根纳季 · Golovkin vs 凯尔溪全面战重演

查看: 5754


9 月 10, 2016 根纳季 · Golovkin vs 凯尔溪在 O2 竞技场 (千年穹顶), 格林威治, 伦敦, 英国
为下列标题:
WBC 世界中量级冠军 (主管: 阿尔贝托 · 莱昂)
国际羽联世界中量级冠军 (主管: 达里尔人民)
国际拳击组织世界中量级冠军 (主管: 爱德华 S. 莱文)
Gennady Golovkin vs Kell Brook Fight
Kell 溪降至根纳季 · Golovkin 在一个装 02 舞台上

根纳季 · ' 三 G’ Golovkin 今晚盖上他的名字作为十年世界中量级拳王. 哈萨克斯坦被胜利者在他和凯尔溪之间已久的决斗. 他在第五回合惨遭淘汰溪. IBF 次中量级冠军似乎受到了影响眼插座破坏.

中量级的图标进入了伦敦 02 作为最有希望赢得舞台上,显然没有让我失望. 赢得了他最后的七场比赛通过敲除和正在装修的中量级, 拳击专家打赌他打败英国拳击很早进入游戏.

人潮竞技场

Golovkin 带上了曼彻斯特曼联的王牌伊布作为观众之一的人潮竞技场溪. 第一轮看到连拳击巨星之间的战役. Golovkin 投掷雷鸣般冲头和溪进行报复,联合申诉委员会.

第一轮结束在片刻的兴奋与溪到他的脚挣扎和着陆 Golovkin 钩和申诉后,后者把他送到一拳把绳索. 人群中,从字面上被打得人仰马翻以下溪的好计算移动.

溪有利第二轮

两轮是英国人的圆形发光. 他在这一轮中显示埶,表明他太郑重其事的中量级的野兽. Golovkin 试图让他到外面,但他报以一记上钩拳和发送与鼻子止血缫丝中量级的权利.

第三轮是看到 Golovkin 卷土重来与激烈的右投手对他的对手非常紧轮. 溪没带躺低右投手, 他立即反驳它发送人群咆哮的右手勾拳. Golovkin 试图通过投掷几个沉重的打击,之后贝尔左的投手节省他的骄傲.

打开从溪右手申诉状第四轮. 英国人曾在这一点上从上一轮的打击的影响的肿胀右眼. Golovkin 出现渴望在这一轮的胜利, 他试图为他的对手肋骨的目标却不够聪明,躲避它们次中量级. 溪的勾拳也被屏蔽.

游戏的决定圆五

Golovkin 产生的陷阱, 把溪推到绳子,然后开始瞄准打击后对他的打击. 溪回避他,耸了耸肩, 取悦显然路由为他赢得主场球迷. 他然后收到强烈的惩罚,再把他送到绳索. 这促使行动从自己的角落里, 他的教练多米尼克英格尔扔在失望的人群毛巾.

Golovkin 和沮丧溪胜利

溪看起来明显失望后窗帘已经降临在这场比赛. 他戴着闷闷不乐的表情,他的右眼肿胀痛苦地. 他沮丧地站在一个角落里,凝视着空的空间,他战胜的对手是举在庆祝他的人民.

出生拳击手谢菲尔德未能实现他的梦想击败 Golovkin,就像伦纳德糖光线到哈格勒年前曾经做过的. 尽管遭到耻辱的失败, 的 30 岁 IBF 次中量级拳击手已为自己赢得了新的倾慕,有勇气和决心面对令人担心的中量级冠军.

Golovkin 的职位匹配单词

Golovkin 表示他尊重他的对手在赛后采访. 他称他作为一个非常优秀的战士,但不是很强的人. 他还把他誉为战士和说,战斗结束时它结束为了溪的职业生涯和家庭. 问是否溪伤害了他与他的拳, 他说他感觉不到他们. 中量级明星现在说他想统一斗争与 WBO 带支架比利乔桑德斯.

样式中的条目

两个拳击明星走进拳击风格. Golovkin 在走了到声音的七个国家军队虽然溪径直闯进舞台之中从 Kanye West 的曲调和从狂喜的人群欢呼. Golovkin 在他的部分曾与他的 wins 蒙太奇的入口. 这显然是在它说话的风格. 这场比赛开始前被演奏了二重奏的国歌.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Gennady Golovkin vs Kell Brook Full Fight Replay

Views : 5086

September 10, 2016 Gennady Golovkin vs Kell Brook at O2 Arena (Millenium Dome), Greenwich, London, United Kingdom
For the Following titles:
WBC World middleweight title (supervisor: Alberto Leon)
IBF World middleweight title (supervisor: Daryl Peoples)
International Boxing Organization World middleweight title (supervisor: Edward S. Levine)
Gennady Golovkin vs Kell Brook Fight
Kell Brook falls to Gennady Golovkin in a packed 02 arena

Gennady ‘Triple G’ Golovkin has tonight stamped his name as the world’s greatest middleweight boxer of the decade. The Kazakhstani has emerged victorious in the much awaited duel between him and Kell Brook. He brutally knocked out Brook in the fifth round. The IBF welterweight champion has seemingly suffered an eye socket damage from the impact.

The middleweight icon had entered the London 02 arena as the favorite to win and has clearly not disappointed. Having won his last seven matches by knockouts and being a decorated middleweight, boxing pundits betted on him to beat the British welterweight very early into the game.

A jampacked arena

Golovkin took on Brook in a jampacked arena that had Manchester United ace Zlatan Ibrahimovic as one of the spectators. The first round saw an even battle between the boxing greats. Golovkin hurled thunderous punches and Brook retaliated with jabs.

Round one ended in a moment of excitement with Brook struggling to his feet and landing Golovkin a hook and a jab after the latter had sent him to the ropes with a blow. The crowd were literally off their feet following Brook’s well calculated moves.

A favourable second round for Brook

Round two was the Englishman’s round to shine. He displayed skillfulness in this round and showed the middleweight beast that he too meant business. Golovkin tried to keep him outside but he responded with an uppercut and a right sending the middleweight reeling with a bleeding nose.

Round three was a very tight round that saw Golovkin make a comeback with a fierce right hander on his opponent. Brook didn’t take the right hander lying low, he immediately countered it with a right hand uppercut that sent the crowd roaring. Golovkin tried to save his pride by hurling a couple of heavy blows and a left hander that came after the bell.

Round four opened with a right hand jab from Brook. The Brit had a swollen right eye at this point from the impact of the previous round’s blows. Golovkin appeared desperate for victory in this round, he tried to aim for his opponent’s ribs but the welterweight was clever enough to dodge them. Brook’s uppercut was also blocked.

A game deciding round five

Golovkin emerged from the traps, pushed Brook to the ropes and then started aiming blow after blow on him. Brook sidestepped him and shrugged, pleasing the home crowd that was clearly routing for his win. He then received an intense punishment that sent him to the ropes again. This prompted action from his corner, his trainer Dominic Ingle threw in the towel to the disappointment of the crowd.

A win for Golovkin and dejection for Brook

Brook clearly looked disappointed after the curtains had come down on the match. He wore a sullen look and his right eye appeared painfully swollen. He dejectedly stood at a corner and stared into empty space as his victorious opponent was lifted up in celebration by his people.

The Sheffield born boxer has failed to realize his dream of beating Golovkin just like Leonard Sugar Rays did to Hagler years ago. In spite of the humiliating defeat, the 30 year old IBF welterweight boxer has won himself new admiration for having the courage and the determination to face the much feared middleweight champion.

Golovkin’s post match words

Golovkin expressed his respect for his opponent in a post match interview. He termed him as a very good fighter but one who is not so strong. He also hailed him as warrior and said that the fight had to end when it ended for the sake of Brook’s career and family. Asked whether Brook had hurt him with his punches, he said he didn’t really feel them. The middleweight star now says he wants a unification fight with WBO belt holder Billie Joe Saunders.

Entries in style

The two boxing stars had walked into the boxing arena in style. Golovkin had walked in to the sound of Seven Nation Army while Brook made his way into the arena amidst tunes from Kanye West and cheers from the ecstatic crowd. Golovkin on his part had made entrance with a montage of his wins. It was clearly style at its speak. The duo’s national anthems had been played before the game commenced.

error: Content is protected !!