约翰 · 瑞尔 Casimero vs. 查理爱德华兹充满斗争重播


9 月 10, 2016 约翰 · 瑞尔 Casimero vs. 查理爱德华兹在 O2 竞技场 (千年穹顶), 格林威治, 伦敦, 联合王国对国际羽联世界轻量级冠军

john-riel-casimero-vs-charlie-edwards-fight-replay

Casimero 结束爱德华兹’ 次最轻量级世界冠军的梦想

昨天晚上似乎失去夜为英国人查理爱德华兹首先下跌至约翰瑞尔 Casimero,之后又到 GGG Kell 溪 sanked. 爱德华兹’ 次最轻量级世界冠军梦想破碎如他大大超过了 Casimero 在第 10 个回合的溪 vs Golovkin undercard 战斗.

即使他已经进入有信心赢的游戏, 爱德华兹一直被视为失败者很多拳击权威人士和在战斗之前的追随者们. 很多人认为出生于萨里的轻量级陷入自己超过他可以处理时有消息传来,他会战斗次最轻量级世界冠军.

爱德华兹只会亲他第九次战斗,虽然菲律宾人已经有了丰富的经验在轻量级类别和许多 wins 以他的名字.

菲律宾人占主导地位的首轮,但 23 岁英国人重新获得信心中途甚至指甲 Casimero 第四回合他留下切在眼睛上方的打击.

的 26 年旧 Casimero 然而表明更多精度比他整个伦敦的对手 02 比赛. 他用更多的权力打和主导 Golovkin vs 溪 prematch.

第十回合是菲律宾需要来证明他的次最轻量级比赛是远高于他的同行. 他发送爱德华兹缫丝开裂的地上左钩一分钟进入游戏. 爱德华兹设法击败但是裁判史蒂夫 · 格雷跳在不久之后一分钟停止计数和 57 作为 Casimero 圆 10 秒进行冲击.

Casimero 的喜悦和爱德华兹’ 失望

菲律宾’ Casimero 高兴地跳了起来有夜的标题但协议方案是完全不同的泻战斗机. 年轻的英国人显得心慌意乱他试图吞下苦果的 Casimero 他损失. 他的次最轻量级世界冠军的梦想只是被洪水冲走下他的手表的颤抖的左钩拳在第 10 个回合. 这一损失了他第一次在临比赛. 萨里郡青年跪在地板上沮丧片刻之前恢复他很酷.

开始一段旅程

尽管爱德华兹可能已经失望与昨夜的损失, 还没有为他失去一切. 昨晚的比赛作为更大的职业经验,而不是失败和耻辱的标志的踏脚石. 爱德华兹’ 拳击对手和球迷的放置在眼睛肯定将会上升,因为他敢于挑战巨人. 另外, 飞锤是还年轻. 在 23, 他仍然有着多年的拳击生涯,在他的前面,他可以设法把自己作为一个轻量级图标也随时间的名字刻.

爱德华兹去年闯进职业拳击世界. 在此之前, 他走遍欧洲作为一个业余拳击手面临其他年轻的拳击手. 他快速增长的比大多数拳击手拳击场. 大多数拳击手通常不得不忍受多年战斗的大事件与小观众 undercards 之前他们可以使自己已知的. 英国人然而上升快速通过行列,甚至参加了半职业拳击世界系列.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

John Riel Casimero vs. Charlie Edwards Full Fight Replay

September 10, 2016 John Riel Casimero vs. Charlie Edwards at O2 Arena (Millenium Dome), Greenwich, London, United Kingdom for the IBF World flyweight title


Casimero ends Edwards’ dream of a flyweight world title

Yesterday night seemed to be a losing night for the Brits as Charlie Edwards first fell to John Riel Casimero and then later on Kell Brook sanked to GGG. Edwards’ dream of a flyweight world title came crushing as he was outclassed by Casimero in the 10th round of the Brook vs Golovkin undercard fight.

Even though he had gone into the game confident of a win, Edwards had been viewed as an underdog by many boxing pundits and followers prior to the fight. Many had thought the Surrey-born flyweight was getting himself into more than he could handle when news came that he would be fighting the flyweight world champion.

Edwards was only going to his ninth pro-fight while the Filipino already had a wealth of experience in the flyweight category and numerous wins to his name.

The Filipino dominated the opening rounds but the 23 year old Englishman regained confidence midway to even nail Casimero a fourth round blow that left him with a cut above the eye.

The 26 year old Casimero however showed more accuracy than his opponent throughout the London 02 match. He hit with more power and dominated the Golovkin vs Brook prematch.

The 10th round is what the Filipino needed to prove that his flyweight game was way above that of his counterparts. He sent Edwards reeling on the floor with a cracking left hook a minute into the game. Edwards managed to beat the count but referee Steve Gray jumped in to stop it soon after one minute and 57 seconds of the 10th round as Casimero carried on the onslaught.

Casimero’s delight and Edwards’ disappointment

Philippines’ Casimero jumped up in delight have clinched the night’s title but the scenario was completely different for the Epsom fighter. The young Brit looked distraught as he tried to swallow the bitter pill of his loss to Casimero. His dream of a flyweight world title had just been swept away right under his watch by the shuddering left hook in the 10th round. This loss had been his first in a pro match. The Surrey youth knelt on the floor in dejection for a moment before regaining his cool.

The start of a journey

Even though Edwards might have been disappointed with yesternight’s loss, all is not lost for him. Last night’s contest serves as a stepping stone to greater career experience rather than a mark of defeat and humiliation. Edwards’ placement in the eyes of boxing counterparts and fans will certainly go up because he dared to challenge a giant. In addition, the flyweight is still young. At 23, he still has many years of a boxing career ahead of him and he can manage to carve a name for himself as a flyweight icon too with time.

Edwards broke into the professional boxing world last year. Prior to that, he had been travelling around Europe facing other young boxers as an amateur boxer. He has risen fast in the field of boxing in comparison to most boxers. Most boxers usually have to endure many years of fighting on the undercards of big events with minimal audience before they can make themselves known. The Brit has however risen fast through the ranks and even participated in the semi-pro World Series of Boxing.

error: Content is protected !!