tall Nicaraguan clinched his historic 115lbs win after 12 rounds which mostly saw his opponent try to escape him. The crowd had cheered euphoriasly as the boxing duo tore at each other at the Fabulous Forum arena.

Known for his accurate footwork and a no nonsense approach to his game, the Nicaraguan boxing star went toe to toe with the Mexican, throwing powerful and well-calculated combinations at him. The Mexican responded with equally quick and accurate punches. It was a crowd-engaging duel that saw a total of 1,822 punches delivered over 12 rounds. Gonzalez landed 322 of 983 and Cuadras 257 of 889.

New fans for Cuadras

The face off between Chocolatito and Cuadras was the most entertaining among all the boxing duels that took place last night. Many have fronted it for the 2016 Fight of the Year title. Cuadras managed to endear fans to himself through his swift punches in spite of it being only his second time to fight on a U.S. podium. He was barely known in the U.S. prior to last night’s fight but he had earned himself a pretty number of American fans at the end of the match. The defeat by Chocolatito was the first one for him in major competitions.

A running game
In spite of the stellar performance displayed by the Mexican, it did look like he was somewhat afraid of pound for pound fighter. As the rounds unfolded, Gonzalez kept chasing Cuadras around the canvas ring, sometimes forcing the Mexican to fight when he really wasn’t ready to. Cuadras mostly responded by throwing wild haymakers which his challenger managed to dodge. He at times just kept running or held a clitch, prompting observers to speculate that he could be afraid of Gonzalez even though he is much bigger than him.

Round 12

Round 12 was a very spectacular round. Both parties were desperate for a win at this point and they therefore fought each other tooth and nail. It was however Gonzalez who finished the round in fashion and ousted Cuadras from his world title.

A bloody fight

The fight had been vicious. Gonzalez had a badly swollen right eye at the end of the fight while Cuadras had cut under his right eye. He had sustained the cut in the ninth round following a hook from his opponent. His cutman had however managed to minimize bleeding from the cut.

Gonzalez on his win

The 27 year old champion thanked Nicaraguan fans for their support after the match. He however downplayed his victory when asked about his mentor Alexis Arguello saying that he will never be better than Arguello and that he’s only a son and him his teacher. Arguello never managed to win any title in his fourth weight class. Gonzalez also acknowledged Cuadras as being good and strong and said it was only that he, Gonzalez, had been better tonight.

Gonzalez could stick to 115lbs

Having won the WBC Super flyweight title at The Forum and on the HBO, it is largely expected that Gonzalez would move back to 112lbs category from 115lbs. The boxer has previously experienced a fair share of struggles with weight. There are now talks of the new super flyweight champion taking on Japanese junior bantamweight champion Naoya Inouye. He has however said he is ready to face anyone but he first needs to take some bit of time off boxing.

error: Content is protected !!